Originally posted by nenepokey:more like the more you say this, the more you sound like it. but only 1 point abt u not being like the Weiteck, is that u do not spam.
He know if he spam we confirm know he is weiteck........so he dun dare to spam.... ![]()
Today deployments of OCs:
SMB58U - 307 [KJ SP]
SMB59S - 307 [KJ SP]
SMB61J - 172 [KJ SP]
SMB66X - 176 [KJ SP]
* Saw SMB1H with WT1 EDS upon leaving CCK Int.
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:He know if he spam we confirm know he is weiteck........so he dun dare to spam....
lol.. yeap it could be him...
SMB16R on Svc 189 [KJDEP SP]
SMB44J on Svc 851 [AMDEP SP]
SMB48Z on Svc 851 [AMDEP SP]
SMB51M on Svc 851 [AMDEP SP]
SMB54E on Svc 75 [KJDEP 189]
SMB60L on Svc 189 [KJDEP SP]
SMB66X on Svc 176 [KJDEP SP]
CDGE may not do bodywork spares for OC500LEs (SMRT Buses). Think possible? But i'll seriously go rofl if Gemilang bodywork/Scania/Merc had a major flaw...SBST's fleet will be criplled >.>
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Today deployments of OCs:
SMB58U - 307 [KJ SP]
SMB59S - 307 [KJ SP]
SMB61J - 172 [KJ SP]
SMB66X - 176 [KJ SP]* Saw SMB1H with WT1 EDS upon leaving CCK Int.
reminds me. i saw a KUB on EB22 just now....
TIB1234T yesterday did on 903/964. Wonder if Woodlands got OCs...
Originally posted by SMB66X:Wonder if Woodlands got OCs...
You really gave it away with this line ... ...
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
You really gave it away with this line ... ...
Originally posted by SMB66X:TIB1234T yesterday did on 903/964. Wonder if Woodlands got OCs...
You really made me think that you are Weiteck 96......
Originally posted by SBS7322B:You really made me think that you are Weiteck 96......
He sure is. Because:
1) He posts stuff that are not concerning the topic (e.g. TIB1234T on 902/964 in the OC thread)
2) He asks whether OCs are in WLDEP
3) He asks whether OCs are on 925, 969 or 169 and never asks about 965 or 926 (typical weiteck style, although 965 has no OCs iirc)
4) "Got off 912 from my new Sec School" in one of the posts. He just went for PSLE last year.
5) And also a post where he posts his cameo list in this way:
2 JAN 2009
TIB1015J on 169
TIB1025E on 911, TIB1139K on 911, TIB1140E on 911, TIB1032J on 911, (Morning time)TIB1225U on 911E
3 JAN 2009
TIB794A on 911
TIB454G the 2 stickers at the back are gone, only 1 black which is the address are there(not rear) and now TIB454G has no ads.
Firstly, lots of perms (typical style also)
Secondly, TIB1225U on 911E/963 x-over. TIB1225U only does one trip of 911E in the morning (more specifically at 6:20+ am, in between the timeslots of 911S201 and 911S101), which means most probably residents living along the svc. 911 will see it only. Weiteck lives around the 911 route.
Too many coincidences already ... ...
He sure is. Because:1) He posts stuff that are not concerning the topic (e.g. TIB1234T on 902/964 in the OC thread)
3) He asks whether OCs are on 925, 969 or 169 and never asks about 965 or 926 (typical weiteck style, although 965 has no OCs iirc)
4) "Got off 912 from my new Sec School" in one of the posts. He just went for PSLE last year.
Secondly, TIB1225U on 911E/963 x-over. TIB1225U only does one trip of 911E in the morning (more specifically at 6:20+ am, in between the timeslots of 911S201 and 911S101), which means most probably residents living along the svc. 911 will see it only. Weiteck lives around the 911 route.
Just give him benefit of doubt........
IMO, WLDEP will get at least 1 of the OC in the later 67 OC500LE, but woodlands int will not get, no point giving it mah, PIW also cannot alight at the int
Originally posted by SMB66X:TIB1234T yesterday did on 903/964. Wonder if Woodlands got OCs...
