Originally posted by AEW5001:
use notepad lor
Yah.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:Expect that this time round to be more challenging as it will be restricted to bus-only travel. Bus guides and street directories would be disallowed during the race.
Last time sama-sama like that already
Tip of the day:
everyday till the race, i will provide a small piece of info that would help you thru the race.
For today,
You can choose your teammates and form groups of 3.
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Last time sama-sama like that already
last time MRT was allowed and street directories and bus guides were allowed.
those that have formed a team, can post it up here.
the remaining can come on that day and choose who they would like to be with.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:Tip of the day:
everyday till the race, i will provide a small piece of info that would help you thru the race.
For today,
You can choose your teammates and form groups of 3.
can in grps of 4?
three........
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:three........
in case e no. of ppl turned up is not in e multiple of 4, then how?
Maybe 1 group will have 4 lo....
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Maybe 1 group will have 4 lo....
i intend to form a group like this but i need e rest of e members to confirm, then our grp will be official. members:
- AEW5001
- Fryderyk
- merczrox n scaniaN113CRBluver.
Sure.i dont mind being in ur group.now we must wait and see if scania N113CRB lov3r agrees or not.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Sure.i dont mind being in ur group.now we must wait and see if scania N113CRB lov3r agrees or not.
mi? or scania N113 luver? gt two user leh
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:mi? or scania N113 luver? gt two user leh
u lah! otherwise who?
the name u posted is the scr name of the other one..
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
the name u posted is the scr name of the other one..
who is it u r referring to? Scania?
u lah! otherwise who?
Sure!!! But the name wrong l0v3r not luver coz got another user call ScaniaN113CRB luver
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Sure!!! But the name wrong l0v3r not luver coz got another user call ScaniaN113CRB luver
confusion there...lol![]()
anyway i edited e affected post liao
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
You shld've created an account earlier without "copying" to avoid confusion.
Originally posted by ngjy22:
wait i use another acc to avoid confusion nw
Originally posted by ngjy22:
Can i used this for other thread? But bus forums i used my acc?
Originally posted by SBS3713hAnd3714e:I will be using this from now on?
That one i used for Buses Forums onli, The old one i used for other thing de
Originally posted by SBS3713hAnd3714e:Can i used this for other thread? But bus forums i used my acc?
lol. I think it's better if you stick to your old account, or else, change permanently, it'll be even more confusing for other members who does not know that these 2 acc are actually u. :)
I also dun wan that acc troublesome finding the paper to write in
- AEW5001
- Fryderyk
- merczrox n scaniaN113CRB10v3r.
Hey to all... Unfortunately over the last 2 days my parents suddenly decided to send me to SKorea for XXX classes for 1 or 2 months and I'd be leaving on Sun 30th Nov(that is one more full day for me till I leave on Sun Morning [SQ]). It was quite sudden and I dun really have the choice. So I hereby pronounce that I'd be unable to attend the Amazing Race(coz i'd be back in Jan09).
To AEW 5001: I'm really sorry for the late notice(not that I have the choice though)... I hope you would be able to get someone else for your group. I hope you dun mind this.
To the organiser: Sorry for the sudden pullout. I will still track the going-ons and am still able to post on the forums though(SKorea has nationwide broadband wireless).
Fryderyk
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:
Hey to all... Unfortunately over the last 2 days my parents suddenly decided to send me to SKorea for XXX classes for 1 or 2 months and I'd be leaving on Sun 30th Nov(that is one more full day for me till I leave on Sun Morning [SQ]). It was quite sudden and I dun really have the choice. So I hereby pronounce that I'd be unable to attend the Amazing Race(coz i'd be back in Jan09).
To AEW 5001: I'm really sorry for the late notice(not that I have the choice though)... I hope you would be able to get someone else for your group. I hope you dun mind this.
To the organiser: Sorry for the sudden pullout. I will still track the going-ons and am still able to post on the forums though(SKorea has nationwide broadband wireless).
Fryderyk
XXX? something related to porn?