or "land yourself in boiling water"
n anyway, i catching e actual "amazing race" every mon
-double post-
Originally posted by I Luv Dat Unique Gal:Grunt....it's hot soup, not deep soup. zzz
You don't have to repeat what others have said
Originally posted by tintinspartan:
Nah, it's not going to be like that. iJournalist is already another different story.
To Scania N113CRB l0v3r,
I suggest you report the lost ez-link card to Boon Lay Station Office. What if you were the owner of the card? Will you be searching for it? It's better if you report it first thing later today. Don't use the card or else you'll land yourself in deep soup with the authorities involved.
Srry i dun know but then the owner of the ez link card dun seem to Bother leh?
Do note what to bring:
1. Pen
2. Water
3. Umbrella
4. Camera
Any questions?
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:Do note what to bring:
1. Pen
2. Water
3. Umbrella
4. CameraAny questions?
Water???, NEWater???
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Water???, NEWater???
your own bottle of water. this is what u need to bring.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:your own bottle of water. this is what u need to bring.
ok......by the mention of camera...i anticipate there would be something to do with cameos....
1. Pen
2. Water
3. Umbrella
4. CameraAny questions?
whats the recommended camera size?
1. Pen
2. Water
3. Umbrella
4. CameraAny questions?
and u forgot one thing Paper (for writing cameos) ![]()
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:ok......by the mention of camera...i anticipate there would be something to do with cameos....
you just gave them some ideas... :o
For the race, any kind of camera (or rather, image capturing device) would do.
No need to find one 'tua' camera and then carry it around like a rock. It might even hamper you/your team's speed.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
whats the recommended camera size?
a camera that can snap. can le
Originally posted by TIB1224Y:For the race, any kind of camera (or rather, image capturing device) would do.
No need to find one 'tua' camera and then carry it around like a rock. It might even hamper you/your team's speed.
like afiq camera..................
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
you just gave them some ideas... :o
eh......that was just one stop in last amazing race.....not so jialat......but camera still got more functions....i shall not reveal more to the people whom had not attended last race....
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:and u forgot one thing Paper (for writing cameos)
HP can store
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:and u forgot one thing Paper (for writing cameos)
not need paper lah.
used ur handphone the notes can liao like me. I've been using it for so long liao for cameo unless my phone spoil den bo biam.
Originally posted by bus555:
not need paper lah.used ur handphone the notes can liao like me. I've been using it for so long liao for cameo unless my phone spoil den bo biam.
of cos la, we nid walk around and paper is so inconvenient as i nid to use my hand palm to hold and write liao.
but we used to it liao ma !!!! coz we two dun bring Handphone for joyriding unless something lor
1. Pen
2. Water
3. Umbrella
4. CameraAny questions?
I no camera leh.and u know my HP was pushed off the table.so now i totally no camera.so can i come for the amazing race?
can... you got friends who got camera right?lend from them lor...
I'm joinin'
Originally posted by Merczrox:
I no camera leh.and u know my HP was pushed off the table.so now i totally no camera.so can i come for the amazing race?
Well, SITEX is coming up next week. You might wanna try to check out the cameras there.....
Originally posted by Orange-mush:Well, SITEX is coming up next week. You might wanna try to check out the cameras there.....
Oh.what is SITEX?a camera exhibition?BTW,thanks for telling me about it.
Originally posted by Orange-mush:Well, SITEX is coming up next week. You might wanna try to check out the cameras there.....
there was a few good offers by gain city few months ago and at the home electronics fair few weeks ago.