Originally posted by Weiteck 96:Say more den u will get more in future.
You say more, your future in buses will be ruined.
Do more and you get it harder in the future.
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:
But still some people also take pic in the int. Which i saw.
and what if they kept it to theirselves. they dont go arnd showing the pic. they keep as a part of personal collection.
Originally posted by TIB537B:
You don't have common sense isit? Just shut the hell up can already or not. I believe there are kids who are 12 years old and are more sensible than you. We want to discuss buses, not about you did right or wrong taking bus pictures at interchange. Even if you ask permission from the interchange staffs, it is still a trend that is generally discouraged.Let us say this once and for all : Do not take pictures of buses at the interchange due to security concerns.
Also, i have to say this. You are a noob aka idiot in deployments
Just leave this forum alone.
Apex-LW'21 already say stop, and please, i think you should also stop here. I don't want anymore extents to this matter.
The last page was only filled with about 6 pics, Shall we stop about Wei Teck? I don't think i can tolerate that 12 years old gor gor already.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:You say more, your future in buses will be ruined.
Won't de but is u will be getting it
i just suggest u shut the f*** up...
Originally posted by eX.A.K.R.:And - just a word of caution - security staff in Singapore are brainless, heartless, robotic creatures with absolutely no sense of humanity at all, so don't ever, ever cross their paths - and it's extremely to do so in Singapore. Remember that incident where someone missed her flight at Changi Airport all because she was explaining to her son what the security staff was doing, mentioned the word 'bomb', got overheard by oversensitive security staff, and was detained by them for no rhyme and reason until long after her flight took off, despite her protests and pleas?
No one wants a terrorist attack. The security staffs are not "security staff in Singapore are brainless, heartless, robotic creatures with absolutely no sense of humanity at all". They have a job to keep Singapore, the people working here, the tourists, your grandparents, relatives friends from being sudden victims of malicious acts.
Pot calling kettle black.
But still some people also take pic in the int. Which i saw.
Do you steal things because you see others doing it, if it has been pointed out to you that it is actually a worng thing to do?
WHEN CAN YOU STOP?????????
Is you getting it or am I getting it?
If I AM GETTING IT, SHOW ME THE EVIDENCE!
IF YOU HAVE NO EVIDENCE, SHUT YOUR MOUTH!!!!!!!!!!!
(this is my anger to weiteck. I have no more tolerance in him as to cause me in typing in caps.)
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
Do you steal things because you see others doing it, if it has been pointed out to you that it is actually a worng thing to do?
Hey just a few shot in the int won't die ba...my cousin did b4 also wad
HELLO YOU BLOODY HELL WATCH YOUR WORDS AND YOU WANT TAKE PHOTO AT INT GO TAKE AND POST IT IN THE FORUMS JUST GO DO IT THE MOST SOMETHING HAPPEN TO YOU DON SAY WE DID NOT TELL YOU!!!!. WE CAN TELL HELL LOT OF TIMES AND YOU DON WANT TO LISTEN IS UP TO YOU YOU CAN GET AWAY AFEW TIME BUT YOU NEVER GET AWAY FOR A LONG TIME
Originally posted by SBS8033D:WHEN CAN YOU STOP?????????
Is you getting it or am I getting it?
If I AM GETTING IT, SHOW ME THE EVIDENCE!
IF YOU HAVE NO EVIDENCE, SHUT YOUR MOUTH!!!!!!!!!!!
(this is my anger to weiteck. I have no more tolerance in him as to cause me in typing in caps.)
i suggest we ignore him is better......
骂他他��,好好说他��,我们�好��他了
will not die 1 ar take then take lor you kenna catch i HAHA at you liao
Go out steal a few things also wont die lar. Same lar.
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
Go out steal a few things also wont die lar. Same lar.
think he don want to live liao la that why want he want to die
CYBER BULLY. Call police report better
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:i suggest we ignore him is better......
骂他他��,好好说他��,我们�好��他了
Is it ting(stop) or ting(listen)?
I agree with your words. let him be. When he gets it, then he will regret it.
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:CYBER BULLY. Call police report better
u call police.....i give u telephone
Police: 999
Hotline: 1800-225-0000
TP: 1800-547-1818
see police laugh at u....u loser....go and die loser.....
but what if u kena caught by police passing by, u think u will die?
pls lah, dun learn from ur cousin actions. it really sucks!
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:CYBER BULLY. Call police report better
WHAT CYBER BULLY??? YOU ARE AT THE WRONG FIRST OK?????
We have been advising u for ALOT OF TIMES ALREADY. (now took up 4 pages just bcoz of ur behaviour!) Hmm.. maybe we MUST create a Weiteck Crapbox at the Hideout forum or sumthing. and thx SBS997A & SBS8033D for the Caps =).
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Is it ting(stop) or ting(listen)?
I agree with your words. let him be. When he gets it, then he will regret it.
both also can......he kena both items....
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:
We have been advising u for ALOT OF TIMES ALREADY. (now took up 4 pages just bcoz of ur behaviour!) Hmm.. maybe we MUST create a Weiteck Crapbox at the Hideout forum or sumthing. and thx SBS997A for the Caps =).
i creatre......