Apologies for the wrong EXIF info. The pictures were taken today, proof by SBS2662C which only happened today.
SBS 2622 C - Fast Forward 10E
SBS 2769 D - Service 010
SBS 2810 S - Service 162
SBS 0931 P - Training Bus
SBS 0499 X - Training Bus
SBS 0477 J - Training Bus
SBS 0516 E - Training Bus
Today in SBS8105E on 62... look at how bad is it..
Originally posted by sbs8104h:Today in SBS8105E on 62... look at how bad is it..
Wow that terrible. I hope the fellow would kena fined man. btw speaking of 62. if u go to the post my ride thread, i said that got one DT on 62 nearly breakdown at upp paya lebar rd twd lor 1 ydy.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:SBS 0516 E - Training Bus
<3
Originally posted by sbs8104h:Today in SBS8105E on 62... look at how bad is it..
Saw this few days back. Maybe can feedback to SBSTransit. lolx..
NAC Scania N113CRB Interior
SBS2714L on 502
SBS9214S on 157
SBS2803M on 198
TIB1009C on 187(Offside)
TIB1009C on 187(Nearside)
Originally posted by tintinspartan:NAC Scania N113CRB Interior
u kena stared by 2 guys.
SBS 3767C on 410
SBS 9486Z on 58
SMB 33R on 811
Originally posted by Oceane:
SBS 9486Z on 58
Super shiny sia...
SBS 2722M On Service 021
SBS 3634C On Service 006
SBS 8213B On Service 003
SBS 8223Y On Service 003
SBS 8323S On Service 003
photos taken last month. visit my photostream at: http://www.flickr.com/photos/32723255@N02/
Yeh, really very shiny.. Saw it the other day after school.. Hahah. I thought which bus was that.
SBS2993Y on 334 (SLBP 105)
Originally posted by gorby107:
I thought this OC fell over when I first saw.. :P
Originally posted by 201911:
8030L's 'face'
Originally posted by Stage:
8030L's 'face'
No. This one scania 8030L is VOlvo.
8030L's 'face'
The front of the buses look like it has an angry face!
8030L's 'face'
There's another blue in colour bus parked at suntec city near the convention centre. The face also another 8030 face. And if you happen to spot that bus, look at the rego plate. Got small small 'Soon Chow' word there.
Originally posted by ak4711:There's another blue in colour bus parked at suntec city near the convention centre. The face also another 8030 face. And if you happen to spot that bus, look at the rego plate. Got small small 'Soon Chow' word there.
There should be Metallic Orange, Gloss White, Metallic Purple, Metallic Blue, Metallic Green and Metallic Red versions of the 2nd Gen 'Soon Chow Cat' Scania Opentops belonging to Hippo Tours.
They also got the WA-R 'clone' bodywork from Soon Chow and only 2 of them are built. One is in Gloss Red and another one in Sunny Yellow.
Originally posted by Simple_boi:Saw this few days back. Maybe can feedback to SBSTransit. lolx..
your service leh=o
Originally posted by gorby107:
beautiful though=D