Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
did u turn on the flashlight for ur camera?
Shoud be sunlight direction...
rofl
if only our flashes were so natural.
we do not use flash for bus photography
It was because of correct sunlight direction and good sunlight condition. Correct sunlight direction means that the direction of sun shines on the direction of the bus. Good sunlight condition means that the sunlight is strong and not covered by clouds for that particular day.
Examples of shots that oppose sunlight direction:
Examples of shots taken with cloudy conditions:
Examples of shots with correct sunlight direction + good sunlight condition
Its always best to go for spots with correct sunlight direction and try looking out for days with good sunlight conditions.
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:How about this old shot of mine?
People in the front portion of the bendy stared at me... People in the rear portion of the bendy also wanted to stare at me... =X
SHENWAY via WAR QUAY.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:SHENWAY via WAR QUAY.
The effect created when scrolling from
"SHENTON WAY via
COLLYER QUAY"
to
"SHENTON
WAY "
Originally posted by SBS7484P:SHENWAY via WAR QUAY.
and that's the nice part about flip-dot EDS.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
The effect created when scrolling from
"SHENTON WAY via
COLLYER QUAY"to
"SHENTON
WAY "
ur boring =P
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:rofl
if only our flashes were so natural.
we do not use flash for bus photography
ya lo, the BC and passengers inside the bus will stare at u if u on ur flash. what if BC driving the bus then u took pic of that bus with flash, he kena distracted then go bang trees or vehicles? well, night shots we do not use flash also?
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
It was because of correct sunlight direction and good sunlight condition. Correct sunlight direction means that the direction of sun shines on the direction of the bus. Good sunlight condition means that the sunlight is strong and not covered by clouds for that particular day.Examples of shots that oppose sunlight direction:
Examples of shots taken with cloudy conditions:
Examples of shots with correct sunlight direction + good sunlight condition
Its always best to go for spots with correct sunlight direction and try looking out for days with good sunlight conditions.
Conclusion: Got strong sunlight, no flash for ur camera.
todae...
SBS2775K on 161
http://-beehoon.fotopic.net/p55336771.html
Originally posted by -beehoon:todae...
SBS2775K on 161
good night shot!
Originally posted by -beehoon:todae...
SBS2775K on 161
wow! nice one!
Meh. Some not so good shots from today's showers.
EDS Fail.....
I don't know where can post photos of tickets so I think I'll post here.
My completion of 74e:
SBS1943Z
SBS1959D
SBS1965K
And finally SBS2787B!!!
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:How about this old shot of mine?
People in the front portion of the bendy stared at me... People in the rear portion of the bendy also wanted to stare at me... =X
Got one smiling again and good shot!
ya lo, the BC and passengers inside the bus will stare at u if u on ur flash. what if BC driving the bus then u took pic of that bus with flash, he kena distracted then go bang trees or vehicles? well, night shots we do not use flash also?
we dun use flash at all.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:we dun use flash at all.
For night shots, we will usually adjust a setting on our cameras to use a much longer exposure time and somtimes up to a few seconds. As such, a tripod is required for night shots and can only be conducted when the bus stops at the bus stop for boarding/alighting.
Rainy rainy rainy.. And my dark shots for today. Lot's were blurred due to poor lighting.. And the exposure didn't help much..
SBS161U on 63
SBS487E on 155 (Tried taking with the sky but quite dark, lol.)
Originally posted by Stage:Rainy rainy rainy.. And my dark shots for today. Lot's were blurred due to poor lighting.. And the exposure didn't help much..
SBS161U on 63
SBS487E on 155 (Tried taking with the sky but quite dark, lol.)
The photos are quite ok, considering the weather today. You can use photoshop to edit the brightness and contrast.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:The photos are quite ok, considering the weather today. You can use photoshop to edit the brightness and contrast.
my pics are all natural. i just watermarked them with my signature =DD
Taken Today: SMB 0035K On Permium 588
Scania N113CRB Group Drawing
SBS7379M on 198
this is ytd one, today front desto uses FF Meta font =.=
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:SBS7379M on 198
this is ytd one, today front desto uses FF Meta font =.=
i like 143's ff meta:
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i like 143's ff meta:
compare urs with this.