Originally posted by AEW5001:15/12: (Add-on)
SBS169Z on 105
SBS928A on 107 (HG SP)
SBS904T on 2 (BN SP)
16/12:
SBS2657T on 62
SBS1951J (or something, forgot rego liao, but got munchy's ad) on 51
CSS207K, 205R (?) on 853
(Seen parking together at Lor 1 at 0645)
SBS2657T is now perm 62, no longer does the 62/581 crossover. SBS2835X now does it instead.
Yesterday
WA merc no ad on 24
SBS311D on 24
SBS1989S on 28
SBS8090M on 60
SBS9839P on 60
SBS7238L on 93... Former Perm
SBS8039M on TRG... spotted at commonwealth MRT at around 10.30am plus
2 KUB TRG turning to Eunos Int at 11am plus
16 December 2008
SBS2619D on Service 9 (BNDEP 81)
SBS902Z on Service 18 (BNDEP 19)
SBS8263G on Service 18 (BNDEP 69) <- I tot I was SBS8316M in the first place :S
SBS8300H on Service 69 (BNDEP 36) <- Replacing SBS8263G I guess...
SBS567H on Service 72 (AMDEP SP)
SBS1986A on Townlink 291 (BNDEP SP)
SBS8428Z on Townlink 291 (BNDEP SP)
SBS3655S on Feeder 292 (BNDEP 222)
SBS986G on Townlink 293 (BNDEP SP)
SBS620L on Training Bus (HGDEP 147)
TIB737R on Service 969 (AMDEP 851)
Info from SBS9888Y,
SBS2598E on 194 (SP SLBP)
Originally posted by tintinspartan:Info from SBS9888Y,
SBS2598E on 194 (SP SLBP)
It will do 192 later, for only half trip.
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:15/12
SMB32T on 811...
If I remember correctly, I took this bus on route 171 at around 4PM yesterday...
(p.s. second OC500LE trip - first one was SMB 21A on route 851 - which was awful thanks to those irksome announcements. SMB 32T seemed to be more restrained on them though)
SBS3767C on 133... sticker that I saw at coinbox is SVC 261
Tuesday, 16/12
30: 441L (SL SP)
78: 546T (SL SP)
98: 491S (SL SP)
143: 414R (SL SP)
154: 120M (BR 94)
157: 9196K (SL 154)
179: 539P (SL 105)
179: 9081H (SL 97)
178: 639R (WL 962)
Other than the SBS 2598 E on Service 194, ......
SMB 40 U on Service 188 (evening split)
TIB 739 K on Service 975
TIB 839 E on Service 985 (Evening)
TIB 961 J on Service 187 (shall go and check to see whether if it's perm)
TIB 983 X on Service 180
TIB 1178 Y on Service 187
EDIT: typo error...
Th_sixteenth
SBS8042C on 163 (HGDEP SP)
SBS198P on 231W (BRBP SP)
SBS1980R on 159 (HGDEP SP)
SBS2750G on 005 (ARBP SP)
SBS519Y on 162 (AMDEP SP)
TIB1017D on 980 (AMDEP SP)
SBS248D on 31 (BRBP 155)
SBS127U on 232 (BRBP 94)
SBS951G on 153 (HGDEP SP) 2nd consec day
SBS460G on 231W (BRBP 90) <- 231W full fleet MIA
Today
SMB1H on svc 307 (KJDEP 190) (4th Consecutive Day) (Saw it in between 16R and 17M, terrible bus bunching coz all 3 did 307 not 307E.. I wonder how they will organize the buses in the int lol)
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:
TIB 839 E on Service 985 (Evening)
Last trip reached Geylang Lor 1 Terminal at 8PM before 'OFF SERVICE' back to depot.
SMB43L on 307
TIB792E on 941
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:
TIB792E on 941
O.O Thats rare lol.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:
O.O Thats rare lol.
Forgot to add : TIB717Z also on 941
last seen TIB792E on 941 was when it use to be 361 back in 2003 ![]()
SBS 331X ON 145(BR 142)
SBS 494J ON 142(BR SP)
SBS 198S ON 231W(BR SP)
SBS 460G ON 231W(BR 90)
** ..all 231W fleet MIA..**
SBS198P on 231W (BRBP SP) 2nd day
SBS460G on 231G (BRBP 90) 2nd day?
SBS127U on 232 (BRBP 94)
SBS564R on 139 (BRBP SP)
SBS478G on 130 (AMDEP 76)
SBS117Z on 130 (AMDEP SP)
Originally posted by sbs8104h:SBS 331X ON 145(BR 142)
SBS 494J ON 142(BR SP)
SBS 198S ON 231W(BR SP)
SBS 460G ON 231W(BR 90)
** ..all 231W fleet MIA..**
198P
And I just saw 331X on 142 today leh.. ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:SBS198P on 231W (BRBP SP) 2nd day
SBS460G on 231W (BRBP 90) 2nd day?<<<< this one
SBS127U on 232 (BRBP 94)
SBS564R on 139 (BRBP SP)
SBS478G on 130 (AMDEP 76)
SBS117Z on 130 (AMDEP SP)
ytd, SBS 460G on 231G
Originally posted by Stage:
198PAnd I just saw 331X on 142 today leh..
i saw it on 145 just now along Henderson Rd at around 4.50pm++ I was in 176 on the other side when i saw it...
Originally posted by sbs8104h:
ytd, SBS 460G on 231G
Oops. Okay. Thx.![]()
From last 3 days , i rmb SBS970B on service 29, was on it at night, so forgotten what day.
nvm..