Originally posted by lianamaster:How many perm KUBs are on 198?
2 KUBs, euro 4.
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:why no tv mobile???!!
Got la , unless you are talkng about KUBs or B9TL.
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:why no tv mobile???!!
... no pig head nor fox tail one.
Originally posted by lianamaster:How many perm KUBs are on 198?
2. 8043A n 8044Y
Is there any chance for 74 ,80,161,168,175,to get KUB/B9TLs?
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:Is there any chance for 74 ,80,161,168,175,to get KUB/B9TLs?
80 175 has had kub before. 74 161 168 ever had B9TLs. 80 has perm B9TLs and 161 had perm B9TLs last time.
its possible for the above services to get B9TL except sv 175 which cannot use ADD cos of depot rd. KUB all services should get in future but potential services that can get cameos are 80 and 175 for now.
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:Is there any chance for 74 ,80,161,168,175,to get KUB/B9TLs?
161 Got 3 B9TL perm once, now don't.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:80 175 has had kub before. 74 161 168 ever had B9TLs. 80 has perm B9TLs and 161 had perm B9TLs last time.
its possible for the above services to get B9TL except sv 175 which cannot use ADD cos of depot rd. KUB all services should get in future but potential services that can get cameos are 80 and 175 for now.
When was the year where 80 and 175 get KUBs as cameos?
Originally posted by SMB66X:161 Got 3 B9TL perm once, now don't.
any chance to have it in future?
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:When was the year where 80 and 175 get KUBs as cameos?
Originally posted by jayh272416:2009
i dun think i saw it this year. all the year whille 80 has been using striders, B9TLs, Tridents and Volvo Double deckers (cant rmb their name though)
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:i dun think i saw it this year. all the year whille 80 has been using striders, B9TLs, Tridents and Volvo Double deckers (cant rmb their name though)
someone has the pic.
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:any chance to have it in future?
When the Leylands & VOs were gone lor.
Originally posted by jayh272416:someone has the pic.
TIB1232Z has it iirc.
Originally posted by Stage:
TIB1232Z has it iirc.
His old profile page three of last posts i think?
Originally posted by TIB1234T:
When the Leylands & VOs were gone lor.
and the new batch of b9s come in...
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:When was the year where 80 and 175 get KUBs as cameos?
last month got Euro V cameo on 175... SBS8627R
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:any chance to have it in future?
yes. anytime
80 and 175 had them last month.
any idea if 8101R is parking inside amdep or any idea what happened to it. i've not seen the bus for 2-3 months already. it has been replaced by 2689B on weekdays almost 90% of the time.
8101R is perm on a P shift only.
SBS 8553 U on Sv80
http://sbs9679j.fotopic.net/p60968788.html
SBS 7449 U on Sv161
http://sbs9679j.fotopic.net/p40076472.html
Originally posted by Simple_boi:SBS 8553 U on Sv80
http://sbs9679j.fotopic.net/p60968788.html
SBS 7449 U on Sv161
http://sbs9679j.fotopic.net/p40076472.html
Anyone got KUB pics when cameo on SV175? Thanks.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
2. 8043A n 8044Y
Many thanks for all your replies.
Sincerely appreciate it.
Does 93 goes past BRBP? i took 93 before and i hv a feeling its Ang Mo Kio though
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:Does 93 goes past BRBP? i took 93 before and i hv a feeling its Ang Mo Kio though
it goes past brbp