I saw SMB 18 K on 925 at Woodlands Int ard 2-3pm... Waiting for the ELBO and it turned up. Hahaha..
He sure is. Because:1) He posts stuff that are not concerning the topic (e.g. TIB1234T on 902/964 in the OC thread)
Wow. I didn't know you had a large list and monitored him...
Monday, Jan 19 2009.
SMB58U on 925. Spotted it in the morning, around 6:50 @ Marsiling Mrt Station busstop(opposite) toward CCK.
Have a happy early chinese new year :D
We know who he is already. When we suspected him of being Weiteck96, he posted another completely useless post of 'I am not Weiteck96' or something.
Anyway, since you brought it up, was there ever an OC on 926 or 965? 927 and 925 both kena, so 926 sad or not?
Originally posted by Raraken:We know who he is already. When we suspected him of being Weiteck96, he posted another completely useless post of 'I am not Weiteck96' or something.
Anyway, since you brought it up, was there ever an OC on 926 or 965? 927 and 925 both kena, so 926 sad or not?
SMB 40U did 926 before. So far I know that 106, 855, 961, 965 & 980 have yet to get OCs under AMDEP, feeder-wise it would be 800 & 882.
Originally posted by Oceane:SMB 40U did 926 before. So far I know that 106, 855, 961, 965 & 980 have yet to get OCs under AMDEP, feeder-wise it would be 800 & 882.
Think feeder service 804 too. Service 882 is classified under trunk service.
Whereas KJDEP can even deploy new buses to such services like 925 and 975 which do not deserve to get them at all.
If WLDEP is to get Merc OC500LEs in, I would think that services 61*, 167*, 169*, 171*, 187, 857, 858, 859, 911, 960, 963, 966, 969* and 980* will be the potential services getting those new buses too. (* partial AMDEP)
Originally posted by TIB1018B:
Think feeder service 804 too. Service 882 is classified under trunk service.Whereas KJDEP can even deploy new buses to such services like 925 and 975 which do not deserve to get them at all.
IIRC, 804 had a couple cameos before, the first time round I was in Taiwan and bus was spotted by another person, the second time round I didn't get to see rego.
Originally posted by Raraken:We know who he is already. When we suspected him of being Weiteck96, he posted another completely useless post of 'I am not Weiteck96' or something.
926 had it last weekend. 965 so far no OCs reported as yet
Think feeder service 804 too. Service 882 is classified under trunk service.Whereas KJDEP can even deploy new buses to such services like 925 and 975 which do not deserve to get them at all.
If WLDEP is to get Merc OC500LEs in, I would think that services 61*, 167*, 169*, 171*, 187, 857, 858, 859, 911, 960, 963, 966, 969* and 980* will be the potential services getting those new buses too. (* partial AMDEP)
My guess is none of the WRI routes will have if under WLDEP. WRI have is not PIW friendly, so why dump a WAB bus on WRI routes where PIWs have trouble getting up and down from the interchange. Its like wasting resources when it is better used somewhere else
Same as SBS Transit mah. Not officially WAB buses can do non-WAB svcs.
Now these OC buses are not certified WAB. LTA/PTC had also required bus operators to bring in wheelchair accessible buses (WAB) from a few years back.
Think about it this way, if the bus operators are only allowed to bring in WAB vehicles, then it would not matter which service they put on or whether the interchange/terminal is friendly to the wheelchair bound persons. They have shortage of bus, they would use it. Its either they would have to change the infrastructure, or they give up their license and do something else.
So, when a OC is assigned to run on 925 or just about any WRI bound services, I would not find it surprising, and so to speak, there is not much of a choice either. One day these buses are not 'wheelchair accessible certified' and carry the sticker, one day that it would still remain as a normal bus...
Just like SBST. No sticker, then its up to the driver to allow PIW to board.
859 go through the housing estates, so good choice. 858, compete with all the KUBs at CGA. 963, maybe a little bit more people can sqeeze in.
882.........like that SMRTs first WAB service lor....