SBS667C (ARBP 16)
Former: Health Promotion Board, Quitline and Pfizer Singapore: "My Doctor Save My Life"
Current: No ad
SBS1911R (ARBP 175)
SBS3867Y (AMDEP 124)
SBS8253K (AMDEP 13)
Former: Cadbury Dairy Milk Chocolates (2nd Gen)
Current: No ad
SBS8377L (AMDEP 86)
Former: No ad
Current: Ambipur Car Dual (4th Gen) (full back ad)
SMB3C (AMDEP 67)
Former Ad: NEA: Don't Turn A Blind Eye To Dengue
Current Ad: NEA (5th Generation) (Blue)
Message goes something like, "You don't prevent it, you pay for it"
Bus is on 67 now, at Bukit Timah Road, heading towards Tampines.
Originally posted by Junyang700:SMB3C (AMDEP 67)
Current Ad: NEA (3rd Generation) (Blue)
more like 5th gen
1st Gen: They Breed, You Bleed
2nd Gen: It's Closer Than You Think
3rd Gen: What Will Dengue Cost You Today
4th Gen: Don't Turn A Blind Eye To Dengue
Originally posted by bus555:
more like 5th gen1st Gen: They Breed, You Bleed
2nd Gen: It's Closer Than You Think
3rd Gen: What Will Dengue Cost You Today
4th Gen: Don't Turn A Blind Eye To Dengue
Ok edited. =)
Originally posted by Junyang700:SMB3C (AMDEP 67)
Current Ad: NEA (5th Generation) (Blue)
Okay,
it's NEA: Burned by dengue
So far, 2 OCs got renewed alr.
TIB750B [AM 853].
Former: NEA: Don't Turn A Blind Eye To Dengue
Current: NEA: Burned by Dengue
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
Okay,it's NEA: Burned by dengue
Wah... i visualise too much! LOL... Or maybe I saw it on the other side of the bus. =X
Originally posted by TIB1234T:TIB750B [AM 853].
Former: NEA: Don't Turn A Blind Eye To Dengue
Current: NEA: Burned by Dengue
Where is my TIB1049L now at this point of time? ![]()
TIB1242U (WL 960)
Former: Singapore Discovery Centre: X-Factor Singapore
Current: SMRT Livery
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
Where is my TIB1049L now at this point of time?
Waiting 4 new dengue ad. LOL.
But it seems that the new version of the ad came to fast this round. The first time the Don't Turn a Blind Eye to Dengue was spotted on Apr 1 and its just 3 months later that another version comes out? The older version (What Will Dengue Cost You Today) came out in mid-November last year which survived for 5 months till April. I seriously hope that making 1049L MIA for so long doesn't affect the chance of it getting the new ad. And that it was lucky that SMRTB removed the What Will Dengue Cost You Today version the last few days, or else we would have 3 generations of the same ad running on the roads =X
Sure TIB1049L will like TIB1139K .
Originally posted by SMB66X:
Sure TIB1049L will like TIB1139K .
I didn't wanted to comment but I think I should tell you something:
Thanks a lot for your post. Seriously ... ...
I didn't wanted to comment but I think I should tell you something:Thanks a lot for your post. Seriously ... ...
Huh??
Okay,it's NEA: Burned by dengue
Burn By Dengue? Is it that Dengue cause people Tempreture to burn up?
Should be. One of the men was featured on the ad in yellow 'version'. Shows tat he's in danger due 2 rise in tmp.
Originally posted by SBS8533C:TIB756K & SBS2786D is ad-less now.
Yes. Saw the bus (TIB756K) adless today too...
Originally posted by SBS8533C:
burn by dengue = high fever (39 degree celsuis)
Next NEA ad should be Lie In Coffin Due to Dengue
Originally posted by SBS8533C:TIB756K & SBS2786D is ad-less now.
TIB496K earlier on took over the ads.
Yah. That time when the NEA: Don't Turn a Blind Eye to Dengue ads was still new, there are already new NEA: Burned By Dengue ads in the newspapers liao.
Where is my TIB1049L now at this point of time?
TIB1242U (WL 960)
Former: Singapore Discovery Centre: X-Factor Singapore
Current: SMRT Livery
Sian lah. Sian lah. My bus no more ads, your bus got new as!!!
SBS8881Y (BBDEP 99) 1st ever BBDEP Euro 5 to have ad!!!
Current: Pokka Jasmine Green Tea: The No. 1 Green Tea in Singapore (feat. Vivian Lai)
Replaces SBST livery
SBS9139B(SL 97)
Former: Jolly Shandy
Current: Carlsberg: Probably The Best Beer Experience With Carlsberg
SBS9041Z ad not removed yet!!!
SBS2706K (BNDEP 9)
Former: China National Tourism Board - Discover Nature, Discover China (Full Rear)
Current: No Ad