Originally posted by Weiteck 96:CYBER BULLY. Call police report better
I should really prepare some photos to make this thread go back to topic......
i think we should ask fifi to ban Weiteck 96 immediately
Never visit thread for just 3 to 4 days alr got 10 pages of flamings. I think its enough. Seriously.
And Weiteck 96, please watch what you are typing, for the very last time.
For the sake of the common bus forum users.
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:i suggest we ignore him is better......
骂他他��,好好说他��,我们�好��他了
� is stop leh..
LOLs.
� and � are diffferent thing leh.
i dont know what else to say after reading all these chunks of rubbish lah.
for goodness sake, if you guys still want to call yourselves MEN proudly,
stop flaming each other. i dont know whether to laugh or to cry each time.
and weiteck96, before you call anyone cyber bully here, let you tell you something lah.
YES, there may be cyber bullies. but what you talk about must be logical mah, right?
you are only 12 years old, you still have a long way. dont build bad reputations for yourself. it wont be good for you in the years to come. :)
Leyland Olympian on 179. Forgot when i took the pic :X
pardon for the slightly blur pic.
Originally posted by TIB537B:Leyland Olympian on 179. Forgot when i took the pic :X
the motorbike blocked the rego.
Originally posted by TIB537B:Leyland Olympian on 179. Forgot when i took the pic :X
haha, i wonder what are you typing. Of course it's at night lah!
Originally posted by SBS8033D:haha, i wonder what are you typing. Of course it's at night lah!
lolx,i referring to the the date when i took the pic. my mistake :p
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:
I wonder. Is this your own pic? Please, for the love of God, be sensible. I have been reading all the previous pages and cant help but think: Why the f(_)(king hell do you continue doing all this shit? Even n00bs learn. SBS8033D learnt. But you? We have been seeing shit in your posts since last month (read: since he joined). Please, grow up. Your PSLE over then come here to post crap. Bloody shit. You stay near me, which is good. Anytime you piss me off can be your last. I NEVER JOKE.
Back to topic. I got my fave bus :)
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:
People have had enough of you. You are breaking the copyright rule again. The photo is not yours. Please, i beg you to stop posting. As 'the cause of the problem', you unleashed the other forumers' angers. As a 12 year old, you are about to mature into the teenage years. By then, i hope you will change for the better and be mature.
Thanks.
Toppling buses~~
Sorry for the 'no-sunlight' cuz it was cloudy agn.. And sorry for some blur and off angle pics..
SBS503S on Svc 73
SBS1931H on Svc 159 (Sorry for blur pic)
SBS7494M on Svc 88
SBS567H on Svc 57
SBS3777M on Svc 88
SBS8159A on Svc 105 (EDS fail..... again!) (Sorry for mistake inside picture for putting it as 157)
SBS8397D on Svc 56 (EDS fail as usual)
SBS934G on Svc 159
SBS978E on Svc 153
SBS156K on Svc 73 (Topple topple~)
SBS9034U on Svc 88
SBS984L on Svc 153 with an auntie trying to jaywalk, so decided to zoom out
SBS2664Y on Svc 159
SBS9036P on Svc 157
SBS169Z on Svc 105 (Topple topple~) [SLBP SP]
SBS9842G on Svc 28 (Topple topple~) (No rim guard at 2nd axle agn)
SBS287R on Svc 59
SBS570Y on Svc 56
SBS7468P on Svc 88
SBS969G on Svc 163
And finally... The last picture, which shows my favourite bus on my favourite svc
SBS7493R on Svc 88
After I finished taking pictures and went to the busstop nearby to go back to the interchange, the clouds started to disappear and sunlight shone......... which is supposed to be on the angles shown above.
Originally posted by Raraken:
Back to topic. I got my fave bus :)
Hey, thats my fav bus too lol! =) This is the FIRST time i took a Volgren-bodied 0405G. The interior is just similar to the Habit's, but the seats just aft the articulator is odd lol.
Originally posted by Stage:Toppling buses~~
Sorry for the 'no-sunlight' cuz it was cloudy agn.. And sorry for some blur and off
SBS984L on Svc 153 with an auntie trying to jaywalk, so decided to zoom out
I really luv this part! =) Its like an illusion of this bus coming to her & hit her on purpose lol! Nice shots, btw.
Originally posted by Stage:
SBS9842G on Svc 28 (Topple topple~) (No rim guard at 2nd axle agn)
WOW..... that looks scary!!
How fast was the bus travelling when it is turning??
Originally posted by sbst_no_162:WOW..... that looks scary!!
How fast was the bus travelling when it is turning??
Can't remember..
Originally posted by Stage:Toppling buses~~
Sorry for the 'no-sunlight' cuz it was cloudy agn.. And sorry for some blur and off angle pics..
SBS8159A on Svc 157 (EDS fail..... again!)
105 pls xD
Originally posted by jayh272416:105 pls xD
Pspspsps. See wrongly. EDS fail jiu shi zhe yang..
SBS7365C on 198
SBS2812L on 157
SBS2653D on 198
TIB1070Z on 187
TIB1051D on 187
SBS7384Y on 198
SBS1968C on 198
SBS995E on 99
SBS2993Y on 334(i wish got people flag this bus so i can take clearly...)
nice angle.. all the same angle.. haha
i damn miss this servce
in SBS759X
I am gonna say this just one more time.
DON'T BLOODY FEED THE TROLL.
Where the heck is the feel-good factor in whacking a bu dao wong???
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:I am gonna say this just one more time.
DON'T BLOODY FEED THE TROLL.
Where the heck is the feel-good factor in whacking a bu dao wong???
this page got feed the troll meh? only feed the photo lah
Originally posted by jayh272416:
this page got feed the troll meh? only feed the photo lah
Feeling damn cheated.....thought so many pages in one day = bumper crop of bus pics.
Turned out to be all crap!