Originally posted by QX179R:for adult cards - it comes in 3 colours..
i used to remember red is for children..
Originally posted by sinicker:LTA will set up counters in my school for us to exchange our cards.
Transitlink gonna come to my sch this fri...
Originally posted by ngjy22:Transitlink gonna come to my sch this fri...
wah sey... when then they come my sch sia... 15000 students leh... how long will they need...
they coming to my sch on 6th march i think
jy msn me about how to exchange ah. thx.
Originally posted by QX179R:for adult cards - it comes in 3 colours..
I saw someone got the purple colours ez-link card before...
so should 4 colours, not 3.
Originally posted by ngjy22:Transitlink gonna come to my sch this fri...
still no news in email when they coming to NTU.
they'll need at least a week here. ![]()
Originally posted by sbst272:
I saw someone got the purple colours ez-link card before...so should 4 colours, not 3.
didn't notice that there was purple so far..![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:still no news in email when they coming to NTU.
they'll need at least a week here.
relax lah, still got until sep..
why so gan cheong..![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:they coming to my sch on 6th march i think
jy msn me about how to exchange ah. thx.
Today annoucement said that the exchange of cards will be postponed, till further notice
Let them eliminate more bugs first.
so far mine still operating smoothly..
except for once this cleaner wiped the ez-link scanner at the faregate then abit can't detect..
Originally posted by QX179R:didn't notice that there was purple so far..
Go Mcdonalds see, they got all the colours there where they have the notice that their readers cannot support CEPAS card yet....iirc there's 6, cannot remember the other 2, but one of them is confirm purple..
my sch oso... ...
say postpone to April ... ...
Originally posted by n4l:Go Mcdonalds see, they got all the colours there where they have the notice that their readers cannot support CEPAS card yet....iirc there's 6, cannot remember the other 2, but one of them is confirm purple..
nvm, i no use CEPAS card for mac so no worries..
Originally posted by n4l:Go Mcdonalds see, they got all the colours there where they have the notice that their readers cannot support CEPAS card yet....iirc there's 6, cannot remember the other 2, but one of them is confirm purple..
meeeee often user... ... can me "kris member" le
Originally posted by QX179R:nvm, i no use CEPAS card for mac so no worries..
I dun use ezlink/cepas card at mac too, but just so happened to see it...with many different colours of the CEPAS card there on the notice :o~
alright.. call up transitlink.. confirm got purple. but you cant buy it.. it is for replacement of faulty card. if anyone successful exchange for one.. pls tell me how to ahem the card
16 - 20 march for NTU. ![]()
"...You will not get any transfer rebates when you exchange your ezlink card for the new ones inbetween journey. So if you travel on the MRT, exchange for a new generation ezlink card at the bus terminal, and then board a bus to go home, do expect any rebates.
I wonder if the authorities concerned ever made that point clear to commuters?
There should be a notice, and staff manning the exchange booth should mention it and let the customer decide.
It may be just 40 cents per card, but image how much money the operators will make from this 'free' exercise..." - mypaper
Gd point raise as many didn't know only the leftover amount + $3(former card deposit) is transferred & all rides/payments data will be cleared.
ytd my sch mass card replacement exercise liao, our student CEPAS still got our face on it, but how come it is primary sch de photo?
remembered the days we use ezlink card when we in pri sch days..
my card is Secondary School/Pre-U as stated in my CEPAS card, why transitlink put pri sch de, liddat no link liao =_=
My school one got postponed.... Dunno why..
still got such a long time to go wat..