some commuters may just conveniently leave their rubbish in that newspaper holder..
took on very hot day or..?
Originally posted by AEW5001:took on very hot day or..?
morning around 10am to 11am(The weather is hot). for the Svc18
morning around 7.30am (nah weather not good,raining somemore) for the Svc 3
Evening around 5pm to 6pm (mi sweat like sia0) for the svc292
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Evening around 5pm to 6pm (mi sweat like sia0) for the svc292
got this means a/c![]()
Originally posted by AEW5001:got this means a/c
.. lolx , wad i mean i sweat like sia0 coz i waiting for svc292 ma.
when i go in the 73r wow fuji A/C woot although i still sweat
Try 63U
61A A/C is good
31L too
34D the BEST OF THE BETTER
63U also average only lah..
CACs still e best!
SBS3713H !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (The Aircon Champions for the CAC N113)
btw 63U's suspension is horrible..
as though got no suspension..
Another Ques : do VO3X has extra aircon at Upper Deck (i mean the blue color thing)
?
Originally posted by AEW5001:?
u all know Upper Deck de Aircon thing is below the back of the seats right?
i saying that the back of the seat (the left 1 near the window and the right 1 near the window) has a blue/grey cover coming out from the Aircon thing.
no.
1 DD = 1 a/c
Ok noted? ty
np
May I know why do some SMRT bus tickets come in Blue colour. I saw Bus555's fotopic then saw it. I also have some.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:May I know why do some SMRT bus tickets come in Blue colour. I saw Bus555's fotopic then saw it. I also have some.
those blue tickets are specially meant for x-border svc (950), but SMRT just anyhow got roll of ticket then just take...
Got two questions here
1) Last time Leyland Olympians have this weird smell whenever you board one of them
- What is that smell and how come there's this smell?
2) Will SMRT Hispano bodied O405s be scrapped when it's lifespan expire? cuz so far the bus is like still solid. very on still can run for at least 20 more years or something...hopefully sold?
Originally posted by TIB537B:
2) Will SMRT Hispano bodied O405s be scrapped when it's lifespan expire? cuz so far the bus is like still solid. very on still can run for at least 20 more years or something...hopefully sold?
The O.305s were also very solid when they were scrapped, what do you think?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Wanna ask , Those VO3x (Batch 2) That has Newspaper Holder on upper deck seats, may i know if those thing have taken out of still have until now (Saw SBS9415D has one of those Holder)?
i saw it too
just took it this week.
what's up with that one SBS bus with the ugly front? It's a pretty new model. Double deck
Originally posted by darthboy:what's up with that one SBS bus with the ugly front? It's a pretty new model.
ugly meh..![]()
whoever took SBS870G front grille, please return it. ![]()
Hi, can anyone advise me the timings for SBS997A on Service 62? What time does it departs Punggol Interchange on weekdays and weekends?
Thank you very much.
May I know the range of regos of the DM OAC O405's regos which use either Sutrak or Fuji?
Originally posted by demag_ac:Hi, can anyone advise me the timings for SBS997A on Service 62? What time does it departs Punggol Interchange on weekdays and weekends?
Thank you very much.
0554 1712, that's for perm timing only.