(Refer to today's (30/11) lianhe zaobao for more details as of publishment date and time, there is little information on it's online portal.)
Here's a summary of today's article:
These prositutes are mainly from the red-light districts of Geylang.
Maybe because of the current credit crisis, these people are taking a step further by looking for customers inside SBS Transit buses.
Services involved include 2, 51, and 80 - which ply between Chinatown and Geylang.
Their clothings are quite revealing at times and they work in small groups of 2 or 3, or even on their own.
However that activity occurs only usually before sunset onwards and it will not happen in every bus.
What is your stand on this issue? Does it affect Singapore's image as a world-class public transport system? Post them on this thread.
SBS should employed them to provide better "services" to us...
hey they're getting more and more enterprising these days... shld the police do smth abt it? i know prostitution legal in singapore, but surely allowing them to solicit business on buses is a bit too much?
wow is it real or not
first world class public transport sex system ![]()
due to the economy perhaps..![]()
desperate situations calls for desperate measures..
Originally posted by AEW5001:(Refer to today's (30/11) lianhe zaobao for more details as of publishment date and time, there is little information on it's online portal.)
Here's a summary of today's article:
These prositutes are mainly from the red-light districts of Geylang.
Maybe because of the current credit crisis, these people are taking a step further by looking for customers inside SBS Transit buses.
Services involved include 2, 51, and 80 - which ply between Chinatown and Geylang.
Their clothings are quite revealing at times and they work in small groups of 2 or 3, or even on their own.
However that activity occurs only usually before sunset onwards and it will not happen in every bus.
What is your stand on this issue? Does it affect Singapore's image as a world-class public transport system? Post them on this thread.
Why SMRT never get? Also got 961 right?
Originally posted by jayh272416:
961 up to Lor 1 only
It will affect the image of our transport system. Singapore is a conservative society after all, and i believe that most of the people will feel uncomfortable if this is to happen to them while taking the bus.
Originally posted by nenepokey:961 up to Lor 1 only
How about 125?goes until Lor 17.![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):SBS should employed them to provide better "services" to us...
lol, this is a joke.
how about service 67 lol
Wow...they become MNC liao...![]()
wow good ah. enroute to geylang chat up unker all. ![]()
unker also can think himself... hmm why not. ![]()
this bus is 15mins away from pleasure.
Originally posted by bus555:how about service 67 lol
they looking for ahpek. not thambi.
Yes. You guys expect Zaobao to list out all the services plying Geylang is it? *rolls eyes*
Originally posted by sinicker:wow good ah. enroute to geylang chat up unker all.
unker also can think himself... hmm why not.this bus is 15mins away from pleasure.
The ladies plan to do it in the bus...initally ![]()
I have seen some girls wearing very revealing clothes in many buses.sometimes,it really disractes me.some wearing super short mini skirts.i remember once,got this girl on a VSO on 21 wearing a super mini skirt came and sitted opposite me.she boarded from somewhere in Geylang.man,it was super distracting.i couldnt even concentrate looking for cameos outside.because she was just sitting opposite me mah.when she sat down,the whole skirt went up, revealing her whole legs.she might as well could have not worn a skirt,given the way she sat down.![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:they looking for ahpek. not thambi.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:The ladies plan to do it in the bus...initally
Prostitute : hey handsome unkerrr... $100 u wanttt?
Unker : ? you mean right here, right now?
Prostitute : -pinch unker- hehehe u bian tai. ![]()
this bus going to geylang mahhh.. hehe.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
961 only go up to Lor 1 Geylang lah. unless they sweet-talked u or those ppl dont mind walking frm there to Geylang (around 200m) or something![]()
I did saw them on svc 2 that day! LOL...They boarded at Lorong 30s.... and alighted at Bugis Junction. Not soliciting though. Suckily is just chinawoman. But one was wearing damn revealing clothes.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:The ladies plan to do it in the bus...initally
I cant imagine them 'promoting' their services inside the bus.all the men will be stunned and amazed.but too bad for them if they are travelling with their wife.![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:I have seen some girls wearing very revealing clothes in many buses.sometimes,it really disractes me.some wearing super short mini skirts.i remember once,got this girl on a VSO on 21 wearing a super mini skirt came and sitted opposite me.she boarded from somewhere in Geylang.man,it was super distracting.i couldnt even concentrate looking for cameos outside.because she was just sitting opposite me mah.when she sat down,the whole skirt went up, revealing her whole legs.she might as well could have not worn a skirt,given the way she sat down.
wow! ![]()
anyway those who dont believe this shld get a copy of that paper, from yr papa mama or whatsoever.