106 equals no overnight parking.
189 equals have overnight parking.
oo
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:I think 106 cos 106 got OCs
got OC500LE =/= neccesarily need overnight parking.
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:I think 106 cos 106 got OCs
If OC500LEs @ BB Bus Park != doing 106 or 189 tommorow.
Originally posted by TIB537B:
If OC500LEs @ BB Bus Park != doing 106 or 189 tommorow.
BB Bus Park Overnight Parking OC500LE
SMB 11D, SMB 12B, SMB 13Z, SMB 14X, SMB 15T (Perm 189)
will overnight park at BBBP
KJDEP OC500LE Deployment:
SMB 1H -> 190
SMB 2E -> 172
SMB 5Y -> 172
SMB 6U -> 700
SMB 11D -> 189 (KJDEP/BBBP)
SMB 12B -> 189 (KJDEP/BBBP)
SMB 13Z -> 189 (KJDEP/BBBP)
SMB 14X -> 189 (KJDEP/BBBP)
SMB 15T -> 189 (KJDEP/BBBP)
SMB 16R -> 307
SMB 17M -> 307
SMB 18K -> 307
Someone please update sgwiki, thanks
Originally posted by off_service:Don't say don't have.
The first bendy was on trial on 171.
Couple of years back they trialed bendies on 171 for weekends. Think both not successful?
For your info.. I knew of the existence of 171 having the first bendy trial too...
That's why I asked that question ma....
Furthermore..care to elaborate on the meaning of "not successful"?
Is it due to poor demand?....Improper roads suitable for bendies or stg?
Originally posted by lianamaster:For your info.. I knew of the existence of 171 having the first bendy trial too...
That's why I asked that question ma....
Furthermore..care to elaborate on the meaning of "not successful"?
Is it due to poor demand?....Improper roads suitable for bendies or stg?
Not too sure. Is either logistical issues or loads do not justify a bendy.
BTW...is TIB1182J still on 700? Hope it come back to woodlands int on some service like 913 ba...
i'm bored of OC500LE, now i'm more interested than the K230UB than the OC500LE. OC500LE all like the same leh. Transmission also.
Lol! But why OCs does not have any ads.? Only SMB1H sia..
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i'm bored of OC500LE, now i'm more interested than the K230UB than the OC500LE. OC500LE all like the same leh. Transmission also.
LOL...I have not boarded any of them yet. But rather had always been taking Scania K230UBs especially on service 163.
mE also ma
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:BTW...is TIB1182J still on 700? Hope it come back to woodlands int on some service like 913 ba...
IF 1182J is on 700 = 963/700 x-over. u ought to get the deployments right before posting.
Originally posted by nenepokey:IF 1182J is on 700 = 963/700 x-over. u ought to get the deployments right before posting.
He'll never get his deployment ideas right - cue WLDEP OCs postings in the previous thread.
@SBS9888Y - lol you're bored of OCs le ar. I'm already bored of both OCs and K230s le..hehe
@Weiteck96 - If other OCs never get ads means haven't get ads lor. Not yet contracted for ads anyway.
Originally posted by nenepokey:IF 1182J is on 700 = 963/700 x-over. u ought to get the deployments right before posting.
wat u mean???
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:
wat u mean???
u have no brains of keep asking this same question.
wat u mean???
What you mean wat u mean?
Go sgwiki - http://www.sgwiki.com/wiki/Buses
Must we do everything for you till the last detail? If donnoe deployment, go check yourself , and stop asking blatantly and posting useless questions such as "wat u mean".
hi i m new can i join in the conversation i m oso a bus fan. anyway why aren't there OC500LE in woodlands hah? oni in yishun and bukiy panjang leh.
Originally posted by Tranzort08:hi i m new can i join in the conversation i m oso a bus fan. anyway why aren't there OC500LE in woodlands hah? oni in yishun and bukiy panjang leh.
Welcome to the bus forums...woodlands doesn't have OCs primarily because of lack of space in the depot.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i'm bored of OC500LE, now i'm more interested than the K230UB than the OC500LE. OC500LE all like the same leh. Transmission also.
haha, now want kub more than OC
now i even eager for e 80XX series.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
haha, now want kub more than OC.
now i even eager for e 80XX series.
I want more OCs than KUBs :p~
i think this OC like KUBs, first first, other depots get except BNDEP. so you can relate BN to WLDEP. maybe in later months OCs be inside WL. surely one, or else why some park inside for maintenance, right? jus wait. dont worry, got 80+ to go.
Originally posted by Tranzort08:hi i m new can i join in the conversation i m oso a bus fan. anyway why aren't there OC500LE in woodlands hah? oni in yishun and bukiy panjang leh.
don tell me u r staying at woodlands? If u wan more OCs, Yishun 851 have alot
???
Elaborate more please :)