Originally posted by AEW5001:correction. prostitution.
Yah.edited it.thank u.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
I know.i am just saying for fun.
u make me laugh.
next time bring my own bed up the bus
Originally posted by AEW5001:
go Transtar or Five Stars. If no $, then take e last row of e SBS buses can liaolol
Sure can.but SBS8030L cannot.because of the rear seats mah.![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:
u make me laugh.
Thank u.![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:(Refer to today's (30/11) lianhe zaobao for more details as of publishment date and time, there is little information on it's online portal.)
Here's a summary of today's article:
These prositutes are mainly from the red-light districts of Geylang.
Maybe because of the current credit crisis, these people are taking a step further by looking for customers inside SBS Transit buses.
Services involved include 2, 51, and 80 - which ply between Chinatown and Geylang.
Their clothings are quite revealing at times and they work in small groups of 2 or 3, or even on their own.
However that activity occurs only usually before sunset onwards and it will not happen in every bus.
What is your stand on this issue? Does it affect Singapore's image as a world-class public transport system? Post them on this thread.
Something I learnt about tabloids and press. Never trust them totally. The bus thing could be a one off or an issue less significant compared to the magnitude it's publish.
If you're uncomfortable seeing someone wearing little, just look away. Likewise, if you see a young couple kissing each other in school uniform and you cannot take it, then look away. I don't understand why there're imperfect people making a big fuss over somethings other equally imperfect people do. So long it doesn't cost you a single cent, I don't understand how can it provoke such unwanted resonance.
Originally posted by MS:Something I learnt about tabloids and press. Never trust them totally. The bus thing could be a one off or an issue less significant compared to the magnitude it's publish.
If you're uncomfortable seeing someone wearing little, just look away. Likewise, if you see a young couple kissing each other in school uniform and you cannot take it, then look away. I don't understand why there're imperfect people making a big fuss over somethings other equally imperfect people do. So long it doesn't cost you a single cent, I don't understand how can it provoke such unwanted resonance.
They're jealous mah...and people like to gossip/kaypo.
Originally posted by n4l:They're jealous mah...and people like to gossip/kaypo.
Welcome to Singapore...![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Sure can.but SBS8030L cannot.because of the rear seats mah.
8030 1 bus only... haha
8030L is a great bus okay. at the back can open mahjong table and play mahjong one...just need to bring one extra seat..
I actually posted the article that i've scanned here: http://buses.sgforums.com/forums/1279/topics/311719?page=34
Anyway, I'll post here again:
Originally posted by sbst_no_162:Today's Lianhe Zaobao full page article, on how prostitutes invade svc 2 and 51 to lure customers:
Originally posted by n4l:8030L is a great bus okay. at the back can open mahjong table and play mahjong one...just need to bring one extra seat..
I love SBS8030L.one of my favourite buses.yah.unique bus.both on the exterior front and rear interior and exterior.
8030 1 bus only... haha
Yah.haha.
Originally posted by n4l:8030L is a great bus okay. at the back can open mahjong table and play mahjong one...just need to bring one extra seat..
another one that makes me laugh.
Bang Bus ![]()
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:Bang Bus
Nowadays so hiong ar...? ![]()
no matter wat pros still need take bus go home ma so dun tink anything can b done..
Originally posted by BrUtUs:no matter wat pros still need take bus go home ma so dun tink anything can b done..
Not true brus...![]()
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:Bang Bus
u 8074K-ing?
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Not true brus...
stop them from entering sg? but like tat means garment earn less then tax u more...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
stop them from entering sg? but like tat means garment earn less then tax u more...
Whose question you answering....? ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Whose question you answering....?
u say not tru ma... so i assume lo...![]()
NPNT...those pple chio or not
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:NPNT...those pple chio or not
Yah lor ![]()