Originally posted by sinicker:there where got shiok. must go lor 8/10... talma road..
you want find positute uh?i tell u uh,from kpe exit there to before aljunied,de whole stretch let you choose,not i study,is i live near that area then i know... one of my 853 friend ever told me one china women actually seduced him on de bus.... den i like,got so kua zhang meh?
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:you want find positute uh?i tell u uh,from kpe exit there to before aljunied,de whole stretch let you choose,not i study,is i live near that area then i know... one of my 853 friend ever told me one china women actually seduced him on de bus.... den i like,got so kua zhang meh?
erm. honestly, have u gone to lor 8/10 or talma road?
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:you want find positute uh?i tell u uh,from kpe exit there to before aljunied,de whole stretch let you choose,not i study,is i live near that area then i know... one of my 853 friend ever told me one china women actually seduced him on de bus.... den i like,got so kua zhang meh?
Guai Kia, dont think wrong ah
eh i dunno where, but they got gib ang bao zua or not arh?
Originally posted by sinicker:erm. honestly, have u gone to lor 8/10 or talma road?
hey, he only a student only hor....
Originally posted by I Luv Dat Unique Gal:hey, he only a student only hor....
i also student.