Hi all, I'm new here.
Just to summarise:
SMB67T on svc 176
SMB61J on svc 180?? (I'm not very sure)
Wow... OC lovers alert. SMB66X and SMB67T.
and.... ******* 96.. ![]()
Originally posted by muziq bus:SMB 61 J on 75. last trip for the day (030109)
had a minor glitch. the bus refused to move.
when the driver stepped on the accelerator,
the engine grumbles and the bus moves slowly while our seats vibrated.
'new bus' problem?
after switching on and off engine a couple times, bus was back to normal.
B9TLs also had that too when u sit at upper deck
Originally posted by Interception_7:i asked that question before, but seems that no reply...
Plus me also. Maybe can check the lay up status.
Originally posted by Stage:Wow... OC lovers alert. SMB66X and SMB67T.
and.... ******* 96..
Nice one!
I wonder if SMB96__ comes out... Will he use it... ![]()
Especially when SMB96__ perm on 911... Mai tu liao ![]()
Originally posted by Interception_7:I wonder if SMB96__ comes out... Will he use it...
Especially when SMB96__ perm on 911... Mai tu liao
Ask him wait long long...
What if TIBS had bought OC500LEs and body it with Hispano Habit bodywork?
Originally posted by TIB537B:What if TIBS had bought OC500LEs and body it with Hispano Habit bodywork?
I loled at the sound.....
The ZF6HP592 gear box can be heard very softly.....
Sounds like KUB on the last gear......
Originally posted by SMB67T (OC Virus Alert!):Hi all, I'm new here.
Just to summarise:
SMB67T on svc 176
SMB61J on svc 180?? (I'm not very sure)
SMB 61 J was on 75 on 3rd Jan though.
SMB 62 G was on 180 on 4th
SMB 6 C was on 184
Originally posted by muziq bus:
SMB 6 C was on 184
huh? 6U ar?
There's an SMB on 106 (likely) today if my eyes not blur lol @ 10.50am towards BB int.
never catch rego because it's opposite direction..later must check cameo thread le.
Originally posted by muziq bus:
SMB 6 C was on 184
SMB59S on 700 today
5th January 2009
SMB 0053H On Service 106
SMB 0062G On Service 307
From Anything Unusual On The Roads (Dec 2008):
tintinspartan: "Guys, Sv167 will get 5 OC500LE perms from AMDEP side
starting today. Info from my BC friend on Sv 167. "
Plan changed?
SMB67T doing Service 77 Split shift
Originally posted by off_service:From Anything Unusual On The Roads (Dec 2008):
tintinspartan: "Guys, Sv167 will get 5 OC500LE perms from AMDEP side starting today. Info from my BC friend on Sv 167. "Plan changed?
I doubt if it was 5 OCs planned in the first place. Not every SL's words can be trusted. As far as it seems currently, there is only ONE or TWO units and not FIVE as what was gossipped around.
Originally posted by TIB537B:There's an SMB on 106 (likely) today if my eyes not blur lol @ 10.50am towards BB int.
never catch rego because it's opposite direction..later must check cameo thread le.
saw it opp me when i was waiting at clementi mrt there for 189 at around... 3.45 or 4
tintinspartan: "Guys, Sv167 will get 5 OC500LE perms from AMDEP side starting today. Info from my BC friend on Sv 167. "Plan changed?
I will not believe a single word of this until I see some OC500LEs on passenger service in Sembawang and board a few of them.
That's how much I doubt SMRT is going to deploy these new buses in Sembawang.
Update: One is perm currently. Other BCs haven't recieved proper OC500LE training yet. Another perm will come in later. Sorry for the misintepretation earlier.
I will have to check for the status for SMB47B as it only does 167 on the weekends.
Originally posted by tintinspartan:
Update: One is perm currently. Other BCs haven't recieved proper OC500LE training yet. Another perm will come in later. Sorry for the misintepretation earlier.
I will have to check for the status for SMB47B as it only does 167 on the weekends.
Are you sure? I see SMB 47 B almost everyday, that is including today and the weekdays of last week.
And I can tell you it is usually one or two bus after SMB 46 D.
Originally posted by eX.A.K.R.:I will not believe a single word of this until I see some OC500LEs on passenger service in Sembawang and board a few of them.
That's how much I doubt SMRT is going to deploy these new buses in Sembawang.
Believe la, at least for SMB 46 and 47...
Something abit off topic
http://computingtech.blogspot.com/2009/01/what-is-smb.html ... well from the address you probably can guess what it is - a small pun on SMB buses.
Originally posted by Interception_7:I wonder if SMB96__ comes out... Will he use it...
Especially when SMB96__ perm on 911... Mai tu liao
SMB96J. Will hit the range sooner or later.
Will service 980 get OC500LEs too? Just asking.