Originally posted by TIB930Z:Since when did i say? i guess you ears has got some prob , i shall stop here , if you know your facts wrong dont change topic la ...
My ears no prob...... Is your mouth never say properly.
Originally posted by Khairiano:
and good to see service 194 with KUB.. more attractive for tourist and haddicapped.
If that is the case, service 138 should have Scania K230UB deployments from AMDEP too.
Think service 926 and 927 had Merc OC500LEs before.
Originally posted by Khairiano:btw, dun tell me in the future KUB on service 99.. gosh!
It'll be no surprise to serve KUB on 99. Since 242 got KUB perms to serve, y can't 99??? They need KUBs to deploy people there.
Originally posted by SBS7322B:My ears no prob...... Is your mouth never say properly.
U sure ? okay i did comment about that , HAHA , u got brains to differenciate fact and nonsense right ? use your brains la -.-
Originally posted by TIB930Z:U sure ? okay i did comment about that , HAHA , u got brains to differenciate fact and nonsense right ? use your brains la -.-
Your brains don't know how to control your mouth. So how can I differenciate...... YOU use your brains.
99 should be B9TL.. more better..
guys up there.. just a small metter.. please.. dun fight..
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Your brains don't know how to control your mouth. So how can I differenciate...... YOU use your brains.
don't think i dunno okay, you talk crap got use your brain anot ? so ppl tell you,u stupid you believe them uh ? i think i will believe cos you dont even know how to differenciate ....
Originally posted by TIB930Z:don't think i dunno okay, you talk crap got use your brain anot ? so ppl tell you,u stupid you believe them uh ? i think i will believe cos you dont even know how to differenciate ....
So you mean you are also so stupid to be one of those crappers to say all those nonsense and crap ar?
oh guys.. please stop.. relax guys..
Originally posted by SBS7322B:So you mean you are also so stupid to be one of those crappers to say all those nonsense and crap ar?
don't you joke ? hmmm ,guess you're super boring, no wonder bus fans hardly go out with you ... can classify u and 2695H together le (: cannot joke one, OH YA! are you so stupid till you can't differenciate joke and facts? LOL :x
Originally posted by TIB930Z:don't you joke ? hmmm ,guess you're super boring, no wonder bus fans hardly go out with you ... can classify u and 2695H together le (: cannot joke one, OH YA! are you so stupid till you can't differenciate joke and facts? LOL :x
You more boring lo. You everytime joke like real or not. I hear already very sian. You want joke, joke with a better tone la. Sound like so real.........
Back to KUB's please. I'm sure most of us don't want threads to be locked and have double threads like the Redeployments one just because of some unneccessary comments. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7322B:You more boring lo. You everytime joke like real or not. I hear already very sian. You want joke, joke with a better tone la. Sound like so real.........
LOLLOL ! obviously ppl joke would wanna make it sound like fact right ? haiz, no point arguing with a retard ..
Originally posted by TIB930Z:LOLLOL ! obviously ppl joke would wanna make it sound like fact right ? haiz, no point arguing with a retard ..
Hello, who is the retard you saying ar? Or you calling yourself a retard? My classmates joke also not like you what. I think you worst than 2695H. Don't know right or wrong.....
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Hello, who is the retard you saying ar? Or you calling yourself a retard? My classmates joke also not like you what. I think you worst than 2695H. Don't know right or wrong.....
your brain still functioning well anot i worry leh ... would i even scold myself a retard ? -.-i think your classmate don't even bother to talk to you lor , you're older than me yet you can't even think ... sad for you :(
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Resources from other bus fans says that KUBs are a plastic bus.
It's aluminium. Stop listening, use a search engine and go read up more.
Originally posted by TIB930Z:your brain still functioning well anot i worry leh ... would i even scold myself a retard ? -.-i think your classmate don't even bother to talk to you lor , you're older than me yet you can't even think ... sad for you :(
Wa. Want compare age ar. You already so old, be more matured la. Joke joke joke. Never grow up ar?
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Hello, who is the retard you saying ar? Or you calling yourself a retard? My classmates joke also not like you what. I think you worst than 2695H. Don't know right or wrong.....
why cannot joke ? eh , stop and read alan's post pls -.- wrong info still so act as if you right , haiz
Originally posted by TIB930Z:why cannot joke ? eh , stop and read alan's post pls -.- wrong info still so act as if you right , haiz
Shuang la. Got people support you. Anyway, even it is aluminium, still got plastic use what......
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Shuang la. Got people support you. Anyway, even it is aluminium, still got plastic use what......
stop being childish , Grow Up! it's not about ppl supporting me it's about real fact rather than rubbish/nonsense , aluminium still got plastic and the whole bus make of plastic is one BIG difference okay, dont try and change your wrong info .... stop and think(:
"Resources from other bus fans says that KUBs are a plastic bus."
this is what you said ... -.-
Originally posted by TIB930Z:stop being childish , Grow Up! it's not about ppl supporting me it's about real fact rather than rubbish/nonsense , aluminium still got plastic and the whole bus make of plastic is one BIG difference okay, dont try and change your wrong info .... stop and think(:
I say plastic because I want to say what. I want to emphasise that the bus has a plastic material in it. Did I say whole plastic bus for tourist? No right? You stop and think!
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Anyway, even it is aluminium, still got plastic use what......
You're missing the point.... totally.
Originally posted by SBS7322B:I say plastic because I want to say what. I want to emphasise that the bus has a plastic material in it. Did I say whole plastic bus for tourist? No right? You stop and think!
"Resources from other bus fans says that KUBs are a plastic bus." this is what you said , read again understand what you typed , stop protecting yourself when you're in wrong , and acting as if you're right ,Plastic and fibre glass is a diff thing .
In addition, see I journalist bus fan edition on youtube
Soon Chow boss said clearly
"nowadays, buses are made up of fibre glass as well as aluminium, it is different to those days where wood and metals are used"