Originally posted by jayh272416:got one girl looking at u hor? =P
Oh..it's always that fluttering image when love first bloomed <3. haha
The BC didn't stop nearer to the bus stand, the old lady got a bit of difficulty boarding the bus.
Some photos to share:
SBS1971S on Premium 535

SBS1994B on Premium 569

SBS2606R on Premium 556

SBS3865C on Service 130

SBS8485H on Premium 564

SBS9663D on Premium 550

SBS3735U on FFw 97e

SBS8184B on Service 130

Taken at the same spot yesterday - the differences between SBS8888D and SBS8485H's EDS programming

Originally posted by jayh272416:got one girl looking at u hor? =P
Hahaha, look only :D
here are some pic i took last week
sbs8033d on 174 (EDS cannot see becoz it like this de when using handphone)

TIB1129P on 912

Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Some photos to share:
SBS9663D on Premium 550
long ago it has 4 axles with rim guards while on 99, now then front axle rim guards are removed =.=
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:
The word leyland, why it is not at the center? I always saw it at the center.
This photo isn't edited.......

common. last time got perm though. oh my i love it!
Originally posted by bus555:common. last time got perm though. oh my i love it!
And why do you love it? ![]()
currenly now 27 have full kub perm sia!
Yeah. The KUBs have so little seat. Now everytime when I go to school, chances of me getting a seat is so low now. ![]()
And don't you think that the gearbox of the KUB don't seem to be suitable for its engine? It's like the gear ratios always bring the rpm so low until there's vibrations from the engine everytime there's an upshift. ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:SBS621J on Svc 27. Common cameo or rare?
Getting rare, with those K230s...
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:ho seh ah! lent digital cam from my sis!
SBS2726C on 506
SBS2598E on 183(BC is zhong guo zhai)
SBS2788Z on 333
SBS2749L on 335
EDS fail...
Next time pls resize your pics ok? :P If not click liao then boom!
Originally posted by Stage:Next time pls resize your pics ok? :P If not click liao then boom!
how resize?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
how resize?
Erm, idk how to using imageshack. But if you use photobucket, just select 'edit this image' or 'edit' and go to 'basic' and just click resize probably to 800X600 or somewhere near there like mine...

Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
resize testing
sry for blur images, maybe nid flashlight then no blur
SBS9229A on 98

SBS2598E on 98

SBS1902S on 30

SBS2713P on 79

SBS9839P on 154

SBS7361M on 174

SBS9021G on 182

SBS7374B on 198

SBS9811T on 30

SBS7356D on 174

SBS2770Z on 154

SBS8443D on 199

SBS2993Y on 334(SL 105)

SBS9241M on 182M

Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:sry for blur images, maybe nid flashlight then no blur
SBS9229A on 98
SBS2598E on 98
SBS1902S on 30
SBS2713P on 79
SBS9839P on 154
SBS7361M on 174
SBS9021G on 182
SBS7374B on 198
SBS9811T on 30
SBS7356D on 174
SBS2770Z on 154
SBS8443D on 199
SBS2993Y on 334(SL 105)
SBS9241M on 182M
1. Your SBS2598E shot is really blur. Your camera did not focus on the bus properly. Got a handful of pics that has the whole picture blur and it is mainly because of camera not focusing on the bus.
2. The last shot you posted, the camera focused but it's shutter speed is too slow to capture the bus in the picture.
SBS3751Y on 76

SBS136T on 268
SBS2602B 82
SBS2694K on 82
SBS2776H on 165

Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:sry for blur images, maybe nid flashlight then no blur
Gd job for 7374E's shot. Same for 8443D with 'passable' EDS although it's sorta blur... And you turned on the flash for 2993Y? ![]()
SBS9229A on 98
SBS2598E on 98
SBS1902S on 30
SBS2713P on 79
SBS9839P on 154
SBS7361M on 174
SBS9021G on 182
SBS7374B on 198
SBS9811T on 30
SBS7356D on 174
SBS2770Z on 154
SBS8443D on 199
SBS2993Y on 334(SL 105)
SBS9241M on 182M
Try not to on the flash when u r taking night shots, as they are distracting the driver.