Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:go Yishun easiler, 851 n 811
you forgot 171..
Hi Guyz, Just Wanna Noe What Does AD-BLUE Mean. The Sticker Is Beside The DIESEL Tank Sticker. Thanks...
Originally posted by Yan seni:Hi Guyz, Just Wanna Noe What Does AD-BLUE Mean. The Sticker Is Beside The DIESEL Tank Sticker. Thanks...
Its the urea solution thats sprayed onto the exhaust to convert harmful nitrogen oxides into harmless gas. Its required for the OC in order for it to be EuroV.![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Its the urea solution thats sprayed onto the exhaust to convert harmful nitrogen oxides into harmless gas. Its required for the OC in order for it to be EuroV.
Oic... Thanks Bro...
Originally posted by 105090:still haven't board one yet
Go Yishun for 851/811, Rare 171/853
Go Woodlands for Rare 925/926/969
Go Choa Chu Kang for 307/172/189 etc. Rare 190 etc.
Originally posted by SMB66X:
Go Yishun for 851/811, Rare 171/853Go Woodlands for Rare 925/926/969
171 has perms. What's so rare about it?
189 when extended to CCK ![]()
OC500LEs are now very common for service 171 already. Not so common ones are services like 854. Whereas service 853 do not have any OC500LEs nowdays but rather Nissan UDs instead
Other not so common OC500LEs in CCK includes service 67 and 188. In Bt Batok you can also catch OC500LEs on feeder service 945 as well.
For Woodlands you got to depend on luck on services like 169, 925, 926, 961, 965 and 969... ![]()
Go Woodlands for Rare 925/926/969
Lemme rephrase on tht part..
Go to WDL Int, you can mainly board/spot an OC on svc 925/926 (if cameo). OC rarely cameos on svc 969.
Go to CCK Int , you can mainly board/spot an OC on svcs 307/172/67 (many of OCs r perms here). OC rarely cameos on svc 302/190 (nt tht rare)/985
if want to joyride on OC500LE.. best to take on 189... very fast!!
851 not fun one. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:if want to joyride on OC500LE.. best to take on 189... very fast!!
851 not fun one.
wat abt 307?![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:if want to joyride on OC500LE.. best to take on 189... very fast!!
851 not fun one.
851 has lots of fun...you can experience what you call a slow and steady ride, with many passengers...enduring close to 45min-1 hour of suffering on the bus if you take it from chinatown onwards during peak hours to amk, preferably anytime after 1pm - last bus. why not fun!!! (:
Originally posted by n4l:851 has lots of fun...you can experience what you call a slow and steady ride, with many passengers...enduring close to 45min-1 hour of suffering on the bus if you take it from chinatown onwards during peak hours to amk, preferably anytime after 1pm - last bus. why not fun!!! (:
wa lao...that time i take 22Y i almost want to die like that...take 24S go at 70kph at N gear along Mandai Road best!
Originally posted by n4l:851 has lots of fun...you can experience what you call a slow and steady ride, with many passengers...enduring close to 45min-1 hour of suffering on the bus if you take it from chinatown onwards during peak hours to amk, preferably anytime after 1pm - last bus. why not fun!!! (:
take frm bt merah
yishun 2 saturdays ago... yes. i endured suffering. 1634 - 1759hrs!! daily rides page 35!
take 189 very fast!! ![]()
Originally posted by nenepokey:take 24S go at 70kph at N gear along Mandai Road best!
Ah so you took this SL's bus also... Damn shiok...
I take the 6.15am 851AM14 trip to school every weekday... more or less everyday also OC but somehow the OCs that I take almost every weekday like go very fast de leh... ![]()
2 weeks ago I took 38C for 1 whole week, last week 19H for the week, and this week is 23U. Next week is 4A. ![]()
I will say that an OC500LE ride on service 854 will be fun too during off peak hours. For once I took SMB32T from Bedok Interchange to YCK Road Seletar Springs Estate, the journey took me about 30-40 mins especially when the BC "chiong" along Jln Eunos to Hougang Ave 3/2
Originally posted by Oceane:
I take the 6.15am 851AM14 trip to school every weekday... more or less everyday also OC but somehow the OCs that I take almost every weekday like go very fast de leh...2 weeks ago I took 38C for 1 whole week, last week 19H for the week, and this week is 23U. Next week is 4A.
851's quite fast lah....it's not that slow :p. mmmm, 4a =IO
Originally posted by SMB32T:
I will say that an OC500LE ride on service 854 will be fun too during off peak hours. For once I took SMB32T from Bedok Interchange to YCK Road Seletar Springs Estate, the journey took me about 30-40 mins especially when the BC "chiong" along Jln Eunos to Hougang Ave 3/2.
were we in the same bus or what. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:were we in the same bus or what.
Think I have taken SMB32T a number of times during the AM peak. From what I know is that the AM shift is normally driven by the same BC who will "chiong" at times.
Originally posted by n4l:851's quite fast lah....it's not that slow :p. mmmm, 4a =IO
eh? 4A ar...speed limiter broken..
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:
Lemme rephrase on tht part..Go to WDL Int, you can mainly board/spot an OC on svc 925/926 (if cameo). OC rarely cameos on svc 969.
Go to CCK Int , you can mainly board/spot an OC on svcs 307/172/67 (many of OCs r perms here). OC rarely cameos on svc 302/190 (nt tht rare)/985
961 as well. Very rare. So far only 1 cameo.
Originally posted by SMB32T:
OC500LEs are now very common for service 171 already. Not so common ones are services like 854. Whereas service 853 do not have any OC500LEs nowdays but rather Nissan UDs instead.
Other not so common OC500LEs in CCK includes service 67 and 188. In Bt Batok you can also catch OC500LEs on feeder service 945 as well.
For Woodlands you got to depend on luck on services like 169, 925, 926, 961, 965 and 969...
925/926 Is more luckly! Last time only saw SMB31X on 969
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
961 as well. Very rare. So far only 1 cameo.
SMB??? on 961?
SMB (dun tell u) C on 961