Originally posted by The Soon:
Above the rear Emergency Exit.
Ok thx :)
if got time, i also want to take, but not tmr.. hahahah..
Originally posted by The Soon:Today I was onboard SMB39A on 307 and I found an interior ad:
Our Security is in Your Hands (LTA, SBST, SMRT)
It might be the first interior ad in an OC.
hopefully that means a positive to seeing OC500 with ad ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:hopefully that means a positive to seeing OC500 with ad
they later bombshell you with another round of "SMRT is Green" ads ![]()
EEV buses
Originally posted by TIB537B:
they later bombshell you with another round of "SMRT is Green" adsEEV buses
wonder why SMRT still dun want to put ad on the OC?
Originally posted by lemon1974:
wonder why SMRT still dun want to put ad on the OC?
I'm thinking the currently deployments may not be final for most services. They can only finalise with the remaining buses come out and with confirmed WAB services, which SMRT hopes to introduce the first by end 2009.
Originally posted by off_service:I'm thinking the currently deployments may not be final for most services. They can only finalise with the remaining buses come out and with confirmed WAB services, which SMRT hopes to introduce the first by end 2009.
erm whats that gonna do with not SMRT putting ads on the other 66 OCs![]()
erm whats that gonna do with not SMRT putting ads on the other 66 OCs
Oops.. paiseh... read wrongly...
they later bombshell you with another round of "SMRT is Green" adsEEV buses
No. It is "Go Green With SMRT" ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:hopefully that means a positive to seeing OC500 with ad
& its confirmed, SMB39A & SMB43L has the 'Safety In Your Hands' ad too. I took them just this morning & i thot the ads were displaying sometink like football ads.. FYI, the ad on 39A was below Emergency Exit & 43L has it just after the emergency exit window.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:
& its confirmed, SMB39A & SMB43L has the 'Safety In Your Hands' ad too. I took them just this morning & i thot the ads were displaying sometink like football ads.. FYI, the ad on 39A was below Emergency Exit & 43L has it just after the emergency exit window.
Both from 307.
If an OCs got a ads. like TIB1041H/TIB1172M, it will be much nicer!!
SMB24S (AMDEP 171) also have it.
SMRT OC500LE:
Seats : Handle from Volgren (SMRT) Bendy
Cover from SBS TRANSIT SCANIA (KUB)
Handle : from O405 M.B. (SMRT)
Bell : Cover from Volgren Bendy and Volgren(Short) (SMRT)
Sound from SBS TRANSIT SCANIA
Door : From Volgren Bendy (SMRT)
~~~~But Sbs Transit lost to SMRT by the smell~~~~
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:SMB24S (AMDEP 171) also have it.
Update: SMB61J also have the ads.
i mean exterior ad lah ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8533C:
Lols. Suddenly I thought I am looking at some sort of NEA Dengue Fever ad until I read your description because the design a little bit similar (black, white & red, numbers and a person helping another person) ![]()
Originally posted by SMB66X:Above SMRT logo, the driver is driving an OCs. I guess this make Woodlands int having OCs
Wat do u mean? What if these ads were put up Toa Payoh MRT Stn? Does tht mean tht Toa Payoh Int gets OCs too?
Where Got?? Cannot see it
Originally posted by SBS8533C:If you look closer to it (the top left hand corner of the ads), u would see something familiar (Hint: Chinese words).
I saw it, but i have absolutely no idea wat was that.
Originally posted by SBS8533C:If you look closer to it (the top left hand corner of the ads), u would see something familiar (Hint: Chinese words).
mouse(in chinese is shu)