Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:
Lol, is SMB1H the only OC with CCTV installed at the offside of the bus?
Currently yes
Originally posted by SBS997A:Boring i guess that in singapore there is more then just 1 place to take photo of bus ba
Sorry larhz.. Will reduce the number of pics at a particular place next time.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:Shiny Merz logos:
SBS 0210 L - Training Bus
SBS8033D's Post: I just love this bus!!!!!!!!!!!! So Cool with the old livery!!!
apex: nice pics but watermark a bit big 
SBS9547G on 182M (SLBP 257)

3 jokers on the bus ruined the picture. pretty obvious who they are, well at least i know them. was with another guy on the ground when i got a shot of this.
SBS9496U on 143 (SLBP SP)

SBS2598E on 194 (SLBP SP)

SBS9547G on 182M (SLBP 257)

Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:LOL! i think i "pass" his basic chinese
erm....i HCL one leh......my sec 3 HCL got B3 leh.......
The BC on 9547G likes to smile at you... ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:The BC on 9547G likes to smile at you...
cos im just so lovable ![]()
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:cos im just so lovable
also love u?
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:cos im just so lovable
What?! ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:
What?!
what? ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i wish i have time to catch all these cameos sia
werent u at bnl ;)
SBS2779A on Svc 107M
http://jason0641985.myphotoalbum.com/view_photo.php?set_albumName=album44&id=2779a_on_svc_107m_part_1
SBS9294K on Svc 62
http://jason0641985.myphotoalbum.com/view_photo.php?set_albumName=album70&id=9294k_on_svc_62_part_1
Yes... In fact, iirc, all the other OCs don't have CCTV camera installed on the bus itself..
TIB981B on 187

SBS2598E on 194(Offside)

SBS9832H on 30

SBS2995S on 243W

SBS9547G on 182M(lol to the BC and 3 jokers!)

SBS9270D on 254

SBS9207M on 79

SMB2E on 172

SMB 1H the rear rim also black black le...:(
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:TIB981B on 187
SBS2598E on 194(Offside)
SBS9832H on 30
SBS2995S on 243W
SBS9547G on 182M(lol to the BC and 3 jokers!)
SBS9270D on 254
SBS9207M on 79
SMB2E on 172
What time were you at BNL today? Was there from 5+ ---> 8PM.
Originally posted by SBS1985C:What time were you at BNL today? Was there from 5+ ---> 8PM.
i am with SBS9888Y. we reach thr since 3pm+ till 5pm+
Wow,What a pleasant view to see BNL sv like 181,194,JIS getting Volvo buses.IMHO that Strider look good on sv 194

Originally posted by choww:
this one shiok already.