tis qn here is nt reli bout buses.. not sure whr to post, so i post here.
haha, jus curious.are bus capts trained to handle such situations when there's a sex maniac on board e bus upon receiving complaint frm e victim? n wad if u report to dem n dey turned a blind eye and ignore u? n how many of u (esp. females) would actually bring this case up to e bus captain if ur one of e victims? or would u just keep quiet and let other females fall into e loser's trap?
I think you referring to molesters? Cant imagine anyone raping another in our public buses.... haha...
other ppl will help lah
including taking video and send to stomp or upload in youtube
as in sexually harass u in e bus..touching of laps etc etc..
Hmm I hope you are not a victim...
Those people must be play too much dating sims and H-games... Some would know what I mean...
i thot the bus driver will give everybody the complimentary ticket den they hafta take next bus den he cripple crossface the molester and call police.. note that he does all these simultaneously..
If there is a sex maniac on the bus, he'll probably be noticed already by observant people. If the bus is crowded the sex maniac defintely cannot run de.
Originally posted by -beehoon:tis qn here is nt reli bout buses.. not sure whr to post, so i post here.
haha, jus curious.are bus capts trained to handle such situations when there's a sex maniac on board e bus upon receiving complaint frm e victim? n wad if u report to dem n dey turned a blind eye and ignore u? n how many of u (esp. females) would actually bring this case up to e bus captain if ur one of e victims? or would u just keep quiet and let other females fall into e loser's trap?
There's a rule from where i red that if a crime is committed on a bus, the BC would have to call the police or drive the bus to the nearest police station to report the crime. The BC would have to tell the passengers that the bus would be diverting to the police station if necessary. not sure about the other procedures.
Correct me if i am wrong about this as i red this info 3 years ago.
beehoon, for your query.
The above explaination that i have typed out would apply for your case only if the molester was caught on the bus, and not outside it.
Originally posted by tintinspartan:
There's a rule from where i red that if a crime is committed on a bus, the BC would have to call the police or drive the bus to the nearest police station to report the crime. The BC would have to tell the passengers that the bus would be diverting to the police station if necessary. not sure about the other procedures.
yes. i read this somewhere too.
i think it was in the news
happened in the upper deck
the lady went to tell the BC
the molester tried to get off the bus, got a few guys help to grab him and dun let him go. the BC tell those who want to get off to get off. then he drive to matachu.
Once I was on the upper level of a nearly-empty DD bus. A foreigner came down and sat beside me (of all places), gave me a grin and asked "Do you mind??"
I was so freaked out I got up immediately and switched seats... and he left me alone for the rest of the journey. Phew.
huh im a male so i will not kenna LOL!!!
I had an encounter with a dirty old man on the bus. He sat next to me and purposely moved his hands near me and touched me. So infuriating! I then quickly moved to the exit as I was about to alight and still felt very angry and kept thinking of how the dirty old man treated me and I was not careful and then in no time I fell from the bus to the bus stop, what a terrible and painful experience. I was on my way to interview and I was in this terrible state - my knees bleeds, this is "thanks" to the dirty old man. Someone victimising me caused me to fall, this is unfair!
I regretted not having the courage to scold him and alert the bus driver. Next time if I encounter such case, I will not hesitate to scold the molester and alert the driver.
Originally posted by TIB1224Y:Hmm I hope you are not a victim...
Those people must be play too much dating sims and H-games... Some would know what I mean...
that game fun leh LOL
SHOUT lah! capture everyone's attention on those chee-ko-peks! Since they dare to do such stuff in public = they are shameless & ain't afraid of being exposed..
Then go up to the BC for help to drive those chee-ko-peks to where they belong! (Matachu)
How can let them get away scotfree..
Like to touch so much right? Hope your hands rot untill cannot rot..*roll eyes & pouts*
Originally posted by SBS997A:huh im a male so i will not kenna LOL!!!
Got women and gay molesters. See you lucky to hit jackpot or nt lor :P
Originally posted by SBS997A:huh im a male so i will not kenna LOL!!!
Eh.. very hard to say leh...
I think i've seen such cases before. TIB1043C or TIB1045Y kena on 960. Bus was seen parked at Bukit Panjang with lights on and its still on service, cause pax are still on board. But a police car was seen behind the bus. The BC was talking to the police as well as a lady who was wearing skimpily. After awhile the bus left on service, leaving behind the policemen and the lady. Only 2 things that can happen:
Either the lady lost an expensive item(which doesn makes sense), or she got molested, since she's wearing a skimpily clad shirt with a miniskirt.
hahahahahaha.......................go sex with him lo. NPNT
Originally posted by tintinspartan:
Correct me if i am wrong about this as i red this info 3 years ago.
beehoon, for your query.
The above explaination that i have typed out would apply for your case only if the molester was caught on the bus, and not outside it.
EHH. You said it as if the lady being offended is her. If want to sound professional, PLEASE just PM her instead.
i will eat beehoon
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:hahahahahaha.......................go sex with him lo. NPNT
You think you very funny ah?
my ganjie and i ever kenna mental flesher hahah. it was kinda hilarious.
Originally posted by SBS1985C:Got women and gay molesters. See you lucky to hit jackpot or nt lor :P
woman attack him, i wonder whether he will mind =P
Flasher reported on 9660L today afternoon, slightly after 1, section between St Margret's Sec Sch to Upper Serangoon. A student was apparently saw, and reported to the bus captain at Kovan Station...