Originally posted by SBS8033D:i hope the Euro Vs don't come BNDEP. Let the AMDEP and the BRBPs have it. Then transfer the MB to BNDEP.
I rather MB stay at BRBP/AMDEP .....
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Then Volvos throw to BNDEP lol.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:i hope the Euro Vs don't come BNDEP. Let the AMDEP and the BRBPs have it. Then transfer the MB to BNDEP.
transfer 544Z to BNDEP pls.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
transfer 544Z to BNDEP pls.
lousy ah? Lol. I would not want MBs to BNDEP actually, but since BRAM loves KUBs too much........
eh ppl this isnt crapbox leh ![]()
back on topic pls
Anyone seen the EurV's yet?
Originally posted by jayh272416:eh ppl this isnt crapbox leh
back on topic pls
Anyone seen the EurV's yet?
Somehow u started it lol, from put Scania N113CRB l0v3r's head to the hole on SBS8225S, then he say we two, then lol
I did not see, but will put up details if I see it.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Somehow u started it lol, from put Scania N113CRB l0v3r's head to the hole on SBS8225S, then he say we two, then lol
I did not see, but will put up details if I see it.
And u also agree to him lor
Anyone knows where are the Euro 5 registered kubs are now?
Sec 4![]()
I hope Those Euro 5 KUBs go SLBP,AMDEP n BBDEP
Dont want lah.The N113s in BNDEP are going off so need to replace them so the Euro 5 kubs come to BNDEP more better.
The Mercs in AMDEP,SLBP and BRBP are all getting their lifespans extended.So this Euro 5 kubs no need to go there.Since the N113s in BNDEP are going off,this Euro 5 kubs need to go to BNDEP to replace them.
It is good that my Mercs are no longer in BNDEP and i dont want them to ever come back to BNDEP again.Simply because,BNDEP will spoil my Mercs with their lousy and bad maintenance.They are already very well in AMDEP,SLBP and BRBP.I rather my Mercs stay there happily rather than coming to BNDEP just to see them cameo around on rare svcs.
Exactly.![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:
The Mercs in AMDEP,SLBP and BRBP are all getting their lifespans extended.So this Euro 5 kubs no need to go there.Since the N113s in BNDEP are going off,this Euro 5 kubs need to go to BNDEP to replace them.
It is good that my Mercs are no longer in BNDEP and i dont want them to ever come back to BNDEP again.Simply because,BNDEP will spoil my Mercs with their lousy and bad maintenance.They are already very well in AMDEP,SLBP and BRBP.I rather my Mercs stay there happily rather than coming to BNDEP just to see them cameo around on rare svcs.
The MB's lifespan is coming to an end very soon
400 KUBs to replace only 200 CRBs? All the 900 KUBs are to replace all e CRBs and MBO405
Dont want lah.The N113s in BNDEP are going off so need to replace them so the Euro 5 kubs come to BNDEP more better.
No ty, put at SLBP more good
BNDEP has many KUBs le so Give SLBP/ABRP/BBDEP/AMDEP ma give them a chance
Wad about SBS8030L? ![]()
No ty, put at SLBP more good
BNDEP has many KUBs le so Give SLBP/ABRP/BBDEP/AMDEP ma give them a chance![]()
No thanks.
How many times must i tell u that the Mercs have got a lifespan extension?So AMDEP,SLBP and BRBP dont need the kubs at all unless they want to have more buses.
Sorry hor.AMDEP/SLBP/BRBP/ARBP/BBDEP/HGDEP dont want the kubs because they already got their own and BNDEP take so many kubs because they want to keep for their own and to replace the outgoing N113s.![]()
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:sorry i dunno abt this: does registered eur5 means complete built already, ready for test then go on roads?
if not how to register, or why register....?
Originally posted by TIB537B:
lol. thought you say there were some suprises on the Euro V batch?
surprises are mostly inside....
No thanks.
How many times must i tell u that the Mercs have got a lifespan extension?So AMDEP,SLBP and BRBP dont need the kubs at all unless they want to have more buses.
Sorry hor.AMDEP/SLBP/BRBP/ARBP/BBDEP/HGDEP dont want the kubs because they already got their own and BNDEP take so many kubs because they want to keep for their own and to replace the outgoing N113s.
The extension would end in 2009 - 2010. Time has come for the MBs to be scrapped
Unless you want 22 year old buses on e road
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Wad about SBS8030L?
yesh??? Are u referring to me???![]()
No thanks.
Sorry hor.AMDEP/SLBP/BRBP/ARBP/BBDEP/HGDEP dont want the kubs because they already got their own and BNDEP take so many kubs because they want to keep for their own and to replace the outgoing N113s.
BNDEP now maybe dun wan lia0 after taking so much so it time to give Those gt Mercz Depot de
Aiya those KUBs maybe go SLBP/AMDEP/BRBP to replaced those Mercz that do not have Lifespan Extension ma ![]()
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:
yesh??? Are u referring to me???
No i mean the bus ![]()
I find the guessing-the-depot game for the Euro 5 fellas a no-brainer.
If you use some logic, which depot's buses are going off soon? I'm talking specifically buses that already been extended for 2 years and cannot be extended any further.
Originally posted by service_238:I find the guessing-the-depot game for the Euro 5 fellas a no-brainer.
If you use some logic, which depot's buses are going off soon? I'm talking specifically buses that already been extended for 2 years and cannot be extended any further.
SL/AM/BR?
I would think that BNDEP may just get a small number of the Euro V K230UBs now that almost all the Scania N113CRBs are being cleared up except for the last 15+ fleets. The rest might end up in AMDEP/SLBP/BRBP which still have 100 over Merc 0405s fleets to clear up within the next 2 years.
Originally posted by sbs8104h:
SL/AM/BR?
I have highlighted for your benefit.
Originally posted by service_238:I find the guessing-the-depot game for the Euro 5 fellas a no-brainer.