what's the big deal?
there are many young people soliciting for business in this forum.
Originally posted by AEW5001:(Refer to today's (30/11) lianhe zaobao for more details as of publishment date and time, there is little information on it's online portal.)
Here's a summary of today's article:
These prositutes are mainly from the red-light districts of Geylang.
Maybe because of the current credit crisis, these people are taking a step further by looking for customers inside SBS Transit buses.
Services involved include 2, 51, and 80 - which ply between Chinatown and Geylang.
Their clothings are quite revealing at times and they work in small groups of 2 or 3, or even on their own.
However that activity occurs only usually before sunset onwards and it will not happen in every bus.
What is your stand on this issue? Does it affect Singapore's image as a world-class public transport system? Post them on this thread.
wth. Sick, man.
Quickies at the back of the bus.
Who will complain about long, boring bus journeys anymore? ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:That sticky thing you find on the bus seat?
No, it's not glue spilt from some primary school kid.
eeeeeeeee yeeeeer!!! ![]()
eeeeeeeee yeeeeer!!!
Makes you think twice on removing that tissue paper on the seat with your bare hands, yah? ![]()
prostitution might be legal..but soliciting definitely is not..
Originally posted by charlize:Makes you think twice on removing that tissue paper on the seat with your bare hands, yah?
knn, life in singapore is really headed for the pits ![]()
knn, life in singapore is really headed for the pits
Entrepeneurship.
Sex on the go for the busy worker. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Makes you think twice on removing that tissue paper on the seat with your bare hands, yah?
Need to wear gloves now. They might be wiping it on the posts and seats. That sticky goo might not be snoot but something else....
Originally posted by charlize:I can foresee this problem slowly spreading to the neighbourhood areas all around the island.
Soon, we will have threads like which bus service has the best erm ... service.
im gonna take bus often from now on ![]()
Think can move this thread somewhere more appropriate....it's getting more "dirty" XD.
Fifi. _>
Originally posted by gunner77:im gonna take bus often from now on
You might get lucky.
Or unlucky.![]()
Originally posted by charlize:You might get lucky.
Or unlucky.
i will make sure the seats are not sticky before i sit on it ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
i will make sure the seats are not sticky before i sit on it
Bring UV light just to make sure. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Bring UV light just to make sure.
i wonder do they provide such services on taxi or mrt? ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Bring UV light just to make sure.
Originally posted by gunner77:im gonna take bus often from now on
Just to see them in 'action'?![]()
Originally posted by Ed11790:wow i never knew prostitute was legal in sg
.... goodness,
wad is it gonna be? PRCs or Thai? damage? 80/30/2? gt protection? no red packets pls sankiew. still early for CNY
no trannies ... or drop off at Lor 18/20 and ASGM?
Prostitutes on Wheels
next - Home Delivery Prostitutes
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Just to see them in 'action'?
and stomp them as well ![]()
Originally posted by nenepokey:961 up to Lor 1 only
insult geylang(al you want)but dont insult kallang hor=(
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:usually,i do see positutes loitering around lor 1 terminal as well
there where got shiok. must go lor 8/10... talma road..