TIB959S on 178 (WLDEP SP)
Originally posted by bus555:OMG SBS1993D also on 292 sia!!! So that means today 292 fleets all cameo?? Anyway, my last cameo for 2008 :(
31 December 2008SBS2614S on Service 19 (BNDEP SP)
SBS1993D on Feeder 292 (BNDEP 66)
SBS2717D on Feeder 292 (BNDEP 23)
SBS3675J on Feeder 292 (BNDEP SP) <- 6th days liao!!
SBS8429X on Townlink 293 (BNDEP 359)
Add on:
SBS1964M on Service 293 (BNDEP 196)
Originally posted by bus555:OMG SBS1993D also on 292 sia!!! So that means today 292 fleets all cameo?? Anyway, my last cameo for 2008 :(
31 December 2008SBS2614S on Service 19 (BNDEP SP)
SBS1993D on Feeder 292 (BNDEP 66)
SBS2717D on Feeder 292 (BNDEP 23)
SBS3675J on Feeder 292 (BNDEP SP) <- 6th days liao!!
SBS8429X on Townlink 293 (BNDEP 359)TIB1140E on Service 969 (WLDEP 903/902)
Can anyone here check is 1077e on 969 also?
Even ScaniaN113 also cameo lolx sbs3644z,sbs3713h,sbs3714e off svc for 1 day lolx ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Even ScaniaN113 also cameo lolx sbs3644z,sbs3713h,sbs3714e off svc for 1 day lolx
lets compromise, be it replacing N113s on 292, let it be mk 4 hehe.
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:lets compromise, be it replacing N113s on 292, let it be mk 4 hehe.
chim la wad is compromise.... 2 mk4 one Scania N113 wor
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
chim la wad is compromise.... 2 mk4 one Scania N113 wor
compromise: to agree in something with no quarrel [something like that =)] anyways, if this happens u happy, i happy: 2 mk 4, 1 N113, 1 KUB. freq become like 5 - 8 mins.
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:compromise: to agree in something with no quarrel [something like that =)] anyways, if this happens u happy, i happy: 2 mk 4, 1 N113, 1 KUB. freq become like 5 - 8 mins.
Srry to tell u is 2mk4 2N113 USE old buses first then use KUBs
freq will become 6to 10 mins not 5 to 8 mins ( 5 to 8 mins is 10 buses)
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Srry to tell u is 2mk4 2N113 USE old buses first then use KUBs
freq will become 6to 10 mins not 5 to 8 mins ( 5 to 8 mins is 10 buses)
can lah can lah but see something, TRIVIA: 1 full svc 292 loop = 15 minutes 292 frequency, serious, check it out if one bus just zoom off from int.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:TIB771R has been cameoing 187 for past few weeks. Suspect it’ll be effectively perm 187 on Jan 1 2009 once all of the ELBOS are used up.
Furthermore, I do really see TIB570D TIB836M on 187 too much. Help mi check they cameo on wad service today? Thanks.
Wow u 12hrs onlining wor for past few days? Erm u havent introduce ur self in introduction leh? U broke my record
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:can lah can lah but see something, TRIVIA: 1 full svc 292 loop = 15 minutes 292 frequency, serious, check it out if one bus just zoom off from int.
Lolx from Tampines Ave 5 is 15 mins to St 22 leh lolx full Svc 292 route is about 30 mins (depending on traffic condition)
Actually the first bus that serve svc 292 is faster than second and third. For the third bus it can be slow or fast too
I noticed this too : sbs3644z (first bus) choing
sbs3713h : Slow or fast
sbs3714e : Slower than sbs3713h but can see sbs3644z turning at Tampines Ave 5
Originally posted by SBS9364S:TIB771R has been cameoing 187 for past few weeks. Suspect it’ll be effectively perm 187 on Jan 1 2009 once all of the ELBOS are used up.
Furthermore, I do really see TIB570D TIB836M on 187 too much. Help mi check they cameo on wad service today? Thanks.
i think u should cut down on ur enthusiasm over whether they are perm or not. if they are perm. they are perm. when its perm you will know, if its not sure, then just wait till people find out if its perm. no need keep asking this bus that bus perm or redeployed. okay?
cos i myself feel its starting to get annoying.
and you seem to have alot of time. why dun you yourself make a trip down to woodlands and ask the staff there yourself ;) instead of asking everyone, go and find it out urself.
Originally posted by SBS9364S:buses r running on saturday schedule. U agree wit mi?
not exactly. tomorrow the buses are all running on Sunday schedule. and yeah, my last spottings for the year of 2008:
912: TIB1071X (859 WLDEP)
SMB1H(KJDEP 190) on 172
SBS548M(SLBP SP) on 79
TIB788T(KJDEP 75) on 67
SBS9263A(SLBP 179) on 257
SBS8202H(SLBP 243W) on 240
SBS8034B(SLBP 174) on 154
SBS9140X(SLBP 179) on 243W
SBS101T(SLBP SP) on 174
SBS2598E(SLBP SP) on 52
its either sat or special6.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:its either sat or special6.
may i know wat is special6, i know special 1 and 2
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:its either sat or special6.
157 has brbp leyland DDs replaced with SDs today. just like weekends.
198 has 16 buses running today.(2 striders 14 B9s+VO3x)
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:may i know wat is special6, i know special 1 and 2
Special schedule for a saturday.
Special1 is special schedule for a weekday
There's no Special2
Special7 - Sunday special schedule. Most commonly found during CNY period where they cut bus.