1/2/2009
SBS8391U sv15 1142plus[near Eunos MRT] direction twds Marine Parade SPOTTED WITH HANDICAP logo...
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:the 196, 16 incident at merdeka bridge incident is the reason.
they afraid the BC will bring the bus to changi airport ah? ![]()
Full Scania on K230UBs on sv36 since Thursday
Just to share: Sv 10 BCs will be undergoing KUB training on 18-19Feb.
Originally posted by SinkTel:Just to share: Sv 10 BCs will be undergoing KUB training on 18-19Feb.
Just BNDEP side or both ARBP/BNDEP sides?
Originally posted by NoobBOY:SBST going to replace all its single deck to K230UB????
Sooner or later all the 700 Merc 0405s and 200 Scania N113CRBs are going to be replaced by the 900 Scania K230UBs.
Volvo MK3s should be replaced by the next batch of new buses I suppose.
SBS8532E is now perm on S21 bndep.
Originally posted by SMB32T:
Sooner or later all the 700 Merc 0405s and 200 Scania N113CRBs are going to be replaced by the 900 Scania K230UBs.Volvo MK3s should be replaced by the next batch of new buses I suppose.
I thought some Mk3 will be replaced by the k230ub?
Originally posted by SMB32T:
Just BNDEP side or both ARBP/BNDEP sides?
Just BNDEP BCs at this moment.
SBS8531H on sv12 for 2nd day running...
Sv 34 took SBS8434E and SBS8140C fr sv51 on 10/2/2009 w/o taking out the PIW sticker...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
1 year lifespan extension doesn't mean it will stay forever....
I thought that most of the DM Merc got 2 years lifespan extension?
8530 on 12. day 2
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:SBS8532E is now perm on S21 bndep.
21 ?!
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:SBS8532E is now perm on S21 bndep.
ok. anybardie got pix?
Originally posted by TIB930Z:21 ?!
Originally posted by Merczrox:
I thought that most of the DM Merc got 2 years lifespan extension?
i'm replying to the earlier post.... and still, 2 years doesn't mean it will stay forever.... :(
Originally posted by SBS8533C:
2689 kena kicked out from 21.. any timings for the kub on 21?
I'm not sure if my timings provided are correct... need the timing professional to double-check and confirm.
34A/37P SE821 departure times
PSI 0528 0949 1341 1743 2213
SMT 0744 1149 1546 2016 0000
i was lucky to spot the 21 scania turning left from ave 7 to ave 4 as i was turning right from tamp reg lib bus stop. this was abt ~1815-1820hrs.
i thought there were more. but i was wrong upon coming online.
looking at Oceane's post, should be correct bah. ![]()
last bus!
Originally posted by Acx1688:Sv 34 took SBS8434E and SBS8140C fr sv51 on 10/2/2009 w/o taking out the PIW sticker...
today 8435C on 154 oso nv take out PIW sticker oso..
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
i'm replying to the earlier post.... and still, 2 years doesn't mean it will stay forever.... :(
Yah.of course i know that they wont stay forever and that they will just stay for their extra lifespan extension of 2 years and go off after that.
Originally posted by Oceane:
I'm not sure if my timings provided are correct... need the timing professional to double-check and confirm.34A/37P SE821 departure times
PSI 0528 0949 1341 1743 2213
SMT 0744 1149 1546 2016 0000
0538 la.. first bus 0530 leh..
all other timings correct. No horse run la for S21.
Notice that all the Scania K230UBs which are under ARBP/BBDEP do not have their EDSes updated to the bold fonts version.
Originally posted by SBS8533C:
2689 kena kicked out from 21.. any timings for the kub on 21?
but i think i saw 2689 on 21 todae
n one more thing i didnt see svc21 KUBs Yet