Originally posted by TIB1049L:
Yea. Almost got it confused with TIB565U. But this bus had part of its ads on the side removed
For me it's not almost, but I confused and even thought that it is TIB565U instead.. No wonder the EDS is super new and BRIGHT!!! =.="
TIB 758 E on Service 962
TIB 960 L on Service 960 (evening)
TIB 1236 M on Service 700A (night) - Last 2nd bus from Bt Panjang Int (terminated at Suntec City)
Originally posted by my@jas:10/12/08
SBS9509S on Svc 23 (28 BNDEP)
SBS2817Z on Svc 27 (SP HGDEP)
SBS1954S on Svc 33 (156 BBDEP)
SBS2838M on Svc 48 (SP BBDEP)
SBS9475E on Svc 65 (74 BBDEP)
SBS9124T on Svc 70 (SP AMDEP)
SBS0567H on Svc 72 (SP AMDEP)
SBS2790R on Svc 72 (166 AMDEP)
SBS9171G on Svc 72 (59 AMDEP)
SBS2655Z on Svc 74 (SP HGDEP)
SBS0887J on Svc 80 (SP HGDEP)
SBS0934G on Svc 80 (SP HGDEP)
SBS1980R on Svc 80 (SP HGDEP)
SBS2641M on Svc 80 (SP HGDEP)
SBS2668L on Svc 80 (83 HGDEP)
SBS7392Z on Svc 80 (SP HGDEP)
SBS0895K on Svc 87 (SP HGDEP)
SBS0905R on Svc 87 (SP HGDEP)
SBS9364S on Svc 87 (161 HGDEP)
SBS9548D on Svc 87 (132 HGDEP)
SBS9662G on Svc 87 (119 HGDEP)
SBS9054L on Svc 88 (SP BRBP)
SBS0895K on Svc 89 (SP HGDEP)
SBS0962A on Svc 89 (SP HGDEP)
SBS2686J on Svc 89 (101 HGDEP)
SBS9371X on Svc 89 (SP HGDEP)
SBS9436T on Svc 89 (51 HGDEP) Not X-over
SBS9535R on Svc 89 (SP HGDEP)
SBS9674Y on Svc 89 (80 HGDEP)
SBS9686M on Svc 89 (SP HGDEP)
SBS0928A on Svc 100 (151 HGDEP)
SBS8410Z on Svc 100 (SP HGDEP)
SBS0894M on Svc 103 (SP HGDEP)
SBS2630U on Svc 107 (SP HGDEP)
SBS0935D on Svc 113 (153 HGDEP)
SBS2666S on Svc 119 (372 HGDEP) Replaces 9662G
SBS8041E on Svc 119 (SP HGDEP) Replaces 9501M
SBS8408G on Svc 119 (SP HGDEP)
SBS2602B on Svc 132 (SP HGDEP)
SBS9888Y on Svc 133 (25 AMDEP)
SBS0705B on Svc 147 (170 BBDEP)
SBS0800J on Svc 147 (170 BBDEP)
SBS0916J on Svc 147 (SP HGDEP)
SBS1944X on Svc 147 (506 BBDEP)
SBS0991R on Svc 151 (SP HGDEP)
SBS1965K on Svc 151 (74/74e BBDEP)
SBS1978Z on Svc 151 (62/581 HGDEP)
SBS0671P on Svc 153 (SP HGDEP)
SBS0971Z on Svc 153 (SP HGDEP)
SBS1976D on Svc 153 (SP HGDEP)
SBS9248U on Svc 153 (62 HGDEP)
SBS0959K on Svc 159 (SP HGDEP)
SBS0954Z on Svc 165 (158 HGDEP)
SBS2732J on Svc 165 (SP HGDEP)
SBS9295H on Svc 165 (111 ARBP)TIB0921A on Svc 853 (980 AMDEP)
TIB0728S on Svc 857 (969 WLDEP)
TIB0648P on Svc 985 (700 KJDEP)
SBS1954S on Svc 33 (156 BBDEP) - BBDEP SP
SBS0935D on Svc 113 (153 HGDEP) - suspect perm
SBS8408G on Svc 119 (SP HGDEP) - suspect perm, 8129L MIA
SBS0991R on Svc 151 (SP HGDEP) - perm
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:
SBS8408G on Svc 119 (SP HGDEP) - suspect perm, 8129L MIA
8129L is on 119 today, 8109U is not around today after doing S-shift yest.
