Does 2795C still have the refurb-ed interior?
Dun noe whether this has been posted here...
SBS8628M on 27 todae... Old Euro IV mirrors...
But shouldn't the Euro Vs have their different two-a-piece mirrors rite?
Any updates on the SBST O500LE and the Yutong =)?
Originally posted by SBS1984E:Any updates on the SBST O500LE and the SMRT King Long?
Originally posted by SBS8533C:
its Yutong btw..not king long
Edited =)
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Does 2795C still have the refurb-ed interior?
No.
HGDEP 105 days already taken out liao lor ![]()
Does anyone knows if there is shuttle bus service to Jurong point? Where does it starts from?
Originally posted by swee_heng:Does anyone knows if there is shuttle bus service to Jurong point? Where does it starts from?
Hi
I heard there is a thread about the calculation of the last alphabet of bus plate numbers. Can anybody fill my curiosity? Thanks a lot! (:
Originally posted by SBS 8529 R:Hi
I heard there is a thread about the calculation of the last alphabet of bus plate numbers. Can anybody fill my curiosity? Thanks a lot! (:
For the second and third alphabet, substitute it with a number. A=1, B=2, C=3 etc..
Using this equation,
1 - (9*2nd letter) - (4*3rd letter) - (5*thousand place) - (4*hundreds place) - (3*tens place) - (2*ones place)
Using the result, mod the number with 19, you will get a number from 0 to 18. Refer to the list below for the suffix.
1 = A, 2 = B, 3 = C, 4 = D, 5 = E, 6 = G, 7 = H, 8 = J, 9 = K, 10 = L, 11 = M, 12 = P, 13 = R, 14 = S, 15 = T, 16 = U, 17 = X, 18 = Y, 0 = Z
Sorry still dun quite understand.. what 2nd and 3rd alphabet? Can give an example? Thanks a millions (:
Originally posted by SBS 8529 R:Sorry still dun quite understand.. what 2nd and 3rd alphabet? Can give an example? Thanks a millions (:
For example, you want to find out the suffix for SBS9999.
2nd alphabet is B, hence equals to 2. 3rd alphabet is S, hence equals to 19.
Using the equation,
1 - (9*2) - (4*19) - (5*9) - (4*9) - (3*9) - (2*9) = -219
-219 mod 19 = 9
Hence, the suffix is K. SBS9999K.
Originally posted by SBS 8529 R:Hi
i got a file lol. you want?
Originally posted by jayh272416:i got a file lol. you want?
can i have it too. thks alot.
Is there really going to be a Simpang Bus Interchange (operated by SMRT)?
When will JE interchange become a air-conditioner interchange?
Originally posted by The Soon:Is there really going to be a Simpang Bus Interchange (operated by SMRT)?
Simpang Bedok? LOL where was the info from?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Simpang Bedok? LOL where was the info from?
Simpang at Yishun. Not Simpang Bedok.
Originally posted by The Soon:Is there really going to be a Simpang Bus Interchange (operated by SMRT)?
I have read very long ago from the SMRT website that they are the operator going to be in charge of the upcoming Simpang new town.Think that the article is no longer there cuz when i tried finding that article in their website again recently,i couldn't find it at all.Seriously is there really such a town coming up soon?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Dun noe whether this has been posted here...
SBS8628M on 27 todae... Old Euro IV mirrors...
But shouldn't the Euro Vs have their different two-a-piece mirrors rite?
It's not only SBS8628M.SBS8588U and SBS8608X also have their left view mirrors changed to the normal ones.Their right view mirrors is unchanged.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
I have read very long ago from the SMRT website that they are the operator going to be in charge of the upcoming Simpang new town.Think that the article is no longer there cuz when i tried finding that article in their website again recently,i couldn't find it at all.Seriously is there really such a town coming up soon?
There's a map with "Simpang (to be developed)" in SMRT's latest annual report.
What and when was TIB917M accident?
Originally posted by The Soon:
There's a map with "Simpang (to be developed)" in SMRT's latest annual report.
u mean this (pg 98, scroll all the way down):
http://www.smrt.com.sg/investors/documents/annual_reports/2008/pdf/SMRT_Buses.pdf
Originally posted by 201911:u mean this (pg 98, scroll all the way down):
http://www.smrt.com.sg/investors/documents/annual_reports/2008/pdf/SMRT_Buses.pdf
Yes.
would like to ask is there OCs cameo on nightrider? if gt, any pics? thkz