Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:u call police.....i give u telephone
Police: 999
Hotline: 1800-225-0000
TP: 1800-547-1818
see police laugh at u....u loser....go and die loser.....
Then he regret calling police for nothing.
This thread seems to be like MSN.
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:CYBER BULLY. Call police report better
WE ARE SAYING ITS A FACT WE CANNOT TOOK PHOTOS IN BUS INT, YET U SAY US CYBER BULLIES? u siao ah? might as well call police catch us lah
continue ranting abt him here
want call the police GO ON you may call you want pm me i give you my house addness so can come and find me also can want take photo at int we have sait many many times NOT TO DO IT and if you want do it your problem but then you say we bully you you better think back 1st before you say somemore
Originally posted by Simple_boi:This thread seems to be like MSN.
Our advise he just don wan listen. Maybe we are just polices to him, holing a gun pointing at him.
Guys, stop here lah, WeiTeck he wan call police let him be, we go court we bring out evidence, that he took many pics in interchanges then post to public.
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:i creatre......
Thx! & Weiteck's like a BIG MAJOR VIRUS in this forum & we r the AntiVirus lol.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:WHAT CYBER BULLY??? YOU ARE AT THE WRONG FIRST OK?????
if he want call police let him call. Police will arrest him for taking pics inside int anyway.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Our advise he just don wan listen. Maybe we are just polices to him, holing a gun pointing at him.
Guys, stop here lah, WeiTeck he wan call police let him be, we go court we bring out evidence, that he took many pics in interchanges then post to public.
i think make my post the end of this let him be if he want to call the police or what so ever UP TO HIM no 1 can stop him
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1279/topics/339077?page=15
first post of the page what i said was true eh? exactly 7 hours ago and its sprouted 3 pages of feeding the troll
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
WE ARE SAYING ITS A FACT WE CANNOT TOOK PHOTOS IN BUS INT, YET U SAY US CYBER BULLIES? u siao ah? might as well call police catch us lah
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n2eGJUjO5Ic&feature=related
not saying u is saying TIB537B sry forget to put the name in it. View my video :)
look like need a new topic to replace this as this look like a disaster
Originally posted by SBS997A:look like need a new topic to replace this as this look like a disaster
agreed.. i hope weiteck got banned from entering buses forums..
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:
agreed.. i hope weiteck got banned from entering buses forums..
better if he cannot EVEN LOG IN.
even though i wasnt a frequent poster in this forum, i found Weiteck attitude is CMI. I suggest Weiteck U to either get out of this forum or change your attitude before posting to this forum. Cant stand such a young kid with such serious attitude problem.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:better if he cannot EVEN LOG IN.
ok ok ok let all come to an end next photo please :P
Ok guys. Get back to topic. Look at this page, no one have posted a bus photo yet.
do you know i can make a police report on you harrassing me and your continuous sms asking for pictures of me naked and asking whether i can have sex with you. miss calling me no reason.
i dunno whats the problem with your head, grow up, big baby. if you want attention, go to vivo nude.
Originally posted by SBS997A:ok ok ok let all come to an end next photo please :P
Photoshop online is DOWN again... no photos from me .... haha...
Originally posted by xXxJaylenxXx:even though i wasnt a frequent poster in this forum, i found Weiteck attitude is CMI. I suggest Weiteck U to either get out of this forum or change your attitude before posting to this forum. Cant stand such a young kid with such serious attitude problem.
oh hey jaylen, welcome to buses' sgforums! Please ignore Weiteck at the moment. I noe y he is like this.. Coz hes mad about OCs too much that he became like this, SO MAD.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:do you know i can make a police report on you harrassing me and your continuous sms asking for pictures of me naked and asking whether i can have sex with you. miss calling me no reason.
i dunno whats the problem with your head, grow up, big baby. if you want attention, go to vivo nude.
o well i think if he want to call let him call then we say what we see and what we. and then is really the time to get back to the topic if not this is like a MSN mass convo lor
next photo please lolx
oh hey jaylen, welcome to buses' sgforums! Please ignore Weiteck at the moment. I noe y he is like this.. Coz hes mad about OCs too much that he became like this, SO MAD.
OC500LE-TARD. he needs go Woodbridge liao.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
OC500LE-TARD. he needs go Woodbridge liao.
hello hello PHOTO LA don need to even care about that liao la
For the love of God, Allah, Buddha, Jesus, and every other holy being you can think of and love itself, please please please, stop flaming and biting Weiteck96. He's still new to this, and flaming him will not help to solve problems; in fact, he's either going to become more defiant or get scared away from this community, which seem to be becoming more and more insane day by day. And please, since Weiteck96 is still young, can we just raise our tolerance level for him?
Good grief, you people make me ashamed to identify myself as a bus fan. And in fact, all these kind of crap was why I left the first time.
---
Weiteck96, maybe you could like to stop posting for a while (maybe a week to a month or so) and observe how we go about our business. Learn about our culture and idiosyncrasies, and don't try to offend anyone. You need to learn, otherwise you will end up getting flamed and trolled by some of the more impolitie people around here.
Yes yes. Just get back to the topic. No one wants this page to be photo-less.