Originally posted by TIB537B:Weiteck 96, great job.Please continue taking pictures at the interchange and when you get caught by security, don’t quote this forum.
So what if you can get 2 OC500LEs in 1 picture? is that an achievement to be boasted here? Don’t be lame la.
Weiteck 96, seriously until you learn to be a sensible poster, don’t post.
Let him be until he being caught someday. Then he will learn. Just simply a kiddy down here in the forum acting he can do what he likes.
SBS8194Y on 27
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:SMB21A on 851
Wah. EDS pass sia. And why you take the OC with the gerger on the right...
Originally posted by Stage:
Wah. EDS pass sia. And why you take the OC with the gerger on the right...
EDS pass, actions fail.
Originally posted by nenepokey:EDS pass, actions fail.
Everyone knows that.
Originally posted by TIB1049L:Not a really good shot but gonna post it anyway:
TIB997G on 912
not sure whether it's my friend driving. it looks like him...
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:Not all taken in INT la. N the uncle just smile to me :) but it is safe to take in INT
and ARE you SO SURE that NOT ALL are taken in int? i also count taking from Woodlands Square down to Woodlands Regional Interchange Bus Park as taking pictures in Int. If i ever catch you one day, you will be dead. u watch out!
Originally posted by nenepokey:and ARE you SO SURE that NOT ALL are taken in int? i also count taking from Woodlands Square down to Woodlands Regional Interchange Bus Park as taking pictures in Int. If i ever catch you one day, you will be dead. u watch out!
Why lei?
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:
Why lei?
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:
Why lei?
ask urself.
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:both consider taking pictures in interchange. Please take at bus stops instead. You may wish to contact any bus fans here if u wish to take pix from any spot but not the interchanges
Wa lau nothing wrong in int taking de lor my cousin did alot of times...But make m feel puzzled
Originally posted by TIB537B:
Security concerns after September 11 2001.
terrorists wan aim at SG as target of blowing up Yishun MRT.
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:Wa lau nothing wrong in int taking de lor my cousin did alot of times...But make m feel puzzled
ur cousin do u must follow the same track meh?
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:Wa lau nothing wrong in int taking de lor my cousin did alot of times...But make m feel puzzled
Anyway.. Just one photo I took today, didn't really have much time today.. Cloudy day conditions outside Sengkang MRT station :(
TIB582U on Svc 965
Originally posted by Stage:Anyway.. Just one photo I took today, didn't really have much time today.. Cloudy day conditions at Sengkang MRT :(
TIB582U on Svc 965
not bad..quite good.
ai ya don wanna care lor :) But mostly i will take it at bus stop less time at int so safe abit
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:ai ya don wanna care lor :) But mostly i will take it at bus stop less time at int so safe abit
aiya u say safe then later will turn out to be the opposite one lar
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:Not all taken in INT la. N the uncle just smile to me :) but it is safe to take in INT
You don't want to wait until you get detained and questioned by interchange staff to learm a lesson right?