might as well they turn the buses into a hotel-on-the go! hha
Police more alert, prostitutes change target liao.
The other time I think I saw one on 100 on the way to Connaught. Haha. Long ago already..
Where the hell is the Anti Vice Unit?
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Where the hell is the Anti Vice Unit?
AV cant be everywhere also... at most they clean up is geylang...
okay noted - next time i will try to take those buses ... but i am still bergin want to leave it for someone not them.
their rates how much? chio or not? cheena ijit?
I have a gut feeling this thread's gonna go awry....![]()
move to bar.fifi pls
That sticky thing you find on the bus seat?
No, it's not glue spilt from some primary school kid. ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:
Yah lor
later those pple like monster...i faint lah
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
AV cant be everywhere also... at most they clean up is geylang...
unless u ask those bus conductors help clean up lor
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Sure can.but SBS8030L cannot.because of the rear seats mah.
but can hug hug what, hor? but this bus got no talk, coz it's SL 174, no go geylang. unless it cameo 51
Good for bus business also right ? lol
Originally posted by MS:Something I learnt about tabloids and press. Never trust them totally. The bus thing could be a one off or an issue less significant compared to the magnitude it's publish.
If you're uncomfortable seeing someone wearing little, just look away. Likewise, if you see a young couple kissing each other in school uniform and you cannot take it, then look away. I don't understand why there're imperfect people making a big fuss over somethings other equally imperfect people do. So long it doesn't cost you a single cent, I don't understand how can it provoke such unwanted resonance.
e media is always like that 1 lah. got news they will go 1.
Last time those sluts target guys at Lorong dunno what streets, then later coffeeshop at geylang, now in the bus. Wah, dunno what tricks they are going to do next....zzzzz
Originally posted by I Luv Dat Unique Gal:Last time those sluts target guys at Lorong dunno what streets, then later coffeeshop at geylang, now in the bus. Wah, dunno what tricks they are going to do next....zzzzz
told you, in the SMRT lunchtime express train that terminates at aljunied. ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:e media is always like that 1 lah. got news they will go 1.
It might be true lah, those media wanna make their newspaper article more interesting. You never know what those media is thinking. Who knows, these story might not even be real....![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:told you, in the SMRT lunchtime express train that terminates at aljunied.
but then i take bef, but then very few ppl leh...
I can foresee this problem slowly spreading to the neighbourhood areas all around the island.
Soon, we will have threads like which bus service has the best erm ... service. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:I can foresee this problem slowly spreading to the neighbourhood areas all around the island.
Soon, we will have threads like which bus service has the best erm ... service.
last time, it happened in e heartlands. but e police cracked them down
Originally posted by charlize:I can foresee this problem slowly spreading to the neighbourhood areas all around the island.
Soon, we will have threads like which bus service has the best erm ... service.
Who knows in the future, they might even doing business in the 2nd floor of the DD buses, just imagine services affected like Sv 2, 13, 21, 51 and 62. Ha, too much for my nonsense.....![]()
world class transport providing world class services.....
Originally posted by charlize:That sticky thing you find on the bus seat?
No, it's not glue spilt from some primary school kid.
oh no~ that day i was on 62. then some white slimey stuff dropped from the aircon vent~ ![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:last time, it happened in e heartlands. but e police cracked them down
I am of the impression that it is still ongoing in the neighbourhoods.![]()
Originally posted by I Luv Dat Unique Gal:Who knows in the future, they might even doing business in the 2nd floor of the DD buses, just imagine services affected like Sv 2, 13, 21, 51 and 62. Ha, too much for my nonsense.....
Think about it this way, for DD buses at the top level backseats, who can monitor what you are doing?
Bet you next time, there will be people plying their services at the backseats of the buses, if they haven't already been doing it right now. ![]()