heres the link.....Click Here
i updated the link
nice
wa superb. great race. if SG have, surely bus fans cry seeing their fav buses kena whack when speeding. hahaha. no offence lor.
rigid buses still e best!![]()
In the name of science - we will find the best bus for London via Motorsport.
"they have promised not to knock into each other"... well, that lasted half a lap XD. No contact!
Bam.
Top Gear is the best!
Wah that Leyland olympian....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Wah lao. O305G kana bang liao. Nice drifting!
can't believe dennis dart made it!LOL
Hahahahah! If this was in Singapore or Singapore Buses were taken for this trial, we'd be cryin out loud cuz the buses like the LO kena topple, MB O405G kena bang till siao etc.
Oh my god... the Dennis Dart... won...
Someone call SBS Transit and tell them to deploy their Dennis Darts on long-haul routes with long express sectors, now! ![]()
I can already imagine a Singapore version involving Dennis Tridents, Volvo B10Ms, Mercedes MB O405Gs, Scania N113CRBs, Volvo B7RLEs, etc., and - of course - our Dennis Darts. ![]()
Thank you, Mr. SBS8138K. You just made my day.
And don't forget the KUB's and OC's, 2888T, B9, B10 and the L/VO3X's.
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:wa superb. great race. if SG have, surely bus fans cry seeing their fav buses kena whack when speeding. hahaha. no offence lor.
let the buses use SG F1 track circuit lol ![]()
if the bendy bus "separate" into 2 carriages then GG liao...
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
let the buses use SG F1 track circuit lolif the bendy bus "separate" into 2 carriages then GG liao...
It'll be a difficult choice. The Hispano Habit ones or the Hispano MK1/2 or Volgren? Hhahahaha.
the dennis dart on S42 always so slow. ![]()
not like in the video.
Originally posted by Stage:It'll be a difficult choice. The Hispano Habit ones or the Hispano MK1/2 or Volgren? Hhahahaha.
the one featured in the video.
Great video ![]()
My favourite part is the dart doing a drift. Nicely done!
A thrilling video indeed!
The last part when the Leyland DD topple down... my heart was like jumping out already...
To my opinion,Dennis Dart sure won during the last lap with the Leyland Olympian because Leyland Olympian is a double decker bus and can overturn easily. Bendy Buses are too long and when they turn, the back of the bus will swing the other way round causing the driver to control before hits anything. Well Done Dennis Dart!!!
Originally posted by Transtar Solitarie:To my opinion,Dennis Dart sure won during the last lap with the Leyland Olympian because Leyland Olympian is a double decker bus and can overturn easily. Bendy Buses are too long and when they turn, the back of the bus will swing the other way round causing the driver to control before hits anything. Well Done Dennis Dart!!!
but 1 thing i found something about e bendy bus is that they can block their opponents![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:but 1 thing i found something about e bendy bus is that they can block their opponents
Haha...I certainly give full credit for their defense....
This video is nice
Hmm... interesting... but sg would not have one lah...
Haizz.before i can watch this video,this video is removed.Youtube says the video was removed due to a copyright claim by BBC.![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:Haizz.before i can watch this video,this video is removed.Youtube says the video was removed due to a copyright claim by BBC.
Since BBC removed the video, thankfully some1 else posted the same vid in his/her channel.. Here it is.. -> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xJ9FDSCC5Cw
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:
Since BBC removed the video, thankfully some1 else posted the same vid in his/her channel.. Here it is.. -> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xJ9FDSCC5Cw
Thanks man.wow.the video was great.so fun to see all the doors and bumpers flying here and there.pity the bendies and the Leyland Olympian.anyway the bendies and the Leyland Olympian put up a good fight.the 0305G's trailer kept swinging left and right blocking the whole road.![]()
i wonder what would happen to this buses.will they be repaired?