Originally posted by SBS 233 X:SMB9L on 811
TIB1022M on 812
TIB1227P on 859
Lol! The middle part of TIB1022M got extra red strip, like old SBS livery.

SBS9810X on 143 (BR 31)

SBS133B on 235 (BR 94)

SBS8515E on 235 (BR 94)
Originally posted by Stage:No KUB's saying it?
Not KUB but still an orange EDS wishing everyone a Merry X'mas ![]()

Originally posted by my@jas:Not KUB but still an orange EDS wishing everyone a Merry X'mas
Nice way of putting it.
Originally posted by Stage:
u are the guy who holding digital cam at there in front of me and ben..
anyway, why i cant even get a clear shot of tis? ![]()

SBS9810X on 143 (BR 31)
now i get it...Eu Tong Sen Rd...
Originally posted by my@jas:Not KUB but still an orange EDS wishing everyone a Merry X'mas
haha! the 912 cameo today. this is opposite 888 Plaza...
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
u are the guy who holding digital cam at there in front of me and ben..anyway, why i cant even get a clear shot of tis?
u pan the wrong way lah! background clear bus blur =P
Originally posted by jayh272416:
u pan the wrong way lah! background clear bus blur =P
the bus got stop at tat bus stop
what i think is the weather is too dark caused the blur
the bus got stop at tat bus stopwhat i think is the weather is too dark caused the blur
May I ask whether that photo is taken from a camera phone?
The blur in your photo could be caused by the movement of your hand - too shaky.
the bus got stop at tat bus stopwhat i think is the weather is too dark caused the blur
u need...
a tripod.
Yes, I was the guy in black... You didn't notice uh.
And I think it's because you were holding the cam, it was facing the floor, and you held on to the focus button before lifting up to face the bus, and just shot it w/o re-focusing again... And you very quiet hor. ![]()
u need...a tripod.
Duplicate
Originally posted by TWS4793:
May I ask whether that photo is taken from a camera phone?The blur in your photo could be caused by the movement of your hand - too shaky.
no, i use digital camera(Nikon Coolpix 3700)
u need...a tripod.
cannot lar i nid board that bus no time keep tis thing![]()
Yes, I was the guy in black... You didn't notice uh.And I think it's because you were holding the cam, it was facing the floor, and you held on to the focus button before lifting up to face the bus, and just shot it w/o re-focusing again... And you very quiet hor.
I got notice but dunno ur name, so i treat u as stranger lor. even ben did not tell me ur name/sgf user id when we 2 spotted u holding camera. and u dont even make a single conversation wif me from when we at 9810 till TPY int?![]()
maybe cos got ppl at that bus stop waiting for 143 and i dont want to took their faces.
Originally posted by SBS1984E:
Love this bus! It will look much better without those ugly fonts. =X
SMB39A on 307

SMB41S

What is this bus service?
Originally posted by Weiteck 96:
What is this bus service?
it was mention by nenepokey, feeder 912, 888 plaza which i not sure why is so "ba" ;)
cannot lar i nid board that bus no time keep tis thing
just board the bus carrying the whole tripod, keep on the bus =P
anyway 12 images from 23rd december 2008

Arranged in chronological order =)
SBS2598E on 199 (SLBP SP)