Originally posted by sbs8104h:i c
i
okays
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Agree with ur list but 197 must be added....pls.....or i will kill SLBP
*gets ready with a parang n camps outside SLBP.![]()
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:actually...no big deal hor. old bus go out, new bus come in...as usual in SG.
Lolx
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
or wad is the reverse part old bus come in new bus come out? Wad u do?
thats not logical, even china phase its old buses and replace it with some cng or fuel cell bus. if SG buses reverse it as you said, the economic will go beyond failure to diminish then gone......ting.
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:thats not logical, even china phase its old buses and replace it with some cng or fuel cell bus. if SG buses reverse it as you said, the economic will go beyond failure to diminish then gone......ting.
chim leh? If SG wanna reverse as i say, Maybe onli can cope for 2 yrs?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
or wad is the reverse part old bus come in new bus come out? Wad u do?
Let's put it this way, you're saying you'd rather keep a black and white TV set from the 1960s and throw out your newly purchased 80 inches Samsung Plasma HDTV?
Well, might as well they don't buy the new buses lol.
Originally posted by TIB537B:
Let's put it this way, you're saying you'd rather keep a black and white TV set from the 1960s and throw out your newly purchased 80 inches Samsung Plasma HDTV?Well, might as well they don't buy the new buses lol.
No la i rather keep the new one and sell the old ones. nvm i detele the words.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Anyone noticed the new handicapped buttons on the newer buses and also on some of the older buses?
now pressed in?
Saw 8539L on 59. Is that Euro 5?
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Saw 8539L on 59. Is that Euro 5?
nope. no Euro V as yet.
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Saw 8539L on 59. Is that Euro 5?
Euro 4. Until 8561 tentative
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Anyone noticed the new handicapped buttons on the newer buses and also on some of the older buses?
older buses=VSOs?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
older buses=VSOs?
VSO non WAB friendly, i think he is referring to B9TL and KUB batch 1
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
older buses=VSOs?
older KUB's and the latest KUB's... :D
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
older KUB's and the latest KUB's... :D
tamago u still never mark my answer
isit the button got pressed in?
Originally posted by jayh272416:
tamago u still never mark my answerisit the button got pressed in?
its like a normal bell button. only blue in colour with the wheelchair logo. instead of the pertruded version.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:its like a normal bell button. only blue in colour with the wheelchair logo. instead of the pertruded version.
...n r wrongly located ine 1st place.![]()
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:its like a normal bell button. only blue in colour with the wheelchair logo. instead of the pertruded version.
and �出�-�-�-�的�声
tamago u still never mark my answerisit the button got pressed in?
yes. flushed like the normal bell button.
better this way..
if not when the KUB jerks, ppl's backside always hit the buttons..
and they shd have slanted the bars like in the B9, to avoid this..
so far no new K230s registered this year?
Originally posted by service_238:so far no new K230s registered this year?
have. 8540 to 8550 except 8544.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:better this way..
if not when the KUB jerks, ppl's backside always hit the buttons..
and they shd have slanted the bars like in the B9, to avoid this..
it's more expensive to install.... two poles per bus for 500 buses!
have. 8540 to 8550 except 8544.
and looks like its not posted here as usual?