Originally posted by nenepokey:not bad..quite good.
SENGKAN via St, Rd
And the rims....... :(
Weiteck96 will be be very enthusastic to share his experience of being detained by the interchange staffs after getting caught taking bus pics @ interchanges.
Originally posted by TIB537B:Weiteck96 will be be very enthusastic to share his experience of being detained by the interchange staffs after getting caught taking bus pics @ interchanges.
Originally posted by TIB537B:Think Weiteck96 will be be very enthusastic to share his experience of being detained by the interchange staffs after getting caught taking bus pics @ interchanges.
Anyone looking forward to it?
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Ok, just after I attended andy lau concert just after my amazing race , I gt some night shots of SBS2779A on chartered service and the 2 pix of the double decks serving stadium direct. (I was unable to get a nice shot after the concert because there is an enormous crowd taking the buses and others going back home)
I think SBS2812L also was involved in this shuttle service as it was spotted in AMDEP with a paper that mentions about the Singapore Indoor Stadium Shuttle Service pasted on the windscreen. Note that it was on revenue service the day before.
Originally posted by Stage:Anyway.. Just one photo I took today, didn't really have much time today.. Cloudy day conditions at Sengkang MRT :(
TIB582U on Svc 965
U shld olso take photo of TIB616G too (if u have time), coz i luv the bus & the BC! Hmm.. lemme recall my svc 965 trip with this bus.. 100km/h at TPE, 80km/h on a loong stretch of road and a VERY nice sounding of the transmission! Only thing that i dun like is the seats coz its not that comfortable..
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:Ok, just after I attended andy lau concert just after my amazing race , I gt some night shots of SBS2779A on chartered service and the 2 pix of the double decks serving stadium direct. (I was unable to get a nice shot after the concert because there is an enormous crowd taking the buses and others going back home)
i had a feeling that all VSOs kena repainted
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
just go spot 9848M. nice body.
Don't have all lah.. One of them is my dear svc 88's 9842D.. Plz correct if i'm wrong...
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:U shld olso take photo of TIB616G too (if u have time), coz i luv the bus & the BC! Hmm.. lemme recall my svc 965 trip with this bus.. 100km/h at TPE, 80km/h on a loong stretch of road and a VERY nice sounding of the transmission! Only thing that i dun like is the seats coz its not that comfortable..
Whoaaaaa. Not bad. Hope I can get a picture of it and a ride with the same experience you had..
Originally posted by Stage:
Whoaaaaa. Not bad. Hope I can get a picture of it and a ride with the same experience you had..
Ive took this bus twice already, & its so Deja Vu lol.. Btw, ur bus photo taking skills r getting better & much more better! Keep it up the good work! =)
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:
Ive took this bus twice already, & its so Deja Vu lol.. Btw, ur bus photo taking skills r getting better & much more better! Keep it up the good work! =)
Thanks for the compliment! And thanks to everyone who made me feel motivated to get out of the house more and take more photos... Nite guyz!
Originally posted by Stage:
Thanks for the compliment! And thanks to everyone who made me feel motivated to get out of the house more and take more photos... Nite guyz!
Keep Improving~! :P
Lai Lai... lets post more B10TL Pixs...
Originally posted by TIB 589B:14th December 2008
SBS 8493J On Service 036
Has the EDS been fixed?
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SBS2808A on 70
<3
tridents also.
seeing more and more shiny tridents liao.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
OMGZZZZ. I love this picture....and the busssss!
Originally posted by SBS1985C:Keep Improving~! :P
Lai Lai... lets post more B10TL Pixs...
why you never insert text into the black borders de =(
Originally posted by jayh272416:
why you never insert text into the black borders de =(
He got nothing much to talk about the pictures unless there is something so unique in the picture from what i observe from his photos. That is a unique trademark of SBS1985C.
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:ai ya don wanna care lor :) But mostly i will take it at bus stop less time at int so safe abit
Weiteck,Are u a former China national who just got your PR or Citizenship?You're one hell of a JackASS didn't you know?Lucky for you the two former forum police(FOAD @ Watson Sunikutik) are not around or else...
Don't feed the troll...