Originally posted by SBS9888Y:SLBP is a SBST West District Depot
Later i put BBDEP, HGDEP into SBS Transit West District 2 and 3
I wonder who was the guy who added the Premium services back into the bus inertchanges page, and please lah, even a person whose English is not very good would know that the phrase "service revenues starts at" sound structually wrong. It should be "revenue service starts at", but nvm, the whole premium and CT services should not be inside in the first place, read the first post to know why.
And another issue, I dunno who has this obsession with air conditioned bus interchange, die-die must put the list of air-con bus interchanges even though they are not completed yet, some are even fictious, and without citation. I don't find anything special about air-con bus interchanges, especially when future bus interchanges are likely to be air-con ones.
So is the bus and service deployment page affected?
Eh note: Soon Lee only has 3 decks, not 4.
I don't really trust wikipedia...
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:I don't really trust wikipedia...
i trust 70 %
Wah nice, someone vandalized Boon Lay Int page, put back all the WAB signs and suddenly got new special feeder services EW27A1, EW27A2 and EW27B.
Someone edit all SMRTB Alternate/Intra-Town/Short Trip Services will be renumbered as XXXM & SBST M plate Services were previously known as XXXC![]()
and some even go edit svc 200 deployments in sgwiki =.=
put SBS1925B SBS2690X i tot kena retransfered back -.-
I can't edit because someone go block my IP address citing it as vandalism...-_-;;
saw someone saying Tuas Bus terminal will have an MRT station in the future??
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tuas_Bus_Terminal
I don't think it is necessary to put the bus routes information on places of interests or anywhere except bus interchanges (or maybe MRT stations).
Wikipedia is not a travel guide.
Service 108 approved by PTC?
Originally posted by TIB537B:I can't edit because someone go block my IP address citing it as vandalism...-_-;;
wikipedia sometimes siao de. I never goedit anyhow then police alarm come already.
Originally posted by SBS8533C:saw someone saying Tuas Bus terminal will have an MRT station in the future??
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tuas_Bus_Terminal
Ain't it edited back already?![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Ain't it edited back already?
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Service 108 approved by PTC?
Originally posted by SBS8533C:
i just checked & compare with PTC website. The 108 is not shown on the PTC website, neither does it approved at all..
Is it? Oh, it has been removed too... Nvm. Btw, I think delete Sv. 41 from there. Application has lapsed and route will definitely not be started.
Oh btw does Sv. 151 really have 4 new perm B9TLs? I didn't know that. Is it true?!![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Oh btw does Sv. 151 really have 4 new perm B9TLs? I didn't know that. Is it true?!
yup
the front and back are from BBDEP. middle two from HGDEP.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Is it? Oh, it has been removed too... Nvm. Btw, I think delete Sv. 41 from there. Application has lapsed and route will definitely not be started.