Wednesday 10 Dec
SBS 904 T: 10 (BN SP)
SBS 1932 E: 200 (BB 506)
SMB 2 E: 189 (KJ 172)
Originally posted by kenn3th:Hmm, should this be here?
don't know if anyone had already posted before in other threads, but, Sv192 and other buses went into boonlay temp interchange via another route. @ arnd 11.00am.
sv 192 always leaves and enters BNL temp int via Jurong west st 64(from ave 4). and this is the only way to enter BNL temp int. what u mean by another route? from boon lay way then turn right or left?
Originally posted by jayh272416:
I think. But sv198 drivers seem to like jurong west central 2 alot.....
i took SBS7375Z last thursday to BNL int and this chinese BC just chiong straight shortcut to there via Boon Lay Way. seriously SBST shld inform them to use this shortcut instead of using long long way via Jurong West Ctrl 3 then St 64 liao, save time ma. somemore no bus stops at Ctrl 3(direction to St 64)
soon everything will go back to old interchange days so okay..
WT 4 outside loyang point bus stop, 2.55am.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:i dun rmb seeing this CNG bus out of 8 bus fleets today. PM peak xover?
yeah but it was 2993 perm 105. i got a shot of it.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
i took SBS7375Z last thursday to BNL int and this chinese BC just chiong straight shortcut to there via Boon Lay Way. seriously SBST shld inform them to use this shortcut instead of using long long way via Jurong West Ctrl 3 then St 64 liao, save time ma. somemore no bus stops at Ctrl 3(direction to St 64)
its so that not all buses use the right side to enter boon lay int. to allow smoother entrnace flow into boon lay.
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:UNIDENTIFIED KUB ON SVC 359, SEEN WITH BLUE,WHITISH AD. SEEN WHEN TURNING TO PSR CTRL FROM PSR INT.
false
Originally posted by bus555:I think it ever happen on 88 bef though
I though it happen bef!?
so?
10/12/2008
SBS124C on 8 (BRBP SP)
SBS216X on 8 (BRBP SP)
SBS9032A on 8 (BRBP 157)
SBS9807G on 8 (BRBP 154)
SBS564R on 26 (BRBP SP)
SBS134Z on 28 (BRBP 157)
SBS289K on 28 (BRBP 8)
SBS9001P on 28 (BRBP 8)
SBS485K on 31 (BRBP 139)
SBS129P on 60 (BRBP SP)
SBS8074K on 60 (BRBP 63)
SBS9005D on 60 (BRBP SP)
SBS9839P on 60 (BRBP 154)
SBS443G on 63 (BRBP 26)
SBS221E on 88 (BRBP 145)
SBS9054L on 88 (BRBP SP)
SBS518A on 90 (AMDEP 22)
SBS208U on 94 (BRBP SP)
SBS271K on 131 (BRBP 145)
SBS148J on 142 (BRBP SP)
SBS7398H on 143 (SLBP 51)
SBS198P on 145 (BRBP SP)
SBS494J on 145 (BRBP SP)
SBS508D on 145 (AMDEP 70)
SBS149G on 154 (BRBP 90)
SBS3802J on 154 (SLBP 240)
SBS7291G on 154 (SLBP 249) wilcent's favourite.
SBS8489Y on 154 (SLBP 105)
SBS9198E on 154 (BRBP 8)
SBS9802U on 154 (BRBP 28) at first i thought 9807 got tvm.
