Originally posted by TIB537B:If everybody starts asking about who knows which bus fans...this thread will reach page 80 in no time without actually having much questions.
ya, becomes a cockbox liao![]()
post UD tour pic! ![]()
group pic i mean.
Originally posted by AEW5001:ya, becomes a cockbox liao
Speaking of which, here's a question.
Who set the limit on the 80 pages per thread in this forum?
Originally posted by TIB537B:
Speaking of which, here's a question.Who set the limit on the 80 pages per thread in this forum?
i noe = u noe lor![]()
Speaking of which, here's a question.Who set the limit on the 80 pages per thread in this forum?
Jason and fireice, or else the entire forum would be unstable if thread go on to thousand pages,
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:its a question about spore bus fans. no neeed create anotehr topic just for it luhh
okays....remote link
The forum administrator. Not even one of the moderators. Every crapbox in every forums follow the rule too.
Originally posted by sinicker:post UD tour pic!
group pic i mean.
Google is your friend. :)
Originally posted by Destined2REIGN:Google is your friend. :)
erm. my hard disk would be enough. ![]()
now they remove the e timetables except left the wab services. sbs transit sot diao.
Originally posted by 28_29_293:now they remove the e timetables except left the wab services. sbs transit sot diao.
alamak.. guess they realised i've been compiling their e-timetables all these while ![]()
Originally posted by TIB537B:If everybody starts asking about who knows which bus fans...this thread will reach page 80 in no time without actually having much questions.
the word 'joke' doesnt seem to appear in your vocabulary. the above post was also a joke. perhaps we should loosen up abit?
nahh , i'll get flamed so okay, lets bore ourselves
, to all bus fans out there, in your own opinion, do you feel that a B9TL or a Leyland Olympian 3-Axle is more powerful and why?
i tell you uhh, i'll prob get ignored luhh.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:the word 'joke' doesnt seem to appear in your vocabulary. the above post was also a joke. perhaps we should loosen up abit?
, to all bus fans out there, in your own opinion, do you feel that a B9TL or a Leyland Olympian 3-Axle is more powerful and why?
acceleration = b9tl
lo3x = suited dor long distance travelling
those r their pros.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:the word 'joke' doesnt seem to appear in your vocabulary. the above post was also a joke. perhaps we should loosen up abit?
I know it was a joke.....*slaps forehead*. But what i said was also true too. FYI my browser is unable to use emoticons properly (IE8 Beta refresh) so i rarely use them.
Originally posted by 28_29_293:now they remove the e timetables except left the wab services. sbs transit sot diao.
not only th non-wab services, th wab services e-timetables has been removed too, though th */# thing is still there. wonder what is going on.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:
some LO3x has this boost when accelerating off. move off very fast change gear. not all have.. THIS would make the LO3x the more powerful one.
if not these few LO3x, then it's the B9. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:some LO3x has this boost when accelerating off. move off very fast change gear. not all have.. THIS would make the LO3x the more powerful one.
if not these few LO3x, then it's the B9.
9159T's one of those.
But I can't stand the banging caused by the loose panels.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
9159T's one of those.But I can't stand the banging caused by the loose panels.
9034 bangs alot and loud.
Originally posted by Reautex:not only th non-wab services, th wab services e-timetables has been removed too, though th */# thing is still there. wonder what is going on.
Still have lah, guys , i checked 29, still have,
Since when has a VO3x (SBS9207M) being deployed on 79 ah?
I was taking 335 from JE central until I saw it turning in.... Interesting!
Just aking why Singapore don't use bus by IVECO???
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Still have lah, guys , i checked 29, still have,
it was down throughout Friday. It was up by evening.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Since when has a VO3x (SBS9207M) being deployed on 79 ah?
I was taking 335 from JE central until I saw it turning in.... Interesting!
mths back alr..
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
9159T's one of those.But I can't stand the banging caused by the loose panels.
Song ah. 88. ![]()
i heard that went massive jams at SG CIQ [old wdl twn ctr], 911,912,913 would skip some sectors is it true?