Originally posted by nenepokey:eh wait. the MKIIs, i think, are replaced by 200 B9TL.
Still got 100 more MKIIs to replace....
Originally posted by jayh272416:
... I seriously will have to take a parang and camp outside BRBP.
before u even REACH to the HQ, the ma da alr throw u in jail for weapon procession.
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:before u even REACH to the HQ, the ma da alr throw u in jail for weapon procession.
LOL. This is getting quite a violent forum....
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:before u even REACH to the HQ, the ma da alr throw u in jail for weapon procession.
lol.
they shd have repaced the O405's withOC500's, and the N113 with the K230.. but they chose to cut cost and gave us 900 jerky scanias.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:they shd have repaced the O405's withOC500's, and the N113 with the K230.. but they chose to cut cost and gave us 900 jerky scanias.
come on replaced N113 with MAN ba and Mercz with OC i like it man
MK3 for B7RLE
Originally posted by jayh272416:
lol.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
I hope you will be more responsible in the way you speak.
im sorry. i will be a more responsible adult in the future.
Originally posted by SBS7322B:Still got 100 more MKIIs to replace....
huh.... 200 B9TL for 200 Mk II's. so where is this 100 Mk II's?
I thot is 199 MK2 to replace ![]()
one of the MK2 went to Heritage Tour Bus
Originally posted by xFireHeaveNx:I can't imagine 1200 KUBs on the roads...
(200 N113s + 700 Mercs + 300 MK3s) = 1200 KUBs
Currently, when people tell us that "All buses are the same la...", we disagree to it and tell them that there are different bus model and brand.
In future, if such thing (1200 KUBs) happen plus after all the Volvo B10M Mk 4 buses were phased out and allow KUBs to replace once again, and when people tell us the same sentence "All buses are the same la..." again, we finally agree that way because everywhere we go and see SBS Transit (single deck) buses, they are all the same! Same brand (Scania), same model (K230UBs).. All looks exactly the same...
Haha... I shall wait for this day to come when I can proudly tell all my friends that.. ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
I thot is 199 MK2 to replaceone of the MK2 went to Heritage Tour Bus
Originally posted by TIB1062Y:Currently, when people tell us that "All buses are the same la...", we disagree to it and tell them that there are different bus model and brand.
In future, if such thing (1200 KUBs) happen plus after all the Volvo B10M Mk 4 buses were phased out and allow KUBs to replace once again, and when people tell us the same sentence "All buses are the same la..." again, we finally agree that way because everywhere we go and see SBS Transit (single deck) buses, they are all the same! Same brand (Scania), same model (K230UBs).. All looks exactly the same...
Haha... I shall wait for this day to come when I can proudly tell all my friends that..
Maybe all SBS Transit buses will soon be B9TL + K230UB?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
I thot is 199 MK2 to replaceone of the MK2 went to Heritage Tour Bus
same lah. i'm sure, just like the Mk II's and every other batch, there's a provision for a unit or two B9TL's to get "killed" or "donated" somewhere down the years too. *touch wood* ![]()
same lah. i'm sure, just like the Mk II's and every other batch, there's a provision for a unit or two B9TL's to get "killed" or "donated" somewhere down the years too. *touch wood*
lolx like that We have one exrtra B9TLs ![]()
B9Tl i dun mind..
KUB.. is another matter altogehter![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:B9Tl i dun mind..
KUB.. is another matter altogehter
at least interior works better than OC500.
MRT chime, narrower corridor bet seats and standing area or using aircon duct that collects dust easily over time ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
at least interior works better than OC500.MRT chime, narrower corridor bet seats and standing area or using aircon duct that collects dust easily over time
Lolx i hate KUBs for one thing maybe can say 5 things, is y use my SCANIA logo
(feel like SCANIA REBORN to WAB buses that i hate), I took SBS8145 (THE AIRCON THING GO SOUND COMING OUT LIKE N113 THE SOUND BUT THE AIRCON IS FAILURE),And bumper too low, made my life safety unsafe,
at least interior works better than OC500.MRT chime, narrower corridor bet seats and standing area or using aircon duct that collects dust easily over time
both oso gemilang ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
both oso gemilang
but interior body works makes e diff ![]()
wa kaoz last week 1st ride on OC reminds me of e packed MRT thks to e door closing chime ![]()
Which I all like ![]()
Originally posted by TIB1049L:
Which I all like
In no time, OC500 would become dusty fungal infested bus ![]()
buy MAN or Volvo ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:buy MAN or Volvo