Originally posted by Orange-mush:If WLDEP get OC500LEs, I think S961 will get at least 1 OC500LE......
dont think so..demand not there...985 S-Shft need bendy...
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:dont think so..demand not there...985 S-Shft need bendy...
please look at the demand in the peak hours...whole bus full.
Originally posted by Orange-mush:If WLDEP get OC500LEs, I think S961 will get at least 1 OC500LE......
Don't think that's the case. Service 961 is partial AMDEP/WLDEP controlled, and AMDEP would have deployed the SMBs on service 961 if it really needs it
because 961 not enough bus if 961 was 3 mins one bus wont be that full,same for service 985 and 853
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:because 961 not enough bus if 961 was 3 mins one bus wont be that full,same for service 985 and 853
Haha... 3 mins! Impossible lah.
853, 961 and 985 don't even have it at 10 mins during peak hours now! LOL...
SMRt frequency bad leh=( how?
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:because 961 not enough bus if 961 was 3 mins one bus wont be that full,same for service 985 and 853
But you are talking about KJDEP(985) and AMDEP(853). S961 is WLDEP/AMDEP. Even if S961 gets AMDEP OC500LE, I do not think that will happen as they will be either on 851/853. So it might have to rely on WLDEP to give it OC500LEs.....
Seriously i dun mind if OCs/K230UBs/B7RLEs/18.240 replace all the existing current buses.Or at least...
SBST&SMRT
JIS/FFW/Premium/Parks/Whatsoever service,A mixture of Striders,DM3500s,VOs,VSOs,Tridents
Trunk/Feeder/Townlink,WAB buses
agree with u.....
sunday cna check out svc 184. sculli got cameo
ZYX
Originally posted by ZYX2005:sunday cna check out svc 184. sculli got cameo
ZYX
180 also got OC cameos on Sun