Originally posted by ^tamago^:
You don't want to wait until you get detained and questioned by interchange staff to learm a lesson right?
But still some people also take pic in the int. Which i saw.
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:
At least they got delete the pics, not like you.
Can all now, please get back to the topic, I am sure we all don't wish this trouble-maker troubles us again, right?
Wei teck, how many times must i go down and beg you?I say so many times and you right ear go in left ear go out.
Ignorant. If you still think its ok just go ahead and take pictures of buses standing right beside the Transit Security or near the Office at WRI. Since you like to do it so much just go ahead and let them teach you the lesson.
You are sure you aren't looking into a mirror?
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:You are sure you aren't looking into a mirror?
Ya like one or two. But who know mapleroxjc from habbo?? Singapore version, cos he think he SMRT n SBST boss.
Are u a copycat? æœ‰æ ·å¦æ · ah?
Ya like one or two. But who know mapleroxjc from habbo?? Singapore version, cos he think he SMRT n SBST boss.
My god. I truly doubt your understanding of english. When you said you saw others taking photos in the Interchange, and I said did you see yourself in the mirror, I meant if the person you saw was actually you yourself. When you see other people doing. it doesn't mean that it's perfectly normal and correct to do it. So you see people stealing from banks, you do the same?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
I agree with you. 12 yrs old liao still so siao zhang
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
Nope. Because i was in int so i just take. but i mostly take along the road if not bus stop.
So ppl go and become terrorist and you ebcome terrorist?Or ppl go take heroine and you oso go take?
Nope. Because i was in int so i just take. but i mostly take along the road if not bus stop.
And my question to you is this. Why must you take in interchanges? 12 yrs old already still so like 3 yr old child.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:And my question to you is this. Why must you take in interchanges? 12 yrs old already still so like 3 yr old child.
owned.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:And my question to you is this. Why must you take in interchanges? 12 yrs old already still so like 3 yr old child.
Hey don tell me tat u never have a age 12 or 3? Think about urself first den say others
TIB 1017 D - Service 169
TIB 1018 B - Service 169
SBS 0116 B - Service 162
SBS 2759 H - Service 010
SBS 2798 U - Service 100
SBS 9811 T - Service 031
SBS 9521 E - Service 010
SBS 8340 S - Service 033
Hey don tell me tat u never have a age 12 or 3? Think about urself first den say others
When did I not change? Bus fans, come to my side lah, he is even worse than my past like.
At least he have learnt his mistakes. Not like you, still a kiddy down here.
I cannot think about my buses ah? I cannot be bothered with this kind of "si beh lan gor gor"
Originally posted by SBS2695H:TIB 1017 D - Service 169
TIB 1018 B - Service 169
Are this 2 bus taken outside the AMK int? So now both buses are still on 169 ma?
Originally posted by SBS2695H:SBS 9811 T - Service 031
common trend for VSOs: rim guard at rear 2nd axle was gone
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:Are this 2 bus taken outside the AMK int? So now both buses are still on 169 ma?
so what if it's taken outside outside AMK Int? It's background is AMK hub.
You don't have common sense isit? Just shut the hell up can already or not. I believe there are kids who are 12 years old and are more sensible than you. We want to discuss buses, not about you did right or wrong taking bus pictures at interchange. Even if you ask permission from the interchange staffs, it is still a trend that is generally discouraged.
Let us say this once and for all : Do not take pictures of buses at the interchange due to security concerns.
Also, i have to say this. You are a noob aka idiot in deployments
Just leave this forum alone.
Originally posted by TIB537B:
You don't have common sense isit? Just shut the hell up can already or not. I believe there are kids who are 12 years old and are more sensible than you. We want to discuss buses, not about you did right or wrong taking bus pictures at interchange. Even if you ask permission from the interchange staffs, it is still a trend that is generally discouraged.Let us say this once and for all : Do not take pictures of buses at the interchange due to security concerns.
Also, i have to say this. You are a noob aka idiot in deployments
Just leave this forum alone.
Say more den u will get more in future.