Meaning wanna see more OCs
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i'm bored of OC500LE, now i'm more interested than the K230UB than the OC500LE. OC500LE all like the same leh. Transmission also.
Me too, coz everywhere i see gt 1 or 2 OCs go past by me, either they did svc 188, 67, 307 or 172.. Oh KUB, pls come to CCK area!!
Hey KUB can be found at jurong eat int why don go there n have a ride?
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:Hey KUB can be found at jurong eat int why don go there n have a ride?
I noe but i nvr experienced any KUB b4 at CCK lol, always the OCs..
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:
cos CCK is SMRT territory
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:
unless one of them cameo lor (if I am right there is some SBST premium lol or maybe 3N)
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:Hey KUB can be found at jurong eat int why don go there n have a ride?
jurong east svc with kub: 66, 334 (PM cameo only lor from 105), 51, 183 yup that all :)
Originally posted by bus555:
jurong east svc with kub: 66, 334 (PM cameo only lor from 105), 51, 183 yup that all :)
105 leh? 199 kub crosses 334 at 630 every morn
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:105 leh? 199 kub crosses 334 at 630 every morn
today 105 xover is 8209P ![]()
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
today 105 xover is 8209P
2998 on 243G ![]()
adless cng on 66. not 2999.
1st OC500LE accident
G_G Think is SMB 15T
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=44241
Originally posted by ak4711:1st OC500LE accident
G_G Think is SMB 11D
It's SMB15T. the poor fella got rear-ended by TIB1172M just this morning.
Originally posted by tintinspartan:
It's SMB15T. the poor fella got rear-ended by TIB1172M just this morning.
The damage looks quite significant, hope nothing happens to the engine.
G_G Think is SMB 15T
ACCIDENT???
Sad...
Originally posted by The Soon:
ACCIDENT???Sad...
yup...collision
G_G Think is SMB 15T
I just hope nothing serious will happen to SMB15T and TIBB1172M.hope SMRT can save this 2 buses.i beileve SMRT can repair these 2 buses as they have repaired more serious cases such as TIB666L.
Originally posted by Merczrox:I just hope nothing serious will happen to SMB15T and TIBB1172M.hope SMRT can save this 2 buses.i beileve SMRT can repair these 2 buses as they have repaired more serious cases such as TIB666L.
Hoping both buses don't suddenly come back to service with unique fronts and rears..:(
G_G Think is SMB 15T
Wat the...hey TIB1172M might just get the new ads. den like tat...is it the car fault? Hey car should not be park along the road or just stay there for a while...Haiz so are they going to remake the head of TIB1172M? n the rear of SMB15T?
Originally posted by Merczrox:I just hope nothing serious will happen to SMB15T and TIBB1172M.hope SMRT can save this 2 buses.i beileve SMRT can repair these 2 buses as they have repaired more serious cases such as TIB666L.
just nice i have that pic of it

i dunno whats the difference of it.
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:
Wat the...hey TIB1172M might just get the new ads. den like tat...is it the car fault? Hey car should not be park along the road or just stay there for a while...Haiz so are they going to remake the head of TIB1172M? n the rear of SMB15T?
When the buses are out from the Depot and repaired then you go see la......
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
just nice i have that pic of it
i dunno whats the difference of it.
The difference is the radiator cover in the middle on top of the rego plate is gone.and the EDS is changed to orange.
ur fault lor. say so much, u go shift the car away lor
15T tio scratched by SBS bus,i saw it at yishun,like wth la?
Of course, repair, then? Scrap the bus jus because of this collision?
it's like tellin u to throw ur computer away when it can be repaired and work normally aft that.
i thought is 25P?o.o