Originally posted by youyayu:that game fun leh LOL
Recommend Beat Blades Haruka and Kanon (original) if you can find them... Either its press that button, or have to import ownself from land of origin...
Originally posted by TIB1224Y:Flasher reported on 9660L today afternoon, slightly after 1, section between St Margret's Sec Sch to Upper Serangoon. A student was apparently saw, and reported to the bus captain at Kovan Station...
hehe just in time where im sleeping on the bus lolx
but the BC very good lor he all most did nothing :X
Depend on whom,If the flasher show to Weiteck then i've got nothing to say![]()
Originally posted by carbikebus:Depend on whom,If the flasher show to Weiteck then i've got nothing to say
Originally posted by purpledragon84:i thot the bus driver will give everybody the complimentary ticket den they hafta take next bus den he cripple crossface the molester and call police.. note that he does all these simultaneously..
one hand pressing button on DDU, the other hand giving out tickets, then using his feet to "zohan-style" the attacker ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
one hand pressing button on DDU, the other hand giving out tickets, then using his feet to "zohan-style" the attacker
no lah, best is ask passengers take themselves =P happened to me on SBS539P, SBS8031J and SBS2988M... only SBS600U BC kind enough to give out =P
take more next time ![]()
Originally posted by SBS997A:huh im a male so i will not kenna LOL!!!
Beware of female molesters...Hahaha...
Originally posted by sbs8104h:hard to find them, mostly sick banglas
Originally posted by sbs8104h:ya wad… try taking 980 on sun night> alot of gayness in that bus!!![i’m not racist or sexist but i find it utterly disgusting]
Standing wores...but if habit crossover is better....not so much gayness
Originally posted by SBS997A:hehe just in time where im sleeping on the bus lolx
but the BC very good lor he all most did nothing :X
BC maybe also intrested....
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:BC maybe also intrested....
So you still think that you are very funny?
If this thread does not provide any constructive comments might as well close it.
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:So you still think that you are very funny?
If this thread does not provide any construction comments might as well close it.
okays....if you see any sex manaic
1. Inform BC, if BC bo chap call police
2. Take note of his looks, male or female and blah blah blah, these will work for investigations later
Originally posted by sbs8104h:the best of all… if he is a guy, aim for the weakest point
deleted.........
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:_|_
what did i say an hour or 2 ago?
conduct yourself in a manner _________________
*fill in blanks yourself*
For bus fans here who are posting unnecessary comments here, you are spoiling the image of bus fan. If you all want to talk all these stuff, please go to the respective forums. Thank you.
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:For bus fans here who are posting unnecessary comments here, you are spoiling the image of bus fan. If you all want to talk all these stuff, please go to the respective forums. Thank you.
Can't "Blame" them. With this kind of threads and teenagers with "raging hormones", nt surprising the thread headed in this direction...
Originally posted by SBS1984E:Can't "Blame" them. With this kind of threads and teenagers with "raging hormones", nt surprising the thread headed in this direction...
Are you one of them?
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:Are you one of them?
With a Biology teacher that is very open and frank, naturally, his students would be very frank too... :) As a former student from TPSS, you should know who I'm referring to. Besides, have you seen me make any of those comments here?