Originally posted by ngjy22:
i miss this bus on svc 198 since it left
Originally posted by choww:
the front tyre looks conspicuously small compared to the rear tyre ![]()
Originally posted by nenepokey:wow! it looks nice with dress rims!
together with SBS9662G :D
SBS7419G on 76

SBS9444U on 74 and 7488G on 88 behind

SBS2741H on 162

Originally posted by bus555:
together with SBS9662G :D
9662G aka the only one nv tio refurbished![]()
reshot for 2770 and 2798

Originally posted by ngjy22:
The Mk III to me look like Mk II from this angle.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
9662G aka the only one nv tio refurbished
9662G got a new layer of livery and shiny rims..
9662G aka the only one nv tio refurbished
- Double Post -
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:9662G got a new layer of livery and shiny rims..
wah, that means volvo badge and rim guards kena removed?!![]()
got peekture of it?
wah, that means volvo badge and rim guards kena removed?!got peekture of it?
Currently don't have. Will try to catch it
ask Gorby107 :)
i try to spot on fri.
Last Nov Pic (A WA Mercz is Reversing)
bigger size please.. so small very hard to appreciate it
SBS 2770Z on 194

SBS 7401G on 174

SMB 66X on 188 (Didn't manage to catch the entire EDS
)

Originally posted by Oceane:
SMB 66X on 188 (Didn't manage to catch the entire EDS
)
Hot and new. ![]()
Originally posted by Oceane:SBS 2770Z on 194
what a rare cameo! 2598 also happen on 194 replacing 3918J. that time side desto is all white lol. this time round is put 194 rear desto at side, even behind also got 194 rear desto. since 2770 left 105, it anyhow go cameo around ![]()
Originally posted by 105090:bigger size please.. so small very hard to appreciate it
Dun know how to Adjust to Bigger Size srry
lets welcome back 7369 to 198 from minor accident!

wah, even trident's EDS also can flicker?!

this is what i got after i drink freezy slurpee+it is goin to dark soon =.=

wah, even trident's EDS also can flicker?!
I think it's your hands flicker. You did some sort of serious handshake.
Originally posted by SBS7322B:I think it's your hands flicker. You did some sort of serious handshake.
hands can "flick" meh? i thot is "shaking" that replaces "flicker"? i nv drink freezy slurpee from 7-11 when i at opp JE int
Lol. I use another word ma. More creative. =D But seriously, it's your hand shake that made the EDS flicker. I can't even see the rego properly.
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Lol. I use another word ma. More creative. =D But seriously, it's your hand shake that made the EDS flicker. I can't even see the rego properly.
but i think 2770 rego at least still can be recognised
fyi, handshake does not relate with flickering EDS la. its the lighting or exposure condition.