Originally posted by gorby107:
But when it comes to rainy dayIt is another story...
then Toa Payoh, Ang Mo Kio, Sengkang the best ![]()
when did the derbis fell? i was at Bedok int tdy and ntg happen
Geylang lor 1 terminal better,alighting point no shelter leh!=(
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:Geylang lor 1 terminal better,alighting point no shelter leh!=(
esp when its raining heavily
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:esp when its raining heavily
the best avoid the place esp when it is raining heavily. board the bus at the nearest bus stops
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:Geylang lor 1 terminal better,alighting point no shelter leh!=(
Ghim Moh also dun have
Originally posted by gorby107:
But when it comes to rainy dayIt is another story...
Pail action needed then.......
Originally posted by sbs8104h:when did the derbis fell? i was at Bedok int tdy and ntg happen
Right behind the UOB machine teller which is beside Berths B6 (17, 38) and B7 (Alighting).
I believe they may have cleared away the debris already. Can you describe what you have seen at that particular spot, if any?
all i see is just some derbis scattered around but the cleaners were cleaning them up. I was getting down from 17
next time i must remember to wear helmet when i go bedok interchange
Originally posted by GHoST_18:next time i must remember to wear helmet when i go bedok interchange
soon, buy insurance they ask you...
how frequent do you go bedok interchange?![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:soon, buy insurance they ask you...
how frequent do you go bedok interchange?
head protection insurance![]()
next time i must remeber to wear stahlhelm when going to bedok int.![]()
just nice.. was raining just now and i was at bedok int.. here's a pic of the few holes from the ceiling.. lol..
took it from the 225 berth.. and this are not the only holes.. there are a few more at other berths but i was rushing and it was slippery and flooding and sibei gao wei..

Originally posted by purpledragon84:just nice.. was raining just now and i was at bedok int.. here's a pic of the few holes from the ceiling.. lol..
took it from the 225 berth.. and this are not the only holes.. there are a few more at other berths but i was rushing and it was slippery and flooding and sibei gao wei..
i also went there ytd, but didnt notice it. and the svc 16 berth there also got leaking from beige coloured steel bar ceilings when u goin to board/alight the bus. this explains why the bedok int floor is really really dam wet.
Originally posted by purpledragon84:just nice.. was raining just now and i was at bedok int.. here's a pic of the few holes from the ceiling.. lol..
Hmmm... the damage looks rather bad to me. Seems like rust has eaten away the steel roofing.
I think it's high time Bedok gets a new replacement bus interchange, and as soon as possible. If not, then the existing structure definitely needs a very major overhaul and restoration work - new roofing, column and support structure stregthening, repaving of the roads within the bus interchange, and such.
Originally posted by eX.A.K.R.:Hmmm... the damage looks rather bad to me. Seems like rust has eaten away the steel roofing.
I think it's high time Bedok gets a new replacement bus interchange, and as soon as possible. If not, then the existing structure definitely needs a very major overhaul and restoration work - new roofing, column and support structure stregthening, repaving of the roads within the bus interchange, and such.
iirc, they keep doing maintenance.. from my picture where u can see the holes, it was actually covered up by the brown horizontal steel bars at the top of the picture.. they removed the bars so they can patch the hole up i guess..
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
i also went there ytd, but didnt notice it. and the svc 16 berth there also got leaking from beige coloured steel bar ceilings when u goin to board/alight the bus. this explains why the bedok int floor is really really dam wet.
the flood there is like haiz.. and as i said, bedok is super many old ppl one lo.. v dangerous..
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Ghim Moh also dun have
Also Rumah Tinggi terminal where service 63 loops.
At Palmer Rd, the last bus stop for Shenton Way services also no shelter.
Originally posted by tranquilice:
Also Rumah Tinggi terminal where service 63 loops.At Palmer Rd, the last bus stop for Shenton Way services also no shelter.
Rummah Tinggi sometimes can beg BC for you to stay on bus when it loops
i don't really notice the holes up dere.. hav they repair it??