SBS9008X on 157 (BRBP 60)
SBS9029K on 157 (BRBP 28)
SBS486H on 232 (BRBP SP)
SBS112L on 238 (BRBP SP)
SBS119T on 238 (BRBP SP)
SBS504P on 238 (BRBP 139)
SBS8084G on 238 (BRBP 63)
9/12/08
SBS769S on Service 159 (HGDEP 103)
SBS519Y on Service 162 (AMDEP SP)
10/12/08
SBS8415K on Service 3 (BNDEP SP)
SBS8169X on Service 24 (AMDEP 53)
SBS919B on Service 45 (BNDEP 109)
SBS769S on Service 83 (HGDEP 103)
SBS2666S on Service 119 (HGDEP 372)
SBS8408G on Service 119 (HGDEP SP)
SBS9888Y on Service 133 (AMDEP 25)
SBS8140C on Service 156 (BBDEP 165)
SBS880C on Service 159 (HGDEP SP)
SBS2687G on Service 159 (HGDEP 83/109)
SBS2753Z on Service 372 (HGDEP 107)
TIB486P on Service 852 (WLDEP 969)
11 December, 2008
SBS0813Y on sv 8 (BNDEP 33)
SBS9215P on sv 12 (BNDEP 10)
SBS0898C on sv 19 (BNDEP SP)
SBS8419A on sv 39 (BNDEP SP)
SBS0086D on sv 53 (BRBP 155) - Can anyone confirm this? I seem to see a double digit rego with a D suffix
SBS9163E on sv 168 (AMDEP SP)
SBS3643B on Townlink 293 (BNDEP SP)
SBS8425G on Townlink 293 (BNDEP SP)
wow dis jus piss me off wen people say i spot false cameo. tell me, a KUB on the 2nd lane turning right to psr central from psr int/psr dr 3, i saw it, 359 there it was, what was i faking for? tell me, name any svc with 3 digit that has KUB from psr int. anyone?? if u think im faking, thats your on take.
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:wow dis jus piss me off wen people say i spot false cameo. tell me, a KUB on the 2nd lane turning right to psr central from psr int/psr dr 3, i saw it, 359 there it was, what was i faking for? tell me, name any svc with 3 digit that has KUB from psr int. anyone?? if u think im faking, thats your on take.
354 358 403 =P
Originally posted by jayh272416:
354 358 403 =P
add on for you, maybe sometime 53, 3 may appear in the vicinity also
ScaniaB7RLE, maybe EDS testing. I was at pasir ris the other day, saw SBS8337C testing out EDS, show svcs.... 359, 354.
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:add on for you, maybe sometime 53, 3 may appear in the vicinity also
53 doesn't turn into psr central.
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:wow dis jus piss me off wen people say i spot false cameo. tell me, a KUB on the 2nd lane turning right to psr central from psr int/psr dr 3, i saw it, 359 there it was, what was i faking for? tell me, name any svc with 3 digit that has KUB from psr int. anyone?? if u think im faking, thats your on take.
Ben will not anyhow say fake one leh.....
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Ben will not anyhow say fake one leh.....
Yeah...and humans make mistakes. I doubt he's everywhere (if its even possible to be at 10 places spotting cameos tgt) in the world at the same time too
. How would he know if its a fake or not? Wait for more than 1 person to cfm if its a false alert or not then say...
SBS672L on 7
SBS733U on 92
SBS646M on 99
SBS1919U on 99
SBS845E on 147
SBS7359X on 147
SBS3892Z on 157
JB-Registered MK3 on 165
SBS2750G on 175
SBS8130G on 185... WAB logo slanted coz uses only 1 hook. The back of logo says 84_ _ (185)
SBS8207U on 185
SBS2803M on 191... X-over. 1st time I saw DM3500 on 191
SBS751S on 282
Maybe it was 17A? 8478D is on 17A in the morning today, and with the olympus ad as well. And by the way, the 2nd lane at the T-junction of Pasir Ris Dr 3 and Pasir Ris Central is for vehicles to go straight.
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:TIB 960 L on Service 960 (evening)
Lol. Last time use to do 960 when it was a new bus. Then it got depot transfered to AMDEP. I took it on 960 last time and i thought my eyes were playing tricks on me; svc 960-TIB960L. Got new bus smell. Then, now it did back 960.
There was no K230 sv359 at all ytd. Whatever EDS you saw, it was definitely not on revenue service, sv359. But, in the future there might be, then it will be diff case.