Originally posted by sinicker:Prostitute : hey handsome unkerrr... $100 u wanttt?
Unker : ? you mean right here, right now?
Prostitute : -pinch unker- hehehe u bian tai.this bus going to geylang mahhh.. hehe.
I think the market rate for chinawoman is $20 - $50 nia. Now economy bad. Maybe got SALE. LOL...
wow. unker kena approached by prostitute.
boy cannot concentrate on looking out for bus cameos. instead, looks for other cameo appearances.![]()
they think buses are like hotels!!
Originally posted by sinicker:wow. unker kena approached by prostitute.
boy cannot concentrate on looking out for bus cameos. instead, looks for other cameo appearances.
i duncare other cameo appearances lah. Only if the "SBS8191E" that plate fall down and injure someone then i turn my head around =P
Originally posted by bus555:how about service 67 lol
no lah. maybe 100 instead. boarding from Golden Mile Cplx to Geylang n vice versa. seen quite a no. of such during my stint at Grassland.
Originally posted by sinicker:Prostitute : hey handsome unkerrr... $100 u wanttt?
Unker : ? you mean right here, right now?
Prostitute : -pinch unker- hehehe u bian tai.this bus going to geylang mahhh.. hehe.
Later the uncle get too excited and cant wait to get started,then they do inside the B9TL.later,the B9TL start shaking here and there.then the B9TL also get horny and the engine overheats.![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:no lah. maybe 100 instead. boarding from Golden Mile Cplx to Geylang n vice versa. seen quite a no. of such during my stint at Grassland.
HUNDRED ah? Dont insult leh =P I take alot of times leh.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:The ladies plan to do it in the bus...initally
really? since when?
Originally posted by sinicker:wow. unker kena approached by prostitute.
boy cannot concentrate on looking out for bus cameos. instead, looks for other cameo appearances.
Too distracting ma.opposite me somemore.![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:
wow!
anyway those who dont believe this shld get a copy of that paper, from yr papa mama or whatsoever.
Later ur mama or papa become very suspicious.eh why my son all of a sudden want to read newspaper ah?![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:
HUNDRED ah? Dont insult leh =P I take alot of times leh.
got, especially every sunday. in fact now is e best time to take a look.
Do SBS provide beds in the bus?
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Later ur mama or papa become very suspicious.eh why my son all of a sudden want to read newspaper ah?
u can always use other methods what, aiyoh!
Originally posted by sbs8104h:they think buses are like hotels!!
I pity the buses.even buses also have become victims of prostitution.![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:u can always use other methods what, aiyoh!
I know.i am just joking.u can say that u want to read sports news then when ur parents go away,u quickly turn to the prostitute article and start reading it.![]()
any bus passing kallang
When will be MRT turn? Maybe from Chinatown ,Bugis and Kallang. They will start soliciting... LOL!!!
Originally posted by seyKai:Do SBS provide beds in the bus?
B9TL upper deck.
go Transtar or Five Stars. If no $, then take e last row of e SBS buses can liao
lol
Originally posted by CannyOng:When will be MRT turn? Maybe from Chinatown ,Bugis and Kallang. They will start soliciting... LOL!!!
the lunchtime express ah? end at aljunied one.
weekday lunch hours.
Go KTM express Train and buy first class ticket lor.they got beds in their first class what.quite comfortable.or go to the semi-decker express malaysian buses and buy a ticket.sure got bed one.only problem is the ticket might be quite expensive.![]()
I pity the buses.even buses also have become victims of prostitutes.
correction. prostitution.
Go KTM express Train and buy first class ticket lor.they got beds in their first class what.quite comfortable.or go to the semi-decker express malaysian Double Deck buses and buy a ticket lor.sure got bed one.only problem is the ticket might be quite expensive.
KTM no go geylang =P
Originally posted by sinicker:the lunchtime express ah? end at aljunied one.
weekday lunch hours.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
KTM no go geylang =P
I know.i am just saying for fun.