Originally posted by jayh272416:
should be
wonder how front/back,side will look like ? if got photos pls post them, thq.
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:wonder how front/back,side will look like ? if got photos pls post them, thq.
i dun think they are collecting fares yet lol ![]()
i dun think they are collecting fares yet lol
catch your joke...or who knws somebdy spotted its EDS 'SBS TRANSIT' doing rd training...
Originally posted by Destined2REIGN:tq.
Saw that bus ytd with MASKING TAPE to tape the cover.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Saw that bus ytd with MASKING TAPE to tape the cover.
Originally posted by SBS1984E:
WAHAHAHA!!!! Uniquely Bedok North DEP!!!
wastage of tape ![]()
Use glue lor ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Use glue lor
how to cover a gaping hole with GLUE?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Use glue lor
Use glue to hold the door later ICE* cannot open door to get the first aid box. ![]()
*ICE = In Case of Emergency.
BNDEP usually got two trends. A) Masking Tape. B) Glue Guns.
Use glue to hold the door later ICE* cannot open door to get the first aid box.
Confirm can open the door by using ur fist or legs ![]()
Use glue to hold the door later ICE* cannot open door to get the first aid box.
what is held inside ANYWAY. ICE will need to open that meh ![]()
how to cover a gaping hole with GLUE?
use a thing (must have glue de) and paste lor ![]()
WAHAHAHA!!!! Uniquely Bedok North DEP!!!
lol. That bus may be caught my me today again.......
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
use a thing (must have glue de) and paste lor
masking tape again ah?
what is held inside ANYWAY. ICE will need to open that meh
What's inside should be brooms and dustpans. -_-"
Scarly the BC put the first aid box in the storage behind the Bc there.
use a thing (must have glue de) and paste lor
i use your head can ![]()
i use your head can
I agree. Just kidding.
i use your head can
No y not use ur head and SBS8033D head first then tell mi the feeling
Juz Kidding
No y not use ur head and SBS8033D head first then tell mi the feeling
Juz Kidding
don kid here and there lah, lol
Originally posted by SBS8033D:don kid here and there lah, lol
Lolx ........ I dun kid here i teenager
sec 5 ah
sec 5 ah
Sec 4
I hope Those Euro 5 KUBs go SLBP,AMDEP n BBDEP
i hope the Euro Vs don't come BNDEP. Let the AMDEP and the BRBPs have it. Then transfer the MB to BNDEP.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:i hope the Euro Vs don't come BNDEP. Let the AMDEP and the BRBPs have it. Then transfer the MB to BNDEP.
nooooooooooo.
Originally posted by Stage:
nooooooooooo.
U lyk the MBs at BRAM ah?