Hi, Do you know if 960 can go to marina square? From there how to walk? Also, 960 last stop is at which stop ar? cause it dun go into the marina terminal one right? It stop outside a shopping centre?
960 Alight at the last stop before the terminal which is the Pan Pacific Hotel bus stop and just cross over.
the final bus stop is under the bridge from millenia walk to MS
everyone will get off there one, dun worry
it is the last stop. everyone will alight. use the bridge and cross. you will be there in no time.
Originally posted by FireIce:the final bus stop is under the bridge from millenia walk to MS
everyone will get off there one, dun worry
fifi become bus fan lah! =)
btw 56, 195, 77, 75... all those marina centre svcs EXCEPT 106 all will terminate there. u dun get off BC will chase you off (unless he cant see u maybe, if its a dah-ber-deck)
where are you taking from?
Originally posted by jayh272416:
fifi become bus fan lah! =)btw 56, 195, 77, 75... all those marina centre svcs EXCEPT 106 all will terminate there. u dun get off BC will chase you off (unless he cant see u maybe, if its a dah-ber-deck)
Sit in the rear of the DD like 56 lah. Then when u hear him getting up then pretend to sleep lor. :P
**thumbs up**