TIB1085G - 190 [KJ 172]
TIB1225U - 912 [WL 963]
CSS205R - 853 [AM SP]
SMB1H - 307 [KJ 190]
Originally posted by AEW5001:SBS8397D on 56
[56 looks set to get more Kubs from AM]
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:
I bet when the UDs get dereg, massive CAC mercz would be deployed to this svc
agreed. in fact such cameos r getting common nowadays.
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:
its perm now
MG! Kubs could take up to 70% inside all e SD fleet inside Bishan Int!
Originally posted by AEW5001:agreed. in fact such cameos r getting common nowadays.
Service 852 is having those massive CAC Merc redeployments for now that all its former CSS rego permers are gone. Service 178 is very likely to be next as well as service 981.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:
SBS9639A on Service 154 [BBDEP 74] ??
do u saw the ads clearly on 9639A?
Originally posted by AEW5001:
SBS940T on 40
904T la
06/12
SBS431R on 73 (AMDEP SP)
SBS3892Z on 105 (SLBP 97)
SBS3915S on 105 (SLBP SP)
SBS2597H on 197 (BNDEP 196)
SBS73R on 32 (BNDEP SP)
TIB840A on 961 (WLDEP SP)
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
do u saw the ads clearly on 9639A?
Yeah. I saw the ad.
Saturday, December 06, 2008
SBS 1898 X on Service 006 (BNDEP SP)
SBS 1925 B on Service 006 (BNDEP SP)
SBS 1926 Z on Service 006 (BNDEP SP)
SBS 3626 B on Service 006 (BNDEP 229)
SBS 9513 D on Service 007 (BBDEP 099)
SBS 0780 H on Service 012 (BNDEP 002)
SBS 9220 Z on Service 014 (BNDEP 010)
SBS 0073 R on Service 032 (BNDEP SP)
SBS 2822 H on Service 032 (BBDEP SP)
SBS 9323 K on Service 081 (BNDEP 008)
SBS 9660 L on Service 089 (HGDEP 153)
SBS 2817 Z on Service 109 (HGDEP SP)
SBS 0908 H on Service 222 (BNDEP SP)
SBS 2710 Y on Service 225G (BNDEP 017)
SBS 0873 Z on Service 225W (BNDEP 002)
SBS 2738 T on Service 225W (BNDEP 009/035*)
SBS 2601 D on Service 401 (BNDEP 222/30E*)
Originally posted by TWS4793:
At what time were you on board the bus?
8.15 am. Board at Kent Ridge terminal.
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
Sry. Its CSS185P.
Noted. Changed my post to reflect it as SMRTBuses #185 to avoid future problems with suffixes.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
MG! Kubs could take up to 70% inside all e SD fleet inside Bishan Int!
The kubs have already invaded Bishan Int now.
last time when i went there,it was full of Merc.after so long when i went there yesterday,the whole place had totally changed.it was full of kubs except for a few merc.yesterday 410 only had SBS140E.57 had only SBS428B.56 only had SBS570Y.54 only had SBS182J and SBS3848C.i miss the old days of Bishan when it was full of Merc.
now only got a few Merc in Bishan.
at least Toa Payoh,Ang Mo Kio,Jurong East and Boon Lay are much better.this places still got quite a lot of merc.![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:The kubs have already invaded Bishan Int now.
last time when i went there,it was full of Merc.after so long when i went there yesterday,the whole place had totally changed.it was full of kubs except for a few merc.yesterday 410 only had SBS140E.57 had only SBS428B.56 only had SBS570Y.54 only had SBS182J and SBS3848C.i miss the old days of Bishan when it was full of Merc.
at least Toa Payoh,Ang Mo Kio,Jurong East and Boon Lay are much better.this places still got quite a lot of merc.
At least 58 still haven't tio.
Somemore got OLD Scania ones. Yeh!
Originally posted by Stage:
At least 58 still haven't tio.Somemore got OLD Scania ones. Yeh!
Yah.lucky 58 still got the merc also.52 is also not that bad.most of the time,i see a lot of Merc on 52.
i see kub on 52 occasionally only.luckily 52 still got majority fleet of Merc and a few kubs only.![]()
06/12/08
TIB1077E on 190 (AMDEP 969)
TIB492X on 190 (KJDEP 700)
TIB835R on 700A (KJDEP 970)
SBS2598E on 174 (SLBP SP)
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:
SBS9639A on Service 154 [BBDEP 74] ??
was on 74 ytd.
think this nv mentioned before, what bus replaces 9207?
look at his post carefully, he say it only do 93 but not on 143 later
904T la
1. it wasnt even perm.
2. you dun have to be rude. whats more u were wrong, people know clearly what i'm talking about except you. 2598 was on 143/93. what i meant was that it was on the 93 CNG suptrip but later on it didnt come out for 143 deployment but 7473 replaced it instead. bus ended up on 174 e shift.
3. rudeness again. its just a typo you dun have to "904T la" right.
be nice, i'm kind enough to tell you.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Yeah. I saw the ad.
9328Y (AMDEP 13) has this ad too. But did u c a batch 1 or 2/3?
Originally posted by ngjy22:
9328Y (AMDEP 13) has this ad too. But did u c a batch 1 or 2/3?
Batch 3.
Originally posted by Merczrox:The kubs have already invaded Bishan Int now.
at least Toa Payoh,Ang Mo Kio,Jurong East and Boon Lay are much better.this places still got quite a lot of merc.
all coz AM r revamping their buses. definitely more new kubs will take over e duties of current mercs inside AM.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:1. it wasnt even perm.
2. you dun have to be rude. whats more u were wrong, people know clearly what i'm talking about except you. 2598 was on 143/93. what i meant was that it was on the 93 CNG suptrip but later on it didnt come out for 143 deployment but 7473 replaced it instead. bus ended up on 174 e shift.
3. rudeness again. its just a typo you dun have to "904T la" right.
be nice, i'm kind enough to tell you.
ok ok there. i dont want to be guilty of causing any "flame wars" here. i was too excited to c 904T on 40, but then i recorded as 940T instead. My apologies if i have caused any inconvenience there.
Originally posted by AEW5001:all coz AM r revamping their buses. definitely more new kubs will take over e duties of current mercs inside AM.
yeah.. pls finish the euro 4..