Originally posted by sBs_boy:� is stop leh..
LOLs.
� and � are diffferent thing leh.
he ��也��, so i say sama-sama
Originally posted by Stage:Toppling buses~~
Sorry for the 'no-sunlight' cuz it was cloudy agn.. And sorry for some blur and off angle pics..
SBS503S on Svc 73
SBS1931H on Svc 159 (Sorry for blur pic)
SBS7494M on Svc 88
SBS567H on Svc 57
SBS3777M on Svc 88
SBS8159A on Svc 105 (EDS fail..... again!) (Sorry for mistake inside picture for putting it as 157)
SBS8397D on Svc 56 (EDS fail as usual)
SBS934G on Svc 159
SBS978E on Svc 153
SBS156K on Svc 73 (Topple topple~)
SBS9034U on Svc 88
SBS984L on Svc 153 with an auntie trying to jaywalk, so decided to zoom out
SBS2664Y on Svc 159
SBS9036P on Svc 157
SBS169Z on Svc 105 (Topple topple~) [SLBP SP]
SBS9842G on Svc 28 (Topple topple~) (No rim guard at 2nd axle agn)
SBS287R on Svc 59
SBS570Y on Svc 56
SBS7468P on Svc 88
SBS969G on Svc 163
And finally... The last picture, which shows my favourite bus on my favourite svc
SBS7493R on Svc 88
After I finished taking pictures and went to the busstop nearby to go back to the interchange, the clouds started to disappear and sunlight shone......... which is supposed to be on the angles shown above.
Ur angle i like...anyway...use slow shuttle speeds to get nice KUB shots....
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Feeling damn cheated.....thought so many pages in one day = bumper crop of bus pics.Turned out to be all crap!
Relax pal... Lai, come. More more more pics. Like John said, feed the photo lah. Don't care bout the previous few pages alr...
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Ur angle i like...anyway...use fast shuttle speeds to get nice KUB shots....
I don't know how to adjust the settings in my camera nor take a proper EDS shot~
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Ur angle i like...anyway...use fast shuttle speeds to get nice KUB shots....
The faster the shutter speed, the smaller the fraction you get of the K230's EDS.
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:The faster the shutter speed, the smaller the fraction you get of the K230's EDS.
oh.....so need slower shuttle speeds?
Originally posted by Stage:
I don't know how to adjust the settings in my camera nor take a proper EDS shot~
DSLR den can...or use slow shuttle mode....
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:DSLR den can...or use sport mode....
Wait long long for sport mode. He already said SLOW shutter speed is favorable.
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
Wait long long for sport mode. He already said SLOW shutter speed is favorable.
ok...i edit all posts..thxs....
SBS9816E on Svc 31:
http://jason0641985.myphotoalbum.com/view_photo.php?set_albumName=album112&id=9816e_on_svc_31_part_1
TIB1016G on Svc 853
http://jason0641985.myphotoalbum.com/view_photo.php?set_albumName=album112&id=1016g_on_svc_853_part_1
Click refresh if you couldn't load the page on the 1st try.
Originally posted by my@jas:
hi there, I've clicked on your links but they don't work. Could u please edit it so that it can be viewed?
Thanks. =)
Originally posted by SBS9816E:
hi there, I've clicked on your links but they don't work. Could u please edit it so that it can be viewed?Thanks. =)
I dunno why the links won't work with the 1st click, but it'll load after refreshing.
Originally posted by my@jas:I dunno why the links won't work with the 1st click, but it'll load after refreshing.
I clicked refresh several times and it still won't show..
Originally posted by Stage:I clicked refresh several times and it still won't show..
I don't understand why when i post the link, there will be a "amp;" before the id of the photo, guess you'll have to copy the link and paste in the address bar.
To My@jas: Album::getPhoto(): ERROR: requested index [] out of bounds [ number of photos in this album: 260]
??? Copy paste still this error. Mine Come Kns cannot view. Want to smash it liao... zz.
Originally posted by my@jas:I don't understand why when i post the link, there will be a "amp;" before the id of the photo, guess you'll have to copy the link and paste in the address bar.
It works this way. Great shots.
Originally posted by sBs_boy:� is stop leh..
LOLs.
� and � are diffferent thing leh.
LOL! i think i "pass" his basic chinese
Relax pal... Lai, come. More more more pics. Like John said, feed the photo lah. Don't care bout the previous few pages alr...
I feeded one picture to the hungry thread lox. Hoping i can get a decent pic of a bus soon :X, the best i did was an SMB3C on 67 posted a few months ago
ot: the weiteck 96 stopped posting. great! for now.
Originally posted by Stage:Toppling buses~~
Sorry for the 'no-sunlight' cuz it was cloudy agn.. And sorry for some blur and off angle pics..
SBS503S on Svc 73
SBS1931H on Svc 159 (Sorry for blur pic)
SBS7494M on Svc 88
SBS567H on Svc 57
SBS3777M on Svc 88
SBS8159A on Svc 105 (EDS fail..... again!) (Sorry for mistake inside picture for putting it as 157)
SBS8397D on Svc 56 (EDS fail as usual)
SBS934G on Svc 159
SBS978E on Svc 153
SBS156K on Svc 73 (Topple topple~)
SBS9034U on Svc 88
SBS984L on Svc 153 with an auntie trying to jaywalk, so decided to zoom out
SBS2664Y on Svc 159
SBS9036P on Svc 157
SBS169Z on Svc 105 (Topple topple~) [SLBP SP]
SBS9842G on Svc 28 (Topple topple~) (No rim guard at 2nd axle agn)
SBS287R on Svc 59
SBS570Y on Svc 56
SBS7468P on Svc 88
SBS969G on Svc 163
And finally... The last picture, which shows my favourite bus on my favourite svc
SBS7493R on Svc 88
After I finished taking pictures and went to the busstop nearby to go back to the interchange, the clouds started to disappear and sunlight shone......... which is supposed to be on the angles shown above.
Boring i guess that in singapore there is more then just 1 place to take photo of bus ba
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:SBS2993Y on 334(i wish got people flag this bus so i can take clearly...)
u flag lor =P
SBS 8212 D - Service 027
I clicked refresh several times and it still won't show..
I think the hosting server doesn't allow direct linking?
Okay photos time!!
SMB 1 H on Service 307
SMB 40 U on Service 188
TIB 1178 Y on Service 187:
SBS 2598 E on Service 194:
Enjoy!~
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Okay photos time!!
SMB 1 H on Service 307
SMB 40 U on Service 188
Enjoy!~
Lol, is SMB1H the only OC with CCTV installed at the offside of the